Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee

Be ready for your close-up in our flattering, face-framing portrait collar tee shirt design. Fashioned in our customer-favorite cotton/poly interlock, this soft, sophisticated, and feminine design features our slightly relaxed Classic Fit, three-quarter sleeves, and straight hem. Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 13(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart top for good price,
December 5, 2014
By: sophielou
from Lincoln, England
"I was attracted not only by the discounted price but also by the style of this top at the neck. It washes and irons very well and is comfortable to wear. The size feels right, neither too big nor too small. I find it quite a smart top. My only point would be that yet again it has three quarter length sleeves which seem to be somehow fashionable at the moment. However, they can be a nuisance when wearing the top under a cardigan or jacket as they are more likely to ride up than long sleeves."
Review 2 for Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portrait collar tee,
November 13, 2014
By: Frog
from Wakefield
"I love this tee shirt. Material is very soft and comfortable to wear. I just wish Orvis did it in a long sleeve!"
Review 3 for Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucious color,
September 8, 2014
By: Goldie2014
from Texas
"This top will be great for fall. It is a beautiful color. The fabric is soft and silky, different from most casual knits. I love the three quarter sleeve length too."
Review 4 for Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Neckline Issues,
August 22, 2014
By: Wisconsingrandma
from Northern Wisconsin
"Just didn't like how the neckline looked on me. I am sure that works for many others. So I returned it."
Review 5 for Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs large,
June 8, 2014
By: frogoz
"Very nice fabric, flattering neckline but quite large so it looked sloppy.. I'm going to return and exchange for Small. hopefully a more flattering fit.
I hope it is just not the style.
"
Review 6 for Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great top,
March 26, 2014
By: Susieville
from Susanville, Ca.
"I love the feel of this top. It is so soft and looked so good on that I went back and purchased 3 more tops."
Review 7 for Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy!!,
March 18, 2014
By: Froggy1
from Chico, CA
"Like the drape and neckline this top has. Good fabric and easy to care for."
Review 8 for Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice shirt,
March 1, 2014
By: nicolegl
from nj
"The material is very soft. You hardly notice it when wearing it. The sleeves are just the right length, a little below the elbow. The colors are fantastic in that the color teal is vrry bright."
Review 9 for Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Something different for me,
October 22, 2013
By: CKCinPA
"I was very "iffy" about the collar style, but the melon color and sale price was right. Turned out to be a hit!"
Review 10 for Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A beauty!,
September 15, 2013
By: Helena
"This tee is adorable. It is dressy, yet works beautifully as a casual top.
The melon color is versatile and flattering. I am so happy that I decided to make this purchase. Hopefully, this blouse will be offered in other colors for spring 2014. Thanks, Orvis!!
"
Review 11 for Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lack of style,
March 4, 2013
By: matissa
"I liked the neckline, but the rest of top just seemed to hang there. I think could be improved by having side slits and some type of detail or notches at the end of sleeves."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Portrait-Collar Three-Quarter-Sleeved Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 2