Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt

Grab it and go—no ironing necessary. Our exclusive, two-step wrinkle-free process ensures this pure cotton striped shirt will not only look great right out of the dryer, but also feel soft against your skin, not stiff as some wrinkle-free fabrics tend to be. Our classic striped pinpoint is highlighted with fine stripes of yellow, making it a standout in any wardrobe. Button-down shirt collar, button-through patch pocket. In blue/yellow. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Forever,
July 22, 2014
By: HappyWifeToo
from Kirkland, WA
"This shirt wears beautifully - continues to look new after many wearings."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yet another great Orvis shirt....,
July 15, 2014
By: Snitch
from Pittsburgh
"Seriously, Orvis shirts, at least the 7 or 9 I've purchased the past couple years, have been THE best quality. I only wish they would provide a wider selection in dress shirts -- dressy shirts instead of casual-looking. I'd buy them in a flash."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tasteful shirt,
July 10, 2014
By: copernicus
from Santa Barbara CA
"This is a beautifully constructed, comfortable shirt that has been much admired. It is also versatile in style ands can be used on many different social occasions. Very nice!"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
frst class purchase,
July 5, 2014
By: desiju
"the shirt looks good, feels good
and makes my wife smile. I have
worn it only once but have also
received some favorite comments
from friends.
"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
July 4, 2014
By: RedDog64
from Tacoma, WA
"Stripes were bigger than it looks like in catalog."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt!,
June 12, 2014
By: pjurney
from Lake Oswego, OR
"I received this shirt via mail, and after unwrapping it I hung it up overnight. It was wrinkle-free the next morning. I get compliments on it every time I wear it! My friends want to know where I got it and I tell them, "Orvis, of course." Great product!"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Color is misleading,
May 30, 2014
By: Rick29
"It's probably mostly my fault for assuming the shirt would be the same color as the picture. It appears to be a grey strip but is actually a fairly bright blue. I never unwrapped it so I can't say more about the quality."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EXCELLENT PURCHASE,
May 30, 2014
By: HAMISH14
"I am delighted with the shirt and with the prompt delivery.
It's cool and crisp colour will go very well with my light summer suit.
Very comfortable and the description of "non-iron" is spot on!
Thanks
"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved the purchase,
May 28, 2014
By: MichaelCC
from Pasadena, CA
"Orvis delivered as promised and the shirt was the exact quality I was expecting. I recommend ordering online when possible if you don't live near a store. I live near a store and this option is great when my size is not available at the store."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of Orvis' best shirts !!,
May 23, 2014
By: jjscotman
from Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
"This is one of Orvis' best shirts and I'm sure it is destined to become one of my favourites.
It looks really great, especially with navy jacket and grey slacks.
Strong recommendation !!
"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like Orvis Wrinkle Free Shirts!,
May 13, 2014
By: Bentley123
from Destin, FL and Atlanta, Ga
"I like Orvis and the clothes we have purchased there. The wrinkle free shirts are great! My wife always visits Orvis with me and on our last visit she said, "Orvis is my new clothing store from now on." The sales persons were excellent."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle free all day,
May 11, 2014
By: Bee36
from Richmond, VA
"My conservative 77 year old husband looks too cool in this brightly colored pinpoint stripe shirt.
It looks good with khaki trousers and
goes anywhere with added blue blazer. Thanks for a terrific addition to his wardrobe!
"
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp Shirt!,
May 9, 2014
By: tankardshop
from Boulder, CO
"I saw this shirt in the catalog and immediately ordered it for my husband for work. I loved the colors in the stripes. It looks both grey and blue and is beautiful with the yellow. As others have mentioned, it's a real compliment grabber. He now has 3 Orvis shirts of this quality and they always wash and wear well and he always looks sharp when he wears them! It's well worth the price. Thanks Orvis for another winner!"
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality,
April 29, 2014
By: JWK71344
from York, PA
"Be careful...if you usually wear a medium size Orvis shirt, then order a large for this item. I needed to return for the large size even though other Orvis mediums are perfect fits. Suggest that Orvis standardize their sizes or inform otherwise."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Shirt,
April 20, 2014
By: Tater
from Ashton, Idaho
"I like this shirt and the colors in it. I look forward to wearing it often."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eye Catching Shirt,
April 2, 2014
By: Tomaso
from Las Vegas
"I was very satisfied as I unwrapped this shirt from Orvis. The colors are bold and distinctive and the fabric has a substantial feel to it.
It is a real head turner when I wear it. A fine product. Thanks.
"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Great One,
March 31, 2014
By: ridenglide
"I bought this shirt because it a different look from previous purchases. Another great product, quality, fit were excellent, as well as the look."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultimate quality,
March 28, 2014
By: Wilf
from Miami, Florida
"This shirt is superbly crafted of fine fabric with a neat hand; wears beautifully through the heat and humidity of Miami days and nights.
A definite compliment magnet!!
"
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!!!!,
July 25, 2013
By: MrAce
"Great shirt, best wrinkle free of any so far. Worn/washed about 6 times.. out of the dryer perfect. Looks great, feels great! Color as expected. Fit; this is my first Orvis shirt I was afraid they run too big, but its a great fit in my normal size. Will be buying more Orvis shirts!"
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pinpoint stripe shirt,
July 9, 2013
By: Buzzy
"Beautiful shirt, goes with aything, blue, gray, linin slacks, and the always present blue blazer. Nice workmanship with sewing and buttons. Love it-"