Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt

A fresh take on the traditional gingham shirt, our wrinkle-free poplin shirts stand out with their bold, colorful patchwork of mini gingham checks. Treated with our two-step process that prevents wrinkles, maintains the shirt's softness, and keeps you looking great all day. In blue multi, multi gingham. Wrinkle-free pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shirt,
July 24, 2014
By: SalmoHunter
from Boston, MA
"I purchased both colors of this shirt. As usual with Orvis, both were received in excellent condition and were VERY well made and fit perfectly. I've received many compliments on the look and feel of the shirts."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plaid of checks,
July 15, 2014
By: Agee
from Virginia
"great design--good fit--comfortable fabric. I am into funky design shirts (plaid plaids, striped stripes) and this fit the bill"
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
June 23, 2014
By: tbell
from Chanhassen, MN
"This is a great shirt. I've had more compliments on this shirt than any other I've purchased."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the material,
June 16, 2014
By: Cherie22
from Syracuse, NY
"I am always amazed at the quality of clothing from Orvis. This shirt was exceptional. It is such a soft cotton and washes perfectly. No ironing! Love the colors. It is one of my husbands favorite shirts!"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Nice Shirt,
May 21, 2014
By: Bobtheshirtguy
from Indianapolis, IN
"Orvis has one of the very best no-iron shirts on the market today."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the shirt.,
April 23, 2014
By: U347
from Inez, KY
"Quality of this shirt is amazing. Bought it for Easter and was not disappointed. Fit was nice and colors were as shown is picture. Thanks!"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of most comfortable shirts, ever!,
April 21, 2014
By: Ed113
"Excellent fit, comfortable, required little or no pressing before wearing, exceptional quality in workmanship_ made in Hong Kong...next best thing to Made in America!"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
April 15, 2014
By: Stubbie
from San Antonio, Texas
"Great fit, great color, first time in years I've gotten so many compliments from my coworkers. Typical high quality Orvis product."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful shirt,
April 14, 2014
By: Zhunter63
from Eau Claire, wisconsin
"The only problem I have with Shirts I have ordered from Orvis is that they never wear out... I eventually replace them just to get a new color or pattern. They are the best shirts ever and they also fit perfectly. I get lot's of compliments on the colors and styles..
Great Stuff.....
"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Promised Quality,
April 3, 2014
By: shirtbuy
"Slightly stiff or starchy at first, but it seems to be working in well--a quality product in a striking pattern."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful gingham shirt,
March 31, 2014
By: marciamarilyn
from Lansing, MI
"I got this shirt for his birthday, and not only did he love it (important of course), but many others commented on it too. I'd better get another Orvis product next year! (And after several years I've realized that blue is his favorite color.) Thanks for making a fabulous gift."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
But for the Button,
March 24, 2014
By: Joseph7890
"Nice shirt! Could do w/o the button on the pocket. Not needed & unbalances the shirt."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adds to my collection of great Orvis shirts,
March 18, 2014
By: Lelandn
from Charleston, SC
"I can always reply on Orvis to present a great inventory of shirts with excellent patterns and colors."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of compliments,
May 14, 2013
By: Tulsa
from Tulsa, OK
"I do not normally get comments on my clothes, but this shirt -- which my wife Jane selected -- has generated several positive comments. For me it is a great color combination and very well made!!"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Looking Shirt!,
March 22, 2013
By: Matthias
from Atlanta, GA
"This shirt is great to wear for business casual. Very comfortable and I have received many compliments on this item."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Groovy Gingham,
March 13, 2013
By: spitter
from Naperville, IL
"Stopped in to see what was new and picked this new WF shirt off the table. Right off, you'll notice the weight of the material; substantial but not heavy and very comfortable.
The mix of colors are handsome and even as a big guy, the pattern was flattering - the "boss" gave me a thumbs up, so I know I did OK!
Nice..."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Multicolor Gingham Long-Sleeved Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3