Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

CFO Sueded Cotton Half-Zip Pullover

Pull it on over a T-shirt on a Saturday morning or layer it under a sport coat on a Saturday night. However you choose to wear it, our incredibly soft, sueded cotton half-zip pullover will take the chill off while offering handsome looks as well. Ribbed cuffs. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CFO Sueded Cotton Half-Zip Pullover
Review 1 for CFO Sueded Cotton Half-Zip Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Second order,
August 30, 2014
By: pbr1
from Oakland CA
"Liked the shirt so much that I reordered other colors. Good fit and nice feel of the cloth. Good value on sale."
Review 2 for CFO Sueded Cotton Half-Zip Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
why did I wait,
April 28, 2014
By: wibadger
from WI
"I waited for a sale to buy one in navy. Fit is perfect, nice length in the sleeves and shirt tail. EXTREMELY comfortable. I like it so much I just ordered another. Good variety of colors to choose from."
Review 3 for CFO Sueded Cotton Half-Zip Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite shirt,
March 27, 2014
By: Canalwalker
from Cape Cod,Ma.
"Bought this shirt for my son in law and it is his favorite shirt. He likes the fit,style,and the feel of it. It is nice and warm and goes well with any kind of pants. He might buy another one in a different color."
Review 4 for CFO Sueded Cotton Half-Zip Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son in law loved shirt.,
March 27, 2014
By: Canalwalker
from Cape Cod,Ma.
"I bought this shirt for my son in law and he simply loved everything about it. It was a perfect fit."
Review 5 for CFO Sueded Cotton Half-Zip Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy,
February 11, 2014
By: pbr1
from Oakland CA
"Bought on sale. Liked so much I ordered a second. Good fit, nice feel, all weather. I will wear often."
Review 6 for CFO Sueded Cotton Half-Zip Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not what I expected, but that's a good thing,
February 10, 2014
By: dbcliff
from Dickson,Tn
"I ordered this shirt with something close to a sweatshirt in mind and was somewhat disappointed when I unpacked it, to the point I thought of returning it before trying it on. I waited several days before doing so. I was very surprised at the softness and comfort of it. Fit was perfect, can be worn with or without a shirt under it. Highly recommend it"
Review 7 for CFO Sueded Cotton Half-Zip Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sueded Pullover,
February 10, 2014
By: ConradZ
"This cotton pullover is very soft and comfortable and looks great with a contrasting button down shirt."
Review 8 for CFO Sueded Cotton Half-Zip Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Texture,
January 15, 2014
By: fmacon
"Yet another Orvis Christmas gift for my husband. I wanted to find something in a color he did not have, and purple fit the bill. More importantly, however, the fabric and comfort of this shirt are making this a favorite go-to for him. Great as a bottom layer in the cooler months and as a main layer for Fall/Spring. HIGHKY RECOMMEND."
Ratings-Only Reviews for CFO Sueded Cotton Half-Zip Pullover
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1