Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Print-Trim Zip-Front Sweatshirt

Refreshed with a dash of floral-print trim lining the convertible stand collar, a best-selling zip-front sweatshirt design is neatly fashioned with long sleeves, welt handwarmer pockets, and a straight hem. Plush enzyme-washed cotton/poly sweatshirt fabric has a soft, gently broken-in look and feel. Braided-cord drawstring at the neckline. Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes S(6-8), M(10-12);about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Print-Trim Zip-Front Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Print-Trim Zip-Front Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for my wife,
November 22, 2013
By: rigged62704
from Springfield, IL
"As always, I am incredibly pleased with the Orvis quality. Great buy and I am sure she is going to love it!"
Review 2 for Print-Trim Zip-Front Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as expected.,
November 17, 2013
By: reading
from Seattle, Wa.
"Very disappointed in this sweatshirt.
The color not as expected and there just wasn't any shape to it.
"
Review 3 for Print-Trim Zip-Front Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jacket,
October 1, 2013
By: pollyann
"Love my new jacket......its color, its warmth, anf its fit! Received so many compliments!"
Review 4 for Print-Trim Zip-Front Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is what gives Orvis it's great reputation!,
June 25, 2013
By: Cooneygram
from Milwaukee suburbs
"This sweatshirt is BEAUTIFUL! The quality screams Orvis. I bought the matching tee shirts to wear under them. I have the coral and the green. I had ordered the purple too but returned it as the color just didn't work on me. This is one of the best items I have purchased on Orvis. I am thrilled."
Review 5 for Print-Trim Zip-Front Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so nice, I ordered a second one,
June 17, 2013
By: priya
from midwest (but still a new yorker)
"Love the super soft fabric and it fits really well. The styling adds some class to the sweat shirt that makes it perfect for casual events where you want something more than just comfort. Bye-bye fleece."
Review 6 for Print-Trim Zip-Front Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soft Cozy Sweatshirt Jacket,
May 30, 2013
By: Dottit
from Warren, NJ
"Pretty melon color. Sweatshirt is just the right weight, neither too heavy nor too light, for warm spring days or cool summer nights."
Review 7 for Print-Trim Zip-Front Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Oddly shaped!,
May 28, 2013
By: AnnieM
from Macomb, MI
"This sweatshirt is made of quality material. Although I don't have much of a waist, the sweatshirt was very boxed and made me look wider than I really am...so I sent it back."
Review 8 for Print-Trim Zip-Front Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleek and Warm,
May 3, 2013
By: Dottit
"I love this melon-colored zipped sweatshirt. It fits perfectly and goes with everything."
Review 9 for Print-Trim Zip-Front Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely love this jacket,
January 22, 2013
By: watersoaked
from Canada
"The jacket, the set, appealed to me when I saw it. As a basic travel garment it will get lots of use, especially because it feels so soft and would be comforting to wear during sleep on a plane."
Review 10 for Print-Trim Zip-Front Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed,
January 17, 2013
By: wsmom
"I bought this because of the color, which I love, but am returning it as the collar is so big and floppy that not only does it look unattractive but it feels like a huge drape of heavy cloth around my neck."
Review 11 for Print-Trim Zip-Front Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Color,
January 12, 2013
By: Nelley
from Oregon
"Not typical sweatshirt feel; good weight and print trim on the inside of the collar gives is a unique look."