Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Cowboy Boot Slippers

Your urban, suburban, or die-hard cowpoke will never be without his or her beloved boots in these plush and cozy slippers. Faux-shearling lining. Grippy sole for secure footing. Girl's slippers in blue/brown (infant size) and tan (toddler/youth size); boy's in brown, all sizes. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported.Infant sizes: S(3-6 mos.), M(6-12 mos.), L(12-18 mos.)Youth sizes: S/M(12-2), L/XL(3-6)Toddler sizes: S/M(6-9), LG/XL(9-12)
Average Customer Rating:
4.41 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
34 of 39(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Review 1 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay,
November 5, 2014
By: KateLilli
"They were very cute but ran quite small so I had to return them. Also, they had very little support or sole."
Review 2 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Papas Boots,
February 12, 2014
By: dodath
from Tiverton, RI
"Thats what my grand daughter calls the ones she got last Christmas whenever she wears them, so now that my grandson is turning one and I purchased a pair to give him on his birthday. They are well made and even on hard wood floors give the children good footing. Given the kids love them they are a good keep sake and a good product."
Review 3 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable,
January 16, 2014
By: Sunshine2013
"Purchased for Grandson. Looks great and keeps his little feet warm."
Review 4 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quite a hit,
January 16, 2014
By: Rockybud
from Cheboygan, MI
"Perfect for 8yo grandson and 9yo granddaughter. Large size worked well for both. Cute stitching and patterns make them extra fun!"
Review 5 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cutest Cowboy on Christmas Eve,
January 15, 2014
By: MurraySqrd2
"The boots were absolutely perfect for my almost two great nephew. He put them on, gave them a good look and proceeded to run all ver the place! They fit true to size and are very soft and cuddly. They have excellent traction on the bottom, very safe for active dudes and dudettes. They're great."
Review 6 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such cute slippers,
December 10, 2013
By: Gassy
"I love these slippers to my grandson in Utah and my nieces in Boston to remind them of Texas."
Review 7 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Happy Trails to you",
November 25, 2013
By: 5050
from NC
"I purchased 2 pair, one for each grandchild and cannot wait until Christmas morning. These are the cutest things I have seen in a long while. Good quality, and warm and fuzzy looking."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First Orvis little booties,
November 22, 2013
By: Mimi3Snyder
from Charlotte,NC
"Wonderful, soft, cute first booties from Orvis for our first grandson. He got to have an Orvis box like his daddy under the tree. We have always had an Orvis box under the tree for the boys in the family. Great quality & just what we expected!"
Review 9 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect gift,
November 21, 2013
By: Bandy
from Cambridge, WI
"Appealing color & detail, together with fitting a wide variety of sizes. Summing up, an excellent value."
Review 10 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Cute!,
November 19, 2013
By: LP12345
"I bought three pairs for three grandchildren, boys and girls. They are adorable, well made and very fluffy. They will be wonderful on those cold hardwood floors."
Review 11 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit!,
November 7, 2013
By: LNich
from Fort Mill, SC
"I purchased two pairs of these bedroom shoes for my two toddler grandsons. They love their boots and so do I!"
Review 12 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cowgirl Bling,
November 6, 2013
By: shelbysuevee
from The Woodlands, TX
"There slippers will be perfect for my little cowgirl greanddaughter. She will love them on Christmas morning. Love the detail and color!"
Review 13 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Cowboy,
November 6, 2013
By: shelbysuevee
from The Woodlands, TX
"Darling slippers, eager for Christmas to arrive so I can see grandson in them."
Review 14 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ADORABLE,
November 5, 2013
By: EMSma
"bought these for my grandson for a christmas gift. they look warm and very comfortable"
Review 15 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product for our granddaughter,
October 8, 2013
By: mskass
from NY
"this is a Christmas present for our granddaughter. It is well made and I'm sure she will get a lot of use from these slippers"
Review 16 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding Product,
October 8, 2013
By: Indy80
"We purchased these slippers as a Christmas gift for our Great Grandson, who will be visiting with us, and are very pleased with them. We are certain that he will love them."
Review 17 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy and cute,
May 13, 2013
By: Pegg
from Kampala, Uganda
"These boot slippers are the best thing to wear after a hard day at work in heels. They are soft and fun at the same time. I'm going to send a pair to my sister for her to enjoy too,"
Review 18 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife LOVED them!,
May 8, 2013
By: DrBigthrust
from Charlottesville, VA
"The boots look great and the quality is there. My wife loves the way the feel. She said that these will be excellent in the cooler months."
Review 19 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these slippers!,
January 11, 2013
By: Havasusie
from AZ
"I received a pair of these slippers for Christmas and immediately had to ask where they were purchased. They're so warm and comfy I purchased a pair for a friend for her birthday! So cute!"
Review 20 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift,
January 9, 2013
By: geralyns
from East Dover, Vermont
"Gave these as a gift to my neice and nephews for Christmas. They all loved them! They are fun and functional."