Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pop-Color Sports Watch

This spirited watch adds a bold pop of color to all your on-the-go outfits. Styled with a sturdy silicone rubber band with a sporty grid texture, it is a great choice for leisure activities. It goes from the backyard to the beach with ease; simply wipe it clean with a damp cloth. Stainless steel case with coordinating colored enamel face. Date window at 3:00. Water-resistant. Japanese quartz movement. ⅝"-wide band. 1¼"-diameter case. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Review 1 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for,
July 28, 2015
By: Lizliztoby
from Northern ireland
"Certainly a value for money item. Practical and stylish watch. suiitable for all ages. Certainly a value for money item."
Review 2 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely done,
June 15, 2015
By: Peggy64
from Memphis, tennessee
"Better than expected. Would like to have in several colors."
Review 3 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colors and big numbers.,
May 27, 2015
By: MiaPia
from West Chester, PA
"My husband ordered this watch for me in yellow as a gift for Valentine's Day. It is bright yellow and a truly sporty watch. The date number is big so even I can read it. I liked the watch so much I ordered another one in red."
Review 4 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FINALLY- The best watch,
May 19, 2015
By: CUBuff
from Boulder Colorado
"I am an old school-need-to-wear-a-watch gal. I have finally found the perfect everyday watch. It's styled well, looks gorgeous, fits like a dream, water proof, it's wonderful. The silicone watch band is lasting (leather bands break as do the metal clasps) and can fit any wrist; easy and simple to clean; durable; and reasonably priced for what you get. I got the blue but would like to get a few other colors. This watch is fun, practical, durable, and the best bang for your buck anywhere. Please Orvis, make this watch forever so I know where to go when I need a replacement."
Review 5 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy,
May 13, 2015
By: PaulJ52
from Miramar Beach, FL
"Purchased it for my wife to wear while playing sports and she has been very impressed."
Review 6 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them,
April 24, 2015
By: Wesse
"Fit great, love colors I bought red and white love the face and watch bands too!"
Review 7 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with the look.,
April 15, 2015
By: hotsouthfla
from South Florida
"I needed a sporty looking watch for the many shorts outfits I have. I purchased the white one so it goes with all my outfits. Really happy with the look and with the easy clean if it gets a little dirty. Will probably get the other colors. It really does pull an outfit together."
Review 8 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable Watch,
April 14, 2015
By: Delcha
from Long Island, NY
"Good sized numbers and band is soft, no pinching. Good quality, not a bad price!"
Review 9 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a real knock out,
March 21, 2015
By: rodiered2586
from brookfield,wi
"I got the red watch. With the red silacone band. Very comfortable.
I was most pleased a date window is present in the watch face. The watch face is a real knockout design. Deep red face with twelve large numurals easy to see. I love it.
"
Review 10 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Red,
March 11, 2015
By: Beav55
from Enid, Oklahoma
"This watch is light and comfortable. I love how easy it is to read the numbers and red is my favorite color since it goes with anything denim."
Review 11 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch,
February 18, 2015
By: Susieep
"Very pleased with size--a little on the large size. No mention of any water resistance qualities, so assume it can't get wet."
Review 12 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HappyWifeHappyLife,
February 16, 2015
By: TishtheDish1
from West Chester, PA
"Momma got what she asked for. She especially liked the color coordination of the face with the band."
Review 13 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink watch,
January 21, 2015
By: Suemr
"Very pleased. Clear display, very adjustable strap. Slight difficulty in finding out how to adjust date."
Review 14 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great watch, shame about the strap,
November 26, 2014
By: Poppy321
from Gloucestershire
"Love the clear, attractive face with easy-to-read date; not so thrilled with the strap which I haven't yet managed to adjust to stay in one place and fit comfortably and."
Review 15 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love!,
July 15, 2014
By: Pattih37
from Easthampton, Ma
"This is a great summer watch..I have received so many compliments..I bought in the black...perfect summer addition !!!"
Review 16 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT WATCH,
July 2, 2014
By: Pattih37
"Love it!!!! love it!! very comfortable and sporty for summer wear...a very quality made watch!!"
Review 17 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun watch!,
June 26, 2014
By: Linda223
"I wanted a sports watch that was bright and colorful but also durable. I'm a gardener and my watches get a bit knocked around and dirty. I ordered the pop-color silicone rubber sports watch in bright blue and I love it! I've received a lot of compliments on it's looks and it's a tough watch that is perfect for outside work. The price was right and I'm thinking of ordering it in other colors! Thank you, Orvis, for a great product!"
Review 18 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Precisely as described,
May 11, 2014
By: MJ45
"The watch is exactly as described. The strap is very flexible and comfortable. The face is bright and easy to read. The yellow is a great summer color."
Review 19 for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would definitely recommend,
April 23, 2014
By: JoyVI
"Received this as a gift and asked the store if I could exchange it for a different color. Although they did not have it in stock, salesperson was very helpful and had it mailed to me at no charge. Very happy with both the watch and the service!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pop-Color Sports Watch
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2