Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Passport Go2 Separates

Probably one of the most useful and flattering outfits you will ever own—casual, yet pulled together. Comfortable puckered fabric is a technical rayon/polyester/spandex blend that will not wrinkle, packs to almost nothing, and is great for travel. This lightweight cloth lets air pass through for coolness and comfort. Jacket features a front zipper, stand collar, stretch cuffs, two zippered front welt pockets, and elastic draw cords with toggles to adjust the hemline. Regular jacket is 24" long; petite is 23" long. Pants have a stretch waistband, on-seam pockets, and one zippered back pocket. Straight-leg style with open bottom. Regular pants have a 30½" inseam; petite pants have a 29" inseam. Sold separately. Rayon/polyester/spandex. Washable. Imported.Regular sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20). Petite sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20).
Average Customer Rating:
4.552 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (183 reviews)
5 stars
136
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
6
169 of 183(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passport Go2 Separates
Review 1 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Live in these,
September 22, 2014
By: quezeti
"I travel the world, 100 countries so far, and travel exclusively on the plane in the black scrunch suit sometimes for over thirty hours . I wore out the black suit so just ordered it again and of course have a back up in my closet.Taking three different color scrunch suits to Africa and virtually nothing else."
Review 2 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Travel Set!,
August 21, 2014
By: LouiseMadeline
from Long Island, NY
"This set is classy, timeless and neat. I am 5'4" and weigh 129 pounds, the XS fits perfectly. The length is ideal for flat shoes or a low heal. The fabric feels cool enough for spring/summer, yet it can be worn layered for fall/winter wear as well. The fabric is wrinkle-proof, making it ideal for long flights or casual use. The classic styling makes the look versatile . It can be dressed up with a scarf or broach or lengthy necklace, or it can be worn alone for a more casual look. Either way, this set is a winner and I am thrilled to have it as a staple in my wardrobe!"
Review 3 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites,
August 11, 2014
By: Stellar
from Pasadena, ca
"This product is an example of one of my favorite traveling garments. I have other colors, which I have purchased before. The material packs well, is comfortable and always looks good. A definite "thumbs up.""
Review 4 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Addicted to the crinkled pants,
August 11, 2014
By: BuiDC
from Washington D.C.
"I first bought the crinkled pants and enjoyed them so much that I returned to buy the jacket of the same material.
Not only they hold up beautifully but they are so easy to maintain. I wash them in the washing machine and then hang them in the bathroom towel rack. They dry in 2 or 3 hours at most. I have used them for quite a while and they still look like new. Perfect for traveling. They are also quite flattering.Love them.
"
Review 5 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clean lines and Comfortable,
August 11, 2014
By: sydt
from San Jose, Ca
"Great collection of easy separates. material is cool and wrinkle free. Flattering fit. Can Dress up or down depending on accessories. The pieces can be worn together or easily mix and match into my wardrobe. Good value."
Review 6 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Travel Wear,
August 8, 2014
By: ViolettaF
"Comfortable on the chilly air conditioned plane and comfortable during the transition to a warm destination climate. Truly wrinkle-free, no kidding!! Packable, portable, perfect!!"
Review 7 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surprisingly good fit,
August 8, 2014
By: dora29
from CT
"I previously bought the black Go2pants with the side zipper. I love them!!I did not expect the pants with the elastic to fit, but they do and don't seem to bag in the back. So I am pleased. I still wish Orvis would make the zippered pants in other colors!!!"
Review 8 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 6, 2014
By: sfgranny
"Comfortable, wrinkle-free pants good for summer wear and travel."
Review 9 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable travel outfit!,
August 1, 2014
By: lcdpw
from St. George, Utah
"Bought this pant and jacket outfit for a trip with many hours on a plane. This very comfortable outfit was a joy to wear. Not too hot, not too cold. Didn't bind anywhere. I ordered a small in the pants and they fit very nicely. I'm 5'6' 155 lbs. and usually wear a medium but these pants run a little larger than the norm. Love the fabric. Didn't wrinkle. Held up well. Love it!"
Review 10 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow, good purchase!,
July 31, 2014
By: holmes
from Texas
"Pants fit well, travel well and wash well! What more do you need other than they look great on!!!!"
Review 11 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatest travel suit jacket!,
July 15, 2014
By: Katchka
from College Point, New York
"I had received the slacks as a gift and loved the material and fit, I had to order the matching jacket. It will be one of the busiest outfit in my closet. Great styling and attractive to the eye."
Review 12 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these,
July 12, 2014
By: ladbea
"Love these pants; really like the fabric. Surprisingly cool; hangs nicely; can be dressed up or down... very pleased!"
Review 13 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Travel Outfit,
July 7, 2014
By: JMoss
from Tennessee
"Purchased 2 sets, the jacket and pants in navy and black. The original plan was to save and use them for travel. Why wait for vacation? The fit was perfect and with the great fabric, easy care and no wrinkles - looks like I have two new go-2 items. ."
Review 14 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bon Voyage,
July 4, 2014
By: nohome
from pittsburgh pa
"These separates are the ideal travel basic: crinkly fabric, tasteful and understated styling, practical colors.
I am 5" and had to have the petite pants tapered and hemmed. They were too boxy.
The zippered inner pockets were useful and the simple lines transitioned from city to country, morning to night.
Here's a reliable "workhorse", always a valuable part of a travel wardrobe
"
Review 15 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel suit,
June 23, 2014
By: bird42
from Tucson, AZ
"Passport Go2 separates, pants and jacket are great travel outfits. Light weight, cool, can dress up or down. Pack well, don't need pressing."
Review 16 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
JACKET YES, PANTS NO,
June 21, 2014
By: Cjanerun
from San Diego, CA
"The jacket looks nice and overall is pretty comfortable. However, the very strong elastic in the cuffs makes it uncomfortable if you want to push the sleeves up. The pockets are way too small to keep anything in except a small wadded up Kleenex. However, I am looking forward to wearing it many times in future.
The pants are much too big and I had to return them."
Review 17 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool pants!,
June 20, 2014
By: SunnyBelle
from Bethesda, MD
"These are cool pants in every sense of the word! Not only can they be dressed up or down to suit any occasion, but the fabric is so lightweight that I can wear them in the hot Southern summers and stay very comfortable and cool. Bonus: they have nice, deep pockets, which I love."
Review 18 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great outfit,
June 20, 2014
By: PeachyPeach
"This is my second purchase of these separates. The set is great for travel and is easy to care for."
Review 19 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Trael,
June 18, 2014
By: Munie
"Marvelous fabric...........great for the plane and your arrival lookin' good! I can be hard to fit and it did the job plus hiding problem areas."
Review 20 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits like a charm!,
June 17, 2014
By: MadisonB
from Madison, WI
"This is the best fitting casual suit I have ever had. The length of the pants and the sleeves are just as I hoped and I am really pleased! I believe it will be a real "staple" in my wardrobe because so many different tops will go with it. Best of all, it will be a wonderful travel outfit!"