Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Acorn® Nordic Moc Slippers

Sweater-knit design lends comfort and style to these cozy Acorn slippers with traditional handsewn moccasin construction. Wool-blend upper with supersoft Sherpa fleece lining. Suede leather laces. Non-slip weatherproof sole. Acorn moc slippers in black, red, navy. Hand wash. Imported.Whole sizes: 6-11.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Acorn® Nordic Moc Slippers
Review 1 for Acorn® Nordic Moc Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
women's Acorn Nordic Moc Slippers,
December 5, 2013
By: Lamonty
from New Jersey
"These slippers were purchased for my daughter as a gift. They are very warm, and comfortable. She can wear them in the house or outside as well because they have a nice solid sole. I would recommend these slippers, and purchase them again. I purchased them on sale, and consider them a great value."
Review 2 for Acorn® Nordic Moc Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cozy and Warm,
April 8, 2013
By: Lolla
from Pittsfield, MA
"Very good quality, totally met my expectations. A bouncy step with a warm lining."
Review 3 for Acorn® Nordic Moc Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally!,
April 5, 2013
By: Bondie
from Carol Stream, IL
"I have been looking for a new pair of slippers for many months. Nothing I saw anywhere looked right to me. When I saw these online they looked good. When they arrived I found them MUCH better even than I thought from looking at the picture. They are good to look at, fit perfectly and have safety features I need (at 84) - backs and non-slip soles.
Thanks so much.
"
Review 4 for Acorn® Nordic Moc Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
waiting for replacement,
April 3, 2013
By: lablady471
"very nice but too big
Ordered smaller size but they were out of my preferred color
"
Review 5 for Acorn® Nordic Moc Slippers
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mismatched pair,
April 2, 2013
By: dmtwentythree
from Worcester
"I was unlucky I think in my pair of slippers as they were definitely not a pair. I cannot therefore review the quality of the slippers but feel I should comment on this lapse in quality control. I am returning the pair I received in the hope that the replacement pair will match. It was quite a disappointment, therefore my rating of poor - but I will re-review when the replacement pair are received."
Review 6 for Acorn® Nordic Moc Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love!,
February 27, 2013
By: Maesie
"Like walking on air and gorgeous to boot! I now wear these 24/7..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Acorn® Nordic Moc Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy,
February 24, 2013
By: gobbledygook
from London, UK
"Have had these a couple of weeks and am very pleased with them. The design is attractive, and the slippers are comfortable, supportive and warm."
Review 8 for Acorn® Nordic Moc Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Slippers,
December 28, 2012
By: Linco
from Topsfield, MA
"Nice slippers, package appropriately, arrived on time but the "gift package" was not very impressive. The only difference between having one and not having one is a bow that was tied to the box.
I highly recommend the slippers as the recipient has had nothing but nice thing to say about them ... and wears them ALL the time. Thanks!
"