Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Stainless Business Card Holder

A business card says a lot about a man. His card case should make an equally impressive statement. This sturdy polished stainless steel business card holder secures with a push snap lock and opens to reveal seven slot compartments—ideal for organizing cards collected while on business. 4"L x 2½"W x ½" thick.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
6 of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stainless Business Card Holder
Review 1 for Stainless Business Card Holder
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
June 11, 2013
By: 4x4ever
from Cleveland, Ohio
"I bought this case to hold sticks of gum and I got it on sale and with free shipping. I removed the lining which was meant for business cards and was made of plastic. The case is ok but not something that exudes quality. It is fine for my purposes though."
Review 2 for Stainless Business Card Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality that you expect from Orvis,
March 5, 2013
By: dterapin
from East Texas
"I've been carrying my cards in the walet since I received it. It's just what I expected and works quite well."
Review 3 for Stainless Business Card Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It,s unique to carry,
February 4, 2013
By: Naaoum
from Hawthorne ,NHL
"I like it very much wish to find one for credit card , orvis always deliver good products"
Review 4 for Stainless Business Card Holder
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Business card holder okay,
February 4, 2013
By: bmai2012
"This card holder looks and feels classy. It has seven slots when you open it to keep your cards seperate. However when you try to close it with a few cards inside it can be hard to close and stay latched. I dont think I put more tha five or six plastic cards inside, should be able to close right?"
Review 5 for Stainless Business Card Holder
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I can't believe this is sold by Orvis,
February 4, 2013
By: tkilburn
"I typically love your products, this one however is the quality of a cheap give away from a trade show. I would seriously consider taking the product off your web site and dispose the of the product."
Review 6 for Stainless Business Card Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stinless card holder,
February 4, 2013
By: Kraken
from Tunas Missouri
"I love it! I do not carry a purse. This holds my credit cards and ID's. Only wish it was 1/4" wider, it would hold more cards. I carry it in my bra and it works perfect! Thank you!!"
Review 7 for Stainless Business Card Holder
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not Orvis quality,
January 23, 2013
By: Worldbeater
"This is the first Orvis purchase over the years that I've been truly disappointed in--clunky construction and the cards don't nest nicely in the dividers. Only a very few fit comfortably in pocket--even though the overall case size is very large and heavy. It's almost as large as some flasks I've seen."
Review 8 for Stainless Business Card Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Gift,
December 28, 2012
By: PatriotLady912
from Delay Beach, FL
"Was looking for a "different" gift for my son for Christmas, saw this, and the rest is history. My son owns his business and this made the perfect thing for carrying his business cards. Professional, easy to carry, and the price is right. Nice work, Orvis."
Review 9 for Stainless Business Card Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product,
December 28, 2012
By: ProdMgrSL
from South carolina
"As usual, this is another great product I have purchased from Orvis! The construction seems to be high quality.
I have already recieved a few compliments. Thanks Orvis!
"
Review 10 for Stainless Business Card Holder
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
December 28, 2012
By: eticat
from Columbus, OH
"The quality of the business card holder is fair--looks cheap."