Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Sparrow and Calligraphy Toss Pillow

This noteworthy little accent pillow showcases a graphic sparrow resting in the lower corner against a backdrop of French calligraphy. Easy to coordinate in a creamy-linen hue and made of carefree polyester with fluffy polyester-fiber fill. Decorative bird pillow in linen. 20"L x 16"W. Spot clean. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sparrow and Calligraphy Toss Pillow
Review 1 for Sparrow and Calligraphy Toss Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Cute, Super Buy,
March 20, 2013
By: BirdLovers
from Rapid City SD
"This pillow will be used in our bedroom, but would also be great in a sitting room or living room. The colors are very versitile and would match many color schemes. I would reccomend this purchase!"
Review 2 for Sparrow and Calligraphy Toss Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saving for Christmas Gifts,
February 6, 2013
By: Mickeyshellkathryn
from Mobile, AL
"Love this pillow. A good size and quite unique. I'm saving to use for gifts. I know my husband will like it in the hunting cabin. Birds are very popular there. Would recommend this pillow."
Review 3 for Sparrow and Calligraphy Toss Pillow
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Color a Little Off,
February 4, 2013
By: Sugie
from Sebastopol, CA
"The background color is a green tint. From the photo I expected a light taupe/ecru, but for the price (purchased during the last Tent Sale) I can't complain to strongly and will not be returning this product. I also will not be using it where I had hoped and will keep looking for the right pillow."
Review 4 for Sparrow and Calligraphy Toss Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful quality,
February 1, 2013
By: Pumpkin17
"Any nature lover would appreciate this pillow. the neutral colors go with all decor."
Review 5 for Sparrow and Calligraphy Toss Pillow
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
with reservations,
February 1, 2013
By: BLindy
from St Louis, MO
"I love one side of this pillow! However, I was disappointed with the flip-side; plain, thin, white fabric which doesn't meet the usual Orvis standard. I felt that the ivory linen, with or without the print should have been consistent to the back of the pillow.. Because I liked the front, I would recommend this product, but with reservations..."
Review 6 for Sparrow and Calligraphy Toss Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
January 30, 2013
By: hannahbelle
"This pillow was an absolutely great find; fabric, design and quality were exactly what I was looking for. Thanks, Orvis."
Review 7 for Sparrow and Calligraphy Toss Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Toss Pillow,
December 28, 2012
By: mcteacher
from Chicago, IL
"This pillow is of excellent quality and simply lovely! The French calligraphy in the background enhances the Sparrow. I think I'll order another as a gift..."
Review 8 for Sparrow and Calligraphy Toss Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Pillow,
October 2, 2012
By: suchadoglover
from Nashville, TN
"I love birds and the simplicity of this pillow is beautiful. The colors are muted but pretty. Works well with most color schemes. Everyone comments on my new toss pillow.
Thank you Orvis for a great product."