Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Passport Go2 Separates

Probably one of the most useful and flattering outfits you will ever own—casual, yet pulled together. Comfortable puckered fabric is a technical rayon/polyester/spandex blend that will not wrinkle, packs to almost nothing, and is great for travel. This lightweight cloth lets air pass through for coolness and comfort. Jacket features a front zipper, stand collar, stretch cuffs, two zippered front welt pockets, and elastic draw cords with toggles to adjust the hemline. Regular jacket is 24" long; petite is 23" long. Pants have a stretch waistband, on-seam pockets, and one zippered back pocket. Straight-leg style with open bottom. Regular pants have a 30½" inseam; petite pants have a 29" inseam. Sold separately. Rayon/polyester/spandex. Washable. Imported.Regular sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20). Petite sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20).
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (173 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
6
159 of 173(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passport Go2 Separates
Review 1 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatest travel suit jacket!,
July 15, 2014
By: Katchka
from College Point, New York
"I had received the slacks as a gift and loved the material and fit, I had to order the matching jacket. It will be one of the busiest outfit in my closet. Great styling and attractive to the eye."
Review 2 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these,
July 12, 2014
By: ladbea
"Love these pants; really like the fabric. Surprisingly cool; hangs nicely; can be dressed up or down... very pleased!"
Review 3 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Travel Outfit,
July 7, 2014
By: JMoss
from Tennessee
"Purchased 2 sets, the jacket and pants in navy and black. The original plan was to save and use them for travel. Why wait for vacation? The fit was perfect and with the great fabric, easy care and no wrinkles - looks like I have two new go-2 items. ."
Review 4 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bon Voyage,
July 4, 2014
By: nohome
from pittsburgh pa
"These separates are the ideal travel basic: crinkly fabric, tasteful and understated styling, practical colors.
I am 5" and had to have the petite pants tapered and hemmed. They were too boxy.
The zippered inner pockets were useful and the simple lines transitioned from city to country, morning to night.
Here's a reliable "workhorse", always a valuable part of a travel wardrobe
"
Review 5 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel suit,
June 23, 2014
By: bird42
from Tucson, AZ
"Passport Go2 separates, pants and jacket are great travel outfits. Light weight, cool, can dress up or down. Pack well, don't need pressing."
Review 6 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
JACKET YES, PANTS NO,
June 21, 2014
By: Cjanerun
from San Diego, CA
"The jacket looks nice and overall is pretty comfortable. However, the very strong elastic in the cuffs makes it uncomfortable if you want to push the sleeves up. The pockets are way too small to keep anything in except a small wadded up Kleenex. However, I am looking forward to wearing it many times in future.
The pants are much too big and I had to return them."
Review 7 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool pants!,
June 20, 2014
By: SunnyBelle
from Bethesda, MD
"These are cool pants in every sense of the word! Not only can they be dressed up or down to suit any occasion, but the fabric is so lightweight that I can wear them in the hot Southern summers and stay very comfortable and cool. Bonus: they have nice, deep pockets, which I love."
Review 8 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great outfit,
June 20, 2014
By: PeachyPeach
"This is my second purchase of these separates. The set is great for travel and is easy to care for."
Review 9 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Trael,
June 18, 2014
By: Munie
"Marvelous fabric...........great for the plane and your arrival lookin' good! I can be hard to fit and it did the job plus hiding problem areas."
Review 10 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits like a charm!,
June 17, 2014
By: MadisonB
from Madison, WI
"This is the best fitting casual suit I have ever had. The length of the pants and the sleeves are just as I hoped and I am really pleased! I believe it will be a real "staple" in my wardrobe because so many different tops will go with it. Best of all, it will be a wonderful travel outfit!"
Review 11 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suit,
June 16, 2014
By: nwatson4
from Muncie, IN
"The crunch material is wonderful. Cool, holds shape, doesn't wrinkly. Very comfortable, but can add a sweater for cooler evenings.
Great buy and goes with any style."
Review 12 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable,
June 10, 2014
By: KathyC17
"I found these pants to be very comfortable after wearing them all day in the casino. They also pack very well and did not wrinkle. I just love them and wish they were in more colors."
Review 13 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good travel,
June 5, 2014
By: favs
from San Antonio Texas
"This will be a great travel outfit for going to cooler climates. It is a heavier fabric than I expected and does seem to run a little large. Ok for the jacket if you wear a light pullover sweater under it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect outfit for traveling,
May 30, 2014
By: CMCJLC
from Wallkill, NY
"takes up so little space and remains wrinkle free. can't wait to order another style jacket and pants in another color!"
Review 15 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The perfect outfit for flying,
May 30, 2014
By: shoptomuch
from South Carolina
"This is the best for flying. I would suggest with the petite, the pants are still too long even for 5'4". With the cost of pant then hemming, it is just a little much. Overall, I would recommend."
Review 16 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best!,
May 28, 2014
By: Jerusha1
from .VA
"Hv multiple pieces in multiple colors; however, disappointed you no longer have the "sand" color. Do bring back!"
Review 17 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Travel Outfit,
May 28, 2014
By: TrishP
"Very comfortable and easy to wear. I get lots of compliments on how flattering the outfit is. Travels great in the suitcase or out."
Review 18 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pants,
May 21, 2014
By: CarolineL
"I really like the pants, the jacket I returned. The pants are very comfortable and fit well. Will be great for travel. The matching jacket was much too big, even in the smallest size and the zipper was difficult to attach."
Review 19 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Travel clothes,
May 12, 2014
By: Annielle
"The material and comfort is fabulous. I have used these as my main travel garments for years and don't pack my suitcase without them. They wash and wear well for years."
Review 20 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality I've Come to Appreciate,
May 12, 2014
By: LPooh
"Exactly what I wanted, fit perfectly! Also purchased the matching pants (in store) & they are amazingly comfortable; will be great for traveling & running after grandchildren..."