Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Child's Play Dish Set

Made from 100% recycled milk jugs, this environmentally friendly play set lets them cook and serve their imaginary treats in truly green style. 27-piece green toys dish set includes stock pot with lid, skillet, four place settings, four plates, cups, and bowls. Ages 2 and up.Dishwasher safe. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Child's Play Dish Set
Review 1 for Child's Play Dish Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific, in every way,
April 23, 2013
By: FridayChild
from Colorado
"Green, perfect size for little hands, easily stored, sturdy. What could be better!"
Review 2 for Child's Play Dish Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
something for my granddaughter,
March 5, 2013
By: JA321
from Coastal Georgia
"I was surprised to see a child's item in your catalog. Really wanted it for my granddaughter, but a bit pricey. So,when it went on sale I got my order in. VERY satisfied with the quality and my daughter will love that it is "green". Expect these items to last for years."
Review 3 for Child's Play Dish Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Made a great gift,
December 28, 2012
By: Karoliina
from Dearing GA
"Great quality and "environmentally correct" because it is of recycled material."
Review 4 for Child's Play Dish Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
December 28, 2012
By: Lizzielou
from Atlanta, GA
"The quality of these children's play dishes is excellent. They are made of recycled products and are smooth and sturdy. The colors are lovely. They are the perfect size for a young child to use in a play kitchen or for any use.
Delighted with this purchase for my granddaughter!
"
Review 5 for Child's Play Dish Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A big hit,
December 28, 2012
By: DallasSills
"My granddaughter, aged 18 months, took to these toys immediately.
They are just the right size.
"
Review 6 for Child's Play Dish Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tea party dishes!,
December 27, 2012
By: AtlanticBeach
from Seymour, TN
"These dishes are excellent to have tea party after tea party - they are dishwasher safe!
Very pleased with them."
Review 7 for Child's Play Dish Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great For Kids,
December 8, 2012
By: ILGIRL2012
"This is such a great set of play dishes for kids. It's timeless, great quality, could be used for boys or girls, and my son loves to play with it! Highly recommend it."
Review 8 for Child's Play Dish Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great play set,
November 21, 2012
By: JaneinAtlanta
"My granddaughters- 6 year old twins- have had this set for 2 years now. It looks new in spite of many play hours. They have offered me "tea" many times using this set."