Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Pima Henley Tee

The sumptuous softness of pure Pima cotton adds a refined element to our casual Henley tee shirt. Neatly shaped in our easy Favorite Fit, we've given it a flattering rounded neck and elbow-length sleeves. Pure Pima cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
15 of 19(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pima Henley Tee
Review 1 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great Tee,
April 7, 2014
By: BKDemoise
"I enjoy wearing the Orivs clothes that I purchase. They are of good quality.
Also, you should take into consideration when they say they are made roomy. Like their tops, especially. I always wear a smaller top in their size. I love the Tee that I bought. It is great, love the material, etc. I would recommend this product to a friend.
"
Review 2 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Henley T,
October 3, 2013
By: cpetite
from Canada
"Ordered XS in while and it looks and feels like underwear.
Lightweight fabric lost it's shape after the first wash and looks saggy with the top buttons open."
Review 3 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase,
July 9, 2013
By: Yasmin
from Michigan
"Very comfortable. Good quality. Getting another in different color!"
Review 4 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointed,
July 2, 2013
By: twistedsister
"was disappointed after washing.....and drying.......it wrinkles and seemed to lose it's shape...wouldn't recommend"
Review 5 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor fabric,
June 27, 2013
By: Boppahouse
from Anaheim Hills, CA
"I so seldom write a negative review but this shirt was almost "dingy" . I ordered white & had to return it."
Review 6 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Like th style,
June 24, 2013
By: loverly
from Dallas Tx.
"Size ran small. Fabric not substantial, slightly see through on the white one. Over priced."
Review 7 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product in all categories,
June 11, 2013
By: HenleyLvr
from Springfield, VA
"Very comfortable! Love the fabric; it is very soft yet keeps its shape well. Sleeve and body lengths are just perfect. Colors are great...I ordered four shirts and love all four colors as well as the quality of the construction. Wash well with minimal, if any, ironing required."
Review 8 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great purchase,
June 10, 2013
By: jukie
from cleveland, tennessee
"color, size, neckline, sleeve length,
fabric, absolutely great. no problems whatsoever. wish I had ordered all colors. love it! love it.
"
Review 9 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
June 4, 2013
By: JAMH
from Chicago
"Nice soft fabric. Bright yellow color. Very comfy."
Review 10 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
June 3, 2013
By: frogbarnes
from San Francisco, CA
"The Prima Henley Tee is a perfect fit and color for my summer wardrobe. The color matches most skirts and slacks I enjoy wearing. Glad I ordered it - just as comfortable as it can be. Only wiish I had ordered more!"
Review 11 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great jersey,
May 31, 2013
By: jluck
from Dayton, NJ
"I really like the hand on this jersey.
The Henley style is one of my favorites.. A very comfortable tee.
"
Review 12 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great color,
May 31, 2013
By: okieintx
from Georgetown, TX
"Love the red color. The soft pima fabric is so comfortable. This looks great with jeans. With the sale price this is a really good buy."
Review 13 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee!,
May 20, 2013
By: SweaterGal101
from Shady Cove, OR
"I ordered this Tee in Marigold and Peppermint. Love the colors of each, the quality and weight of the fabric, the workmanship, and the fit, which is very flattering with the slightly fitted midriff, ample length, and the longer sleeves are a BIG plus."
Review 14 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice, nice, nice,
May 20, 2013
By: wildsmith
from Broomall, PA
"The perfect henley tee. The fabric is beautiful and the yellow color is a bright, clear color. Thanks Orvis !"
Review 15 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fit,
May 8, 2013
By: start3
from Huntsville, TX
"This was the best of the five tees I ordered. Love the fabric weight and the sleeve length. Ordered another one!"
Review 16 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Nicely & is Attractive Looking,
April 11, 2013
By: DK12
from Scottsdale, AZ
"Good quality. Flattering fit. Lovely color. Definitely would recommend."
Review 17 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee!,
April 10, 2013
By: njnh
from Manchester VT
"Great Tee! Super fit and VERY comfortable. Keeps the shape after washings Bought one in every color!
Love this shirt!!
"
Review 18 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great shirt,
March 17, 2013
By: Luby
"The fit was perfect. Size Small. Very comfortable. I ordered this shirt because of the elbow length sleeves. Very flattering for older women."
Review 19 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Okay Purchase,
March 5, 2013
By: LizG
"Wish Orvis would offer smaller sizing. I like your womens clothing, but sizing is too large. I realize the norm these days is BIG for our obese society, but some of us are smaller.
Quality of product was okay, but not the quality I associate with Orvis."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.