Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Handhooked Sledding Lab Pillow

What could be more fun than sledding in freshly fallen snow? Our lighthearted pillow showcases a happy Lab tobogganing down a winter hill. Pure handhooked wool front with ecru cotton velveteen back. Fluffy polyester-fiber fill. 18" square. Dry clean. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Handhooked Sledding Lab Pillow
Review 1 for Handhooked Sledding Lab Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun winter decor,
January 17, 2014
By: dogpillow
"this is just a fun pillow; perfect for adding whimsy and cheer to any room esp. after all the holiday decor comes down. It just brings smiles to my winter guests as they enter the room. Well made too."
Review 2 for Handhooked Sledding Lab Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treat for myself.,
January 9, 2014
By: perm1
from Missouri
"I have a black lab so I love products that feature them. The picture really doesn't do this pillow justice. It is so colorful and larger than I thought it would be. Everything I have bought from Orvis has exceeded my expectations. Great workmanship. Worth the price."
Review 3 for Handhooked Sledding Lab Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy holiday pillow for dog lovers!,
December 28, 2013
By: winawoo
"This pillow was a gift because we have Labs, and it's very well made. It's a nice size, not small, and the front is heavily woven, almost like a rug. The cover is removable for cleaning. I love this pillow because it adds some holiday cheer to the den."
Review 4 for Handhooked Sledding Lab Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
December 26, 2013
By: RWHO
from Columbus, N.C.
"Well constructed pillow as illustrated in catalog. Priced is below other similar pillows. Would recommend to friends"
Review 5 for Handhooked Sledding Lab Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Pillow,
December 20, 2013
By: idontknow
from alabama
"This is the perfect pillow for the holidays and all through the winter as it is festive, but not Christmas specific. It is a nice size and very well made. A very good value. It also has a neutral color scheme that goes well with almost any décor. Love it!"
Review 6 for Handhooked Sledding Lab Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lab Pillow,
December 20, 2013
By: SFOChief
from San Diego, CA
"Product was excellent (as usual). My favorite store never lets me done when it comes to quality, creativity, and value. Only wish they made more versions of this product."
Review 7 for Handhooked Sledding Lab Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Downhill Lab,
November 5, 2013
By: beda2
from Kinston, NC
"A beautiful Lab pillow to add to my collection. The quality and design will remain in my holiday decor for many years. I am so looking forward to showing it to family and friends."
Review 8 for Handhooked Sledding Lab Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darling Lab Pillow,
November 4, 2013
By: Labresults
"I purchased the Sledding Dog Pillow along with the Bring Home the Tree Rug for a wedding gift. The products were very well made and the pillow was larger than what I expected, which was a pleasant surprise.
The bride & groom loved them!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Handhooked Sledding Lab Pillow
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1