Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Havana Woven Short-Sleeved Shirt

Our ever-popular short-sleeve Havana shirt continues to inspire new styles. This latest rendition incorporates a broad spectrum of summer colors including white, yellow, water blue, and more. The relaxed straight hem with side vents makes this a casual complement to just about any pair of pants or shorts. Spread collar, patch pocket, inverted back pleat for added ease of movement. Short-sleeve Havana shirt in natural/multi. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Havana Woven Short-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Havana Woven Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Havana Woven Shirt,
July 31, 2013
By: Misty3
from NC
"The shirt fit well and is very colorful as expected. Material was very different and should be described by other than its name. There were a couple of imperfections in the material along the button front"
Review 2 for Havana Woven Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
July 2, 2013
By: Disallusioned
"Looked nice in the catalogue, but the material is shoddy, cheap, needs ironing. Really poor quality merchandise. Glad I got it on sale!"
Review 3 for Havana Woven Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Havana Woven S/S Shirt,
June 28, 2013
By: BruMac
from West Nyack, NY
"Great fit....look too! I wore it twice and 5 people commented that the shirt looked nice. Great for a laid back casual day or evening. Light and bright feel and look. I also love the service that I get from Orvis. Nice people to do business with! That's always a plus."
Review 4 for Havana Woven Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
goes well with my new suit...perfect combination,
June 17, 2013
By: Broda
from Norfolk, England
"The shirt is well made with quality fabric. The seams are finished in a neat and tidy way making the shirt comfortable to wear. The colours are well matched."
Review 5 for Havana Woven Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
June 3, 2013
By: SoonerPop
from Tulsa,OK
"Love the shirt, perfect fit. Orvis shirts always have a unique style that I enjoy."
Review 6 for Havana Woven Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer Shirt-Much Better Than Expected,
May 21, 2013
By: TheNumberOneWife
"The photos do not do this shirt justice. Even off the hanger this shirt looked OK--nothing spectacular. Out of the package, the XL looked too wide. However, I washed and dried this shirt before giving it to my husband. The effect was surprising. The fabric became seersucker-like, with subtile puckering and soft to the touch.
This shirt looked great on the husband!
The stripes on the pocket lined up perfectly with the stripes in the shirt. Husband is slim with big shoulders. This shirt fit nicely though the shoulders and not too wide after washing, and just long enough to wear comfortably loose."
Review 7 for Havana Woven Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent phone and mail service,
May 1, 2013
By: TXnurse
from El Paso TX
"Orvis has always been reliable and offers quality products. Service is excellent and efficient."
Review 8 for Havana Woven Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Havana,
March 27, 2013
By: shirtman
from Harrisburg , PA
"Product arrived on time, fit was great, looks great. Would recommend due to quality of materials"
Review 9 for Havana Woven Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All products top notch,
March 27, 2013
By: Iczman
from Placerville CA
"Everything I have purchased from the ORVIS catalogue has been first rate with style and color."
Review 10 for Havana Woven Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
March 26, 2013
By: slowpoke
from Charlotte, NC
"Love the product, however it would be helpful to know if shirts are tapered(fitted) or full"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Havana Woven Short-Sleeved Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1