Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Crewneck Print Tee

Our anything-but-basic long-sleeved crewneck tee updated in a fresh and bright floral print. Easy and comfortable with our traditional, slightly relaxed Classic Fit in soft, pure cotton jersey. Straight hem. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crewneck Print Tee
Review 1 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Go To" Top for Fall,
September 5, 2013
By: PatriciaK
from Wilmington, NC
"Simple long sleeve cotton top--love the vibrant colors. I know I will be wearing this in Fall and Winter! Feels very comfy."
Review 2 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks Nice,
September 3, 2013
By: HappyOrvisShopper2012
from Saint Augustine
"Haven't worn yet...fit good. Should be good choice for fall days.
Look forward to wearing in the future."
Review 3 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
colorful,
September 3, 2013
By: rhythm
from Cameron, WI
"Feels good and the colors will be nice for fall. A comfortable fit."
Review 4 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee,
August 18, 2013
By: IntermountainWest
from Blackfoot, ID
"Beautiful colors in this t-shirt and great fit. Love it."
Review 5 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Everything except ..,
August 6, 2013
By: Bridalbrains
from Spring, Texas
"This is a beautiful shirt and the colors are outstanding. Washes well and the fit is great, except ... the length is a bit on the short side. Which means when I wear it, I REALLY have to hold my stomach in!"
Review 6 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colors that blend with This or That,
June 28, 2013
By: Alejandra
from Richmond, TX
"Comfortable and flattering! I chose the "ocean" print, though I was a bit concerned the color might be off for matching my wardrobe. As it turned out, there are 2 shades of red and 2 shades of blue/green. Altogether, I have 4 colors to choose from when matching pants or a skirt. I'm pleased!"
Review 7 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERSATILE,
June 26, 2013
By: Cooneygram
from Milwaukee suburbs
"This shirt matches the Orvis Print Trim Sweatshirt. Combined, they make a beautiful set. I bought the green and the coral shirts & sweatshirts on sale. I am surprised there any left. They are just lovely."
Review 8 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marvelous!!,
June 4, 2013
By: skwurlgurl
from Chicago
"All the nice things the other reviewers have said about this top are absolutely true. Warm and attractive melon color, comfortable true-to-size fit and softness of the material make this a wonderful 3-season tee. I liked it so much, I ordered another in "ocean" for me and the white for my niece for Christmas!"
Review 9 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too Short,
May 28, 2013
By: AnnieM
from Macomb, MI
"I'm not sure of Orvis' target market. I am 5'5"" and I sent back two of the three items that I ordered because they were too short. I kept this top and now I regret it. In the catalog, and online the top looks longer than it really is...oh we'll!"
Review 10 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
May 20, 2013
By: jcee
"Doesn't seem to be as "roomy" as other Orvis shirts I have purchased. but the color is nice and can be dressed up or down."
Review 11 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality,
May 20, 2013
By: Tzipora
from New York, NY
"The quality of the product overall is good, but I think it was a bit overpriced. Availability of more subtle, softer colors would be appreciated. Many Orvis items are subtle colored, which is one of the reasons I keep coming back."
Review 12 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A beauty!,
May 13, 2013
By: Helena
"This tee is a knockout! The print is lovely; the melon color is a warm, flattering salmon shade. I liked it so well that I ordered the shirt in ocean, too. I purchased the white for my mom. I suppose that is the ultimate positive testimonial, wouldn't you say? Many, many thanks, Orvis!"
Review 13 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, just lovely!,
May 13, 2013
By: Helena
"I purchased this top as a Mother's Day gift for my ninety-one-year-old mother. She loves the quality cotton fabric, cheerful print and outstanding fit of this beautiful shirt. Thanks, Orvis, for making the perfect gift an easy reality!"
Review 14 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice everday shirt,
April 16, 2013
By: Gonesailing
"I got the melon color and really like this shirt. Very soft and comfortable fabric, and will go with lots of colors. Washes and dries well. Fit is true to size."
Review 15 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft fabric,
February 27, 2013
By: mjs900
"A beautiful print and soft fabric make this a perfect casual top"
Review 16 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest Tee,
February 19, 2013
By: rperch
from Palm Harbor, FL
"Love this tee shirt - received compliments whem I wore it. Very comfortable and so soft. True to size also. Wish it came in many other colors."
Review 17 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice with matching jacket or alone,
January 22, 2013
By: watersoaked
from Canada
"I bought this patterned shirt as a partner to the jacket. They are a nice set for travel or alone with any pants."
Review 18 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Jacket and matching Tee,
January 21, 2013
By: Bazile
from San Diego, CA
"I love the comfortable knit jacket and print tee to match. The melon color is beautiful.
Today I ordered the same tee top in another color.
The M jacket and the S tee fit perfectly as Orvis fits a bit roomy.
"
Review 19 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superfantastic Colors and Fabric!,
January 16, 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"I ordered the melon and love it!! Wish I could order in the white, also.
Another tee only Orvis would be offering in both quality of the knit and in the selection of colors! Outstanding in every way as a tee.
"
Review 20 for Crewneck Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright and Blending,
January 15, 2013
By: ARGRAM
from Bella Vista, AR
"I like this colorful tee and wear it with my purple and coral Orvis fleece vests. The fit is true to size."