Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee

Dramatic hues mix with crisp black motifs in the current Ikat print updating our traditional long-sleeved crewneck tee shirt. Sewn of our soft, jersey-knit pure cotton and styled with our traditional, slightly relaxed Classic Fit for complete comfort. Crewneck tee shirt in multi print. Ikat-print crewneck tee is made from pure cotton. Washable. Made in USA. Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.026 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
29 of 38(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versitile and comfortable,
September 10, 2014
By: Babsey
"Multiple colors give versatility ad the fabric is soft and comfortable.
Can be worn alone is warmer weather or easily with sweater over in cooler weather.
"
Review 2 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Pattern,
September 6, 2014
By: NCgardener
from Durham, NC
"This is going to be a 'go to' top, I can tell! Its very versatile and a good weight fabric. Its fairly light but not peekaboo-will layer nicely."
Review 3 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nifty tee,
August 23, 2014
By: Sallybee
"This one stays fresh looking, goes with everything, packs well and fits great...plays well with others...Grade Al"
Review 4 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed,
August 19, 2014
By: Tinie
"Wish top was longer and didn't like that the sides didn't match up which made it look cheaply made.."
Review 5 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit and feel,
August 11, 2014
By: buckyann
from Minnesota
"Wonderful fabric, fit and feel to this tee. It is lightweight, yet retains excellent shape and drape. It launders washes beautifully, dries quickly out of the washer, and requires no ironing."
Review 6 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique Tee,
August 5, 2014
By: puddy
from Richmond, IN
"I am happy to rate this tee with five stars!! It is uniquely attractive. The colors are blended beautifully. It is lightweight, easy to wear and dresses up or down, looking good with dress pants or jeans, a win win product from Orvis!! Thank you!!"
Review 7 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Top!,
August 4, 2014
By: Biker7
from Iowa
"This shirt has a beautiful print. The fabric is outstanding and drapes perfectly. It is not clingy either. It is outstanding with olive colored pants It is light weight and great for a very warm day even with the long sleeves."
Review 8 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this shirt,
July 31, 2014
By: Suzanne2
"Lovely, sized right, comfy, great colors. Bummed that it went on sale for $15 less just a week after I ordered it. :-}"
Review 9 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quiet Eye-Catcher,
July 24, 2014
By: Trini
from Saratoga, NY
"Fascinating print--colorful primitive design which complements jeans, slacks, skirts.. Can be paired comfortably with almost any casual style or color."
Review 10 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Should not have been offered by Orvis,
July 23, 2014
By: lynlee
"Big disappointment. I loved the pattern and colors, BUT the side seams did not match and it really showed. Others had mentioned this problem but I was hopeful Orvis had corrected it. They had not!"
Review 11 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sloppy construction,
July 19, 2014
By: sb72
from calirornia
"Love the print and fabric weight. However I had to remake the shirt in order for the lines to match up at the sides. Fortunately I have a sewing machine - I bought a larger one so had the leeway to alter. I definitely wouldn't have done that if I hadn't liked the print so much. C'mon Orvis make it properly - I wouldn't have minded paying more for the attention to detail! Made in the USA has to mean better than this."
Review 12 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unusual Versatility,
July 15, 2014
By: tiba
from Overland Park, KS
"I like its unusual design and colors, the texture of the material and the overall fit. It works as a casual top or a dressy top and I was pleased that it matched what I saw in the catalog. I receive many compliments on this garment."
Review 13 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable shirt I own,
June 25, 2014
By: MsSomethingNew
from Portland, ME
"Unique & colorful long-sleeve shirt. I ordered my normal size medium and it fit me to a "tee.""
Review 14 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wear everywhere with everything,
June 20, 2014
By: schmellen
from Chicago
"I like the pattern, material and fit. Fabric is soft, finely woven and light. Color goes with just about everything and love the print. There could have been a better job of matching up the pattern at the seams."
Review 15 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Choice.,
June 13, 2014
By: Pegaleigh
from Davidson, NC
"Fell in love with this tee as soon as I opened the package. It works beautifully with pants I already have. I like the weight of the material, the soft drape, colors....I like it all. It is already my 'go to tee' for errands, lunch with friends, etc. Thank you Orvis for the quality, good looks and durability of clothes I have purchased over the years. Although, your prices are expensive for my budget and I think long and hard before any purchase...quality wins out, In the long run, the most prudent choice."
Review 16 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love colors,
June 11, 2014
By: Babs1205
"Love Orvis tops and am counting on this wearing as well as others in past. Just wish sleeves would have been 3/4 - then it would have been perfect. I knew from description that it was not but ordered anyway and am having sleeves shortened"
Review 17 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun tee,
June 4, 2014
By: cjcp
from California
"This is a lively tee, very soft and comfortable to wear. The fit is as advertised."
Review 18 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the shirt!,
May 12, 2014
By: Kiar
"Fit is perfect, true to size. Colors vibrant and match a variety of slacks or shorts. Material soft and comfortable."
Review 19 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ikat-Print crewneck tee,
April 11, 2014
By: hagerhouse
"I have received a lot of compliments on this tee. It is very soft and washes great."
Review 20 for Ikat-Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
great fabric, but...,
February 10, 2014
By: TXSue
from Texas
"Loved this when I saw it online, but what came in the mail was a disappointment. Thin fabric, short length, front and back pattern don't line up well, and bright white top stitching shouldn't describe anything at Orvis. Loved that it was made in the USA, but this one is going back."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.