Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Resistant Cotton Trousers

Classic twill-woven chino in crisp wrinkleresistantcotton keeps you looking fresh all day.Fly front with stretch insets in the sides forcomplete comfort. Back darts for fit and backwelt pockets. 100% cotton. Washable.US sizes 4-20; 30½" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Resistant Cotton Trousers
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Resistant Cotton Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely summer trousers,
November 15, 2014
By: susiegee
from Cumbria UK
"These are light weight and excellent for a hot day. They are wrinkle resistant and true to size. I haven't washed them yet but feel confident they will wash well. They will have a place in my case for my forthcoming trip to New Zealand."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Resistant Cotton Trousers
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not do it.,
January 16, 2014
By: Shopper66
from Virginia
"The fabric is disappointing. It is pilling and very cheap in appearance. The thighs are wide for a big hipped and big legged woman, which I am not. I should have sent it back, but wore the pants on a trip I took."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Resistant Cotton Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit at last.,
December 18, 2013
By: MrsTh
from Cornwall
"Been struggling to find casual trousers with a good fit. Being over 65, no longer sylph - like! At last Orvis to the rescue again. Had to shorten them but that wasn't a problem. They look great."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Resistant Cotton Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Pants,
September 17, 2013
By: lamaries
"These pants are awesome. They are classy and fit very nicely."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Resistant Cotton Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fit,
June 20, 2013
By: thhhere
"At last, a pair of trousers that fits both my hips & waist. I would have preferred a little stretch in the fabric, but this is a most useful lightweight garment. The navy is a good colour for all seasons."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Resistant Cotton Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality,
June 19, 2013
By: milliesgran
"summer weight smart trousers,
well made but would prefer button fastening
"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Resistant Cotton Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
June 11, 2013
By: JFletch
from Cornwall
"Very comfortable and a good fit for me, although a little too long. Will probably turn them up after a couple of washes, just in case of shrinkage.
Excellent quality fabric that feels nice and looks smart.
"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Resistant Cotton Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great fabric,
February 6, 2013
By: joodles
from Horsham
"I like these trousers although they are a bit long for me. The fabric is lovely. The cut is not that great considering the price but they will be suitable for my intended use."