Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Shaker-Stitch Cotton Turtleneck Sweater

The robust yet simple Shaker stitch adds substantial warmth without excess weight, making this pure cotton turtleneck sweater an ideal layer under a vest or sport coat. It also looks great when worn with jeans or khakis. Rib-trim finish at neck, cuffs, and hem. Pure cotton. Washable. Made in USA. Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shaker-Stitch Cotton Turtleneck Sweater
Review 1 for Shaker-Stitch Cotton Turtleneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful man's sweater,
April 2, 2014
By: schade
from internet
"This cotton knit sweater is perfect for home and travel. My husband wears it with his suit jacket for an European
look.
"
Review 2 for Shaker-Stitch Cotton Turtleneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great turtleneck!,
March 26, 2014
By: ralphg
from North Carolina
"Great style and very well-made. Keeps you warm in cold weather as well. It's fits well. Order your size. So impressed with sweater I purchased another one."
Review 3 for Shaker-Stitch Cotton Turtleneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good turtle neck,
March 22, 2014
By: DLOB
from Findlay, Ohio
"turtleneck sweaters are my preference and this one hit the spot.....nice weight.....comfortable.....great color"
Review 4 for Shaker-Stitch Cotton Turtleneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis quality once again,
March 12, 2014
By: tnwebfut
from Tennessee
"great fit, great touch/hand,fits around the neck. This is a winner and will soon become a new favorite i am sure."
Review 5 for Shaker-Stitch Cotton Turtleneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good goods,
March 1, 2014
By: ilevine2
"Beautiful color. Good fit. Nice, thick fabric. Excellent quality."
Review 6 for Shaker-Stitch Cotton Turtleneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Great Purchase,
February 11, 2014
By: Ebel
"Orvis always has the best clothing! The quality is outstanding and the style and value are unmatched."
Review 7 for Shaker-Stitch Cotton Turtleneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sweater,
February 10, 2014
By: Kapyrick1
from Minneapolis, MN
"Great sweater, I cannot tell the difference between this and the submariner turtleneck sweater ( I own two!) except the price. Fit is perfectly sized, looks good . I know I will order other colors."
Review 8 for Shaker-Stitch Cotton Turtleneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
JUNK,
February 6, 2014
By: Polyd123
from Warrenton, VA
"Ripping after 1st wash not what I expect from Orvis. Sent vback for refund avoid this one!"