Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Passport Go2 Separates

Probably one of the most useful and flattering outfits you will ever own—casual, yet pulled together. Comfortable puckered fabric is a technical rayon/polyester/spandex blend that will not wrinkle, packs to almost nothing, and is great for travel. This lightweight cloth lets air pass through for coolness and comfort. Jacket features a front zipper, stand collar, stretch cuffs, two zippered front welt pockets, and elastic draw cords with toggles to adjust the hemline. Regular jacket is 24" long; petite is 23" long. Pants have a stretch waistband, on-seam pockets, and one zippered back pocket. Straight-leg style with open bottom. Regular pants have a 30½" inseam; petite pants have a 29" inseam. Sold separately. Rayon/polyester/spandex. Washable. Imported.Regular sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20). Petite sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20).
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (140 reviews)
5 stars
101
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
127 of 140(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passport Go2 Separates
Review 1 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not satisfactory,
April 16, 2014
By: Susan11
from Jackson, MS
"I ordered from the catalog this jacket and pants in a petite size. The pants were much too long (I'm 5'2',) but worse, the navy shade of the two pieces did not match. The style of the jacket was attractive, but I had no choice other than to return the set."
Review 2 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scrunch cloth from last year.,
April 14, 2014
By: jeaan
"If this is same fabric as last year it is
my favorite go to outfit. Mine is well worn and I need a new one for special! Wish it came in lighter colors.
"
Review 3 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!,
April 9, 2014
By: MiniSusan
"Great addition to my wardrobe and won't spend much time in the closet this summer!"
Review 4 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great,
April 7, 2014
By: petunia46
"Although I have not actually worn the outfit yet as it was purchased for a special trip and that has not happened yet. I tried it on and although the pants are a little long, it looks like it will serve the purpose of a travel outfit. Love the color."
Review 5 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel outfit,
April 1, 2014
By: Dutes722
from Columbus, IN
"I have 2 outfits black and blue. They are comfortable and look very nice on me. Washing outfits is a snap. No ironing or even using a hot dryer. Drys fast!!"
Review 6 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scrunch travel clothes,
March 28, 2014
By: helen322
"very comfortable, love the pockets and no wrinkle features."
Review 7 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ready to Travel!,
March 26, 2014
By: Thumpie
from Northern NY
"This crinkle outfit is light weight and does not wrinkle even after sitting for hours in an airplane. Fit was just right too. Perfect outfit for those who do a lot of traveling and hate to iron as I do."
Review 8 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my second set,
March 26, 2014
By: Bejamiba
from Eastern Shore VA
"I bought this set in brown 3 years ago. Loved it & wore it often. I've lost weight so just ordered a smaller set, this one in blue. It will definitely be with me on my trip Maui in June. It's perfect for almost all occasions, as well as airplane & car trips.Never wrinkles. Always looks great! Very easy to care for. It can be dressed up or down. Well worth having."
Review 9 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE these outfits --,
March 20, 2014
By: McConnell
from Medford, OR
"These scrunch cloth separates are THE BEST -- well styled -- light weight -- no wrinkle -- PERFECT for travel. I have both black and brown."
Review 10 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best travel clothes I've ever had!!,
March 18, 2014
By: misslyd
from New Orleans, LA
"I have been using these outfits for many years. I have them in black, navy, turquoise, and red. I travel lots and they always look fantastic right out of the suitcase!. And, they are very comfortable. I love that the jacket has two zippered pockets and the pants have one zippered hip pocket and two traditional side pockets."
Review 11 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy again,
March 17, 2014
By: happytraveler
"This is my second travel suit. First was the classic black, this time I got the tan. Wish you had these suits in other colors. A big plus for me is the petite sizing....perfect for a vertically challenged traveler."
Review 12 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful work out clothes,
March 12, 2014
By: Culver
"This pants and top make for a clean, well put together outfit for errands around town and yet doubles as a good looking exercise outfit at the gym. The cut is good looking. I have two of these go2 separates both tops and pants. They wash well and the fabric always looks crisp. It runs big so I would suggest if you usually wear a large, order a medium."
Review 13 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase,
March 12, 2014
By: AlPC
from Severna Park, MD
"This will be a great addition to my travel wardrobe. It is quite versatile, easy to pack and really looks good."
Review 14 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for traveling,
March 11, 2014
By: Alanaovw
from MN
"Just returned from an extensive trip to several countries in warm climates. Never needed an iron, light colors cool and the proper cover up in countries where modesty was an issue."
Review 15 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
March 1, 2014
By: Molly238
from SW SCOTLAND
"My first purchase from ORVIS and i am very pleased with the item. Comfortable and easy to wear."
Review 16 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inferior quality: What Happened?,
February 24, 2014
By: pksandiego
from San Diego, CA
"I have had several items made of scrunch cloth for years. I just ordered a jacket in black to take on a trip. The fabric and workmanship were so disappointing and the size was much smaller than the medium jacket I already had. It is way too tight while my other one is fits nicely. Evidently, the clothes are not being made by the same manufacturer. I am sending this item back and am reluctant to order scrunch cloth again from Orvis."
Review 17 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good,
February 14, 2014
By: Warme
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
"This is very practical set especially for travel and easy care. I like the slack jacket combination as a set. It looks fairly dressy as well as casual. I believe I can get much use out of this set. I chose navy because that is my color of choice."
Review 18 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit and a feel-good material,
February 12, 2014
By: Papadean
from Palos Heights IL
"My wife bought this along with her matching jacket, and she loves it!
The material is scrunchy and it feels great! A perfect match!
"
Review 19 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Felt perfect the first time on!,
February 12, 2014
By: Papadean
from Palos Heights IL
"I gave this to my wife and when she put it on for the first time, it was an immediate winner!
It fit well, and the material has a "good" feeling to it!
"
Review 20 for Passport Go2 Separates
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my travels,
February 11, 2014
By: GYPSYROVER
from Langley, WA
"Good material, nice fit, easy to keep clean and wash and dry - does not wrinkle - love it!"