Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Snuggle Bunnies

The perfect new baby gift, these wonderfully soft bunnies are just right for snuggling. Velvety velour bunny wears a sewn-on soft cotton-knit onesie with matching cap. Safe for all ages. Snuggle bunnies in pink or blue. 15"L. Polyester. Washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
50 of 53(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snuggle Bunnies
Review 1 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT FOR TOTS,
November 19, 2014
By: BARB6711
from Perkasie, PA
"This bunny is adorable, and will be a great Christmas gift for my Great Niece."
Review 2 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A new Family Tradition!,
October 16, 2014
By: Nancy321
from Texas
"This is the fourth Snuggle Bunny I have purchased for the new babies in my nieces and nephews families--I feel good knowing I am giving them a "usable keepsake" that is safe for babies."
Review 3 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mistake,
August 21, 2014
By: BoFo
"I ordered the bunny for a gift. When I received it, the monogram was upside down. Called Orvis. They asked me to return the bunny and they would send another. When I received the second bunny, the monogram was again upside down. I am now awaiting the arrival of a third bunny and hope this one will be right."
Review 4 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable,
May 1, 2014
By: mscutcut
"I've purchased two of these as newborn gifts and they are just perfect! Their parents loved them!"
Review 5 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift,
April 21, 2014
By: swommie
"I have bought the blue and pink bunny for my grandchildren, respectively. Their names and DOB were monogrammed in the ears which made them so personal. They are very well made and soft and have become their favorite snuggle for bedtime."
Review 6 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great keepsake baby gift,
March 18, 2014
By: Jdbsunny
from Nashville,TN
"I have purchased this in the past and have been told that it is the toddlers favorite, also washer and dryer safe. Will keep buying for those special baby gifts."
Review 7 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Hit!,
January 17, 2014
By: GrandpaB
from Salina, KS
"We have purchased this item for 2 grandchildren and they love it. Sleep with it all the time."
Review 8 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for newborn,
January 15, 2014
By: dovespeak
from FL
"Adorable snuggle bunny perfect for newborn - soft and cute! I would highly recommend!"
Review 9 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect gift.,
January 15, 2014
By: mo65
from Ballston Spa N.Y.
"This bunny is is so soft and plush perfect for a baby.I had my grandson's name placed in his very floppy ear. He is 5 months old and is able to hold it. Best of all it's washable and has been washed and dried once and came out very soft and plush, just like new. Thank you"
Review 10 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great idea,
December 30, 2013
By: lecgirl
"Bought this for my first Great-grandchild. It was a big hit with everyone at the welcoming party. Many wanted to know where I got such a unique item."
Review 11 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Christmas gift,
December 30, 2013
By: Grandma2727
"We gave this to our little grandson for his first Christmas. And know he will have this memento as he grows older."
Review 12 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Baby gift ever,
December 29, 2013
By: STANLEE
"I was delighted to discover Snuggle Bunnies in search for a baby gift for a special baby. I was pleased to see that the bunny was safe for a baby with no small parts or other unsafe features. It is very soft and cuddly.
What a joy it was to see the parents and grandparents pleasure as they
helped the baby snuggle the bunny
stating "this will be his favorite."
"
Review 13 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Adorable,
December 27, 2013
By: Kailey
from Pasadena, CA
"The personalized snuggle bunny is beyond adorable!"
Review 14 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
December 27, 2013
By: Brammy
from Longview, TX
"So soft and huggable. Sure to be a favorite of my new grand baby when she gets here"
Review 15 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cutest Baby Gift,
December 27, 2013
By: Maggietwo
from Chicago, IL
"Soft, Cuddly, infant proof - great for a baby to grab onto and hold. Totally safe!!! Not to mention adorable. The materials are very soft."
Review 16 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for baby's 1st Christmas,
December 26, 2013
By: CowgirlV
from Vermont
"This super soft , personalized gift was ideal for my grandson's first Christmas . This will become , I am sure , a treasured well loved friend ."
Review 17 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best baby gift,
December 25, 2013
By: gbrooke
from Concord, OH
"Snuggle Bunny will be my new grandson's buddy for many years to come. He is soft, begs to be held closely; no removable parts for baby to chew off and can have a bath to clean up when necessary!"
Review 18 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huggable Keepsakes,
December 19, 2013
By: mpatt6
from New Jersey
"The Snuggle Bunnies are absolutely perfect--I have purchased 4 or 5 of them for various grandkids -the idea of personalizing it with their birth dates makes it very special--and they are soft & lovable...the price is extremely reasonable...please
keep them in stock because I'll surely be wanting more
"
Review 19 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
December 14, 2013
By: kcpeacenik
"Snuggle Bunnie was so soft and the personalization was nicely done! Shipment was in good time. Bought as a gift for a brand new baby"
Review 20 for Snuggle Bunnies
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snuggle Bunnies,
December 11, 2013
By: GreatUncle
from Seattle, WA
"What's not to love!?!
The bunnies are well made and seem to hop through the drool without damage.
They are cute, soft, squeezable and guaranteed to produce gleeful squeels.
Sure beats Lego!"