Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt

A fresh take on the traditional gingham shirt, our wrinkle-free poplin shirts stand out with their bold, colorful patchwork of mini gingham checks. Treated with our two-step process that prevents wrinkles, maintains the shirt's softness, and keeps you looking great all day. In blue multi, multi gingham. Wrinkle-free pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasts all day,
July 15, 2015
By: PMadigan
"This shirt stayed pressed all day in warm and cool temps. Very nice looking and no wrinkles, even from the seat belt."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
June 29, 2015
By: Bluefishoc
from Carmel, Indiana
"Shirt fits well, looks great, and washes well.
The color pattern is very unique. A lot of complements."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getting down with gingham,
June 29, 2015
By: Charlessmedley
from Haddonfield,nj
"This my favorite shirt of 2015 . Very good looking & style"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Sharp looking Shirt,
April 6, 2015
By: cosmoski
from atlanta, ga
"I love this shirt so much that I am thinking about ordering a second one in case they discontinue making it and I wear the original one out."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gingham shirt,
April 3, 2015
By: PattyF
from Morrisville, Vermont
"This is the third shirt I have purchased for my husband. The fit is always perfect, material of excellent quality and the colors are true to the photos. You cannot go wrong. This gingham shirt is wrinkle free and perfect colors for summer."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt!,
January 22, 2015
By: nan637
from Lucas, OH
"This is truly a wrinkle-free shirt!
My husband really liked this shirt, and I love the easy care!
"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Shirt!,
December 4, 2014
By: Scubamark
from Minnesota
"Very sharp looking shirt. Looks just like the photo. I love the colors, the fit and quality. Pricey, but worth it."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart Wear,
November 14, 2014
By: RobertG
from Chislehurst
"Different style and pattern to most other men's shirts available. Very comfortable."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
most compliments ever,
November 10, 2014
By: bobso
from richmond va
"the shirt fits perfect. wear it with a sweater vest or sport coat. it can be worn with so many different colors.as soon you walk in the room you will receive more compliments than you can imagine"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another shirt to my Orvis collection.,
November 4, 2014
By: SylviaJ
from Cheshire, UK
"Great fit and beautiful, non iron material, couldn't be better."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attention Grabber,
November 3, 2014
By: MtBaldy2010
from Missoula, MT
"I just completed a month cruise in Europe and while on the ship I had 11 unsolicited positive comments regarding this shirt. The comments came from other guests aboard that I did not know. A great commentary for the design and color matching."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect shirt,
October 10, 2014
By: ChuchK
from Friedens, Pa.
"As with all Orvis products this shirt rocks. It has become one of my favorites. Nice color for Spring and Summer. Fits well, quite comfortable, and gets a host of compliments. Keep up the good work Orivs. Thanx!"
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfortable Shirt,
September 8, 2014
By: 4BAMA
"I like the Gingham Long sleeve shirt very much and get asked where I buy my shirts from, and happy to say Orvis. I must say Orvis is one of my favorite places to shop you always receive quality clothing and the personnel is always courteous and professional and do exceptional. I look forward shopping at Orvis and wearing your clothes."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
misleading sizing,
August 24, 2014
By: telecam
from Watertown MA
"I don't know if the makers of men's clothing are trying to flatter folks by saying items are smaller than they are, but I've been an M forever (15/33), and the M I ordered was clown-like huge. I don't believe S was offered. Problem is now I can never trust Orvis' sizing, at least in shirts. Otherwise, the product was fine..."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
August 20, 2014
By: jeffsam
"Love it.Has become my favorite shirt.Get more compliments on this shirt every time I wear it."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gingham blue long sleve shirt,
August 19, 2014
By: Mick2871
from Winston-Salem, NC
"the shirt was exactly as advertised. It is light weight, comfortable and the quality is very good."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Shirt!,
August 14, 2014
By: Feroz1
from Dawson Creek, British Columbia
"I like the Orvis products, this shirt is a good example, I recommend because is high quality and very nice color!"
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shirt,
July 24, 2014
By: SalmoHunter
from Boston, MA
"I purchased both colors of this shirt. As usual with Orvis, both were received in excellent condition and were VERY well made and fit perfectly. I've received many compliments on the look and feel of the shirts."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plaid of checks,
July 15, 2014
By: Agee
from Virginia
"great design--good fit--comfortable fabric. I am into funky design shirts (plaid plaids, striped stripes) and this fit the bill"
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
June 23, 2014
By: tbell
from Chanhassen, MN
"This is a great shirt. I've had more compliments on this shirt than any other I've purchased."