Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pima Henley Tee

The sumptuous softness of pure Pima cotton adds a refined element to our casual Henley tee shirt. Neatly shaped in our easy Favorite Fit, we've given it a flattering rounded neck and elbow-length sleeves. Pure Pima cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.12 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
20 of 25(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pima Henley Tee
Review 1 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect style, fit and color,
November 14, 2014
By: mg49
from CO
"I love this shirt!
I am often half way between a medium and a large, and the medium fit me perfectly!
I have already washed it several times, as it is my new favorite.
I tried to buy one in a second color, but the other color was sold out. Hope Orvis continues to carry this shirt, because I would love to have another one."
Review 2 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Top!,
July 12, 2014
By: JPR639
"Very comfortable--great fabric--easy to care for--washes as described. Would highly recommend!"
Review 3 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great style,
June 16, 2014
By: cleocatra
from studio city, ca
"soft cotton henley; great style; now have 3 in different colors."
Review 4 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Baggy fit,
June 6, 2014
By: Bellamarie
from Lake Lure NC
"Ordered medium, it seemed loose. I am 5'9" and 150 lbs and usually wear a medium or 12. Sent it through washer/ dryer hoping it would shrink to fit, but no luck. Will return, not exchange because I suspect it's just cut too boxy for my taste."
Review 5 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great Tee,
April 7, 2014
By: BKDemoise
"I enjoy wearing the Orivs clothes that I purchase. They are of good quality.
Also, you should take into consideration when they say they are made roomy. Like their tops, especially. I always wear a smaller top in their size. I love the Tee that I bought. It is great, love the material, etc. I would recommend this product to a friend.
"
Review 6 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Henley T,
October 3, 2013
By: cpetite
from Canada
"Ordered XS in while and it looks and feels like underwear.
Lightweight fabric lost it's shape after the first wash and looks saggy with the top buttons open."
Review 7 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase,
July 9, 2013
By: Yasmin
from Michigan
"Very comfortable. Good quality. Getting another in different color!"
Review 8 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointed,
July 2, 2013
By: twistedsister
"was disappointed after washing.....and drying.......it wrinkles and seemed to lose it's shape...wouldn't recommend"
Review 9 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor fabric,
June 27, 2013
By: Boppahouse
from Anaheim Hills, CA
"I so seldom write a negative review but this shirt was almost "dingy" . I ordered white & had to return it."
Review 10 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Like th style,
June 24, 2013
By: loverly
from Dallas Tx.
"Size ran small. Fabric not substantial, slightly see through on the white one. Over priced."
Review 11 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product in all categories,
June 11, 2013
By: HenleyLvr
from Springfield, VA
"Very comfortable! Love the fabric; it is very soft yet keeps its shape well. Sleeve and body lengths are just perfect. Colors are great...I ordered four shirts and love all four colors as well as the quality of the construction. Wash well with minimal, if any, ironing required."
Review 12 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great purchase,
June 10, 2013
By: jukie
from cleveland, tennessee
"color, size, neckline, sleeve length,
fabric, absolutely great. no problems whatsoever. wish I had ordered all colors. love it! love it.
"
Review 13 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
June 4, 2013
By: JAMH
from Chicago
"Nice soft fabric. Bright yellow color. Very comfy."
Review 14 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
June 3, 2013
By: frogbarnes
from San Francisco, CA
"The Prima Henley Tee is a perfect fit and color for my summer wardrobe. The color matches most skirts and slacks I enjoy wearing. Glad I ordered it - just as comfortable as it can be. Only wiish I had ordered more!"
Review 15 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great jersey,
May 31, 2013
By: jluck
from Dayton, NJ
"I really like the hand on this jersey.
The Henley style is one of my favorites.. A very comfortable tee.
"
Review 16 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great color,
May 31, 2013
By: okieintx
from Georgetown, TX
"Love the red color. The soft pima fabric is so comfortable. This looks great with jeans. With the sale price this is a really good buy."
Review 17 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee!,
May 20, 2013
By: SweaterGal101
from Shady Cove, OR
"I ordered this Tee in Marigold and Peppermint. Love the colors of each, the quality and weight of the fabric, the workmanship, and the fit, which is very flattering with the slightly fitted midriff, ample length, and the longer sleeves are a BIG plus."
Review 18 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice, nice, nice,
May 20, 2013
By: wildsmith
from Broomall, PA
"The perfect henley tee. The fabric is beautiful and the yellow color is a bright, clear color. Thanks Orvis !"
Review 19 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fit,
May 8, 2013
By: start3
from Huntsville, TX
"This was the best of the five tees I ordered. Love the fabric weight and the sleeve length. Ordered another one!"
Review 20 for Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Nicely & is Attractive Looking,
April 11, 2013
By: DK12
from Scottsdale, AZ
"Good quality. Flattering fit. Lovely color. Definitely would recommend."