Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Dual Time Zone Watch

Stay on time no matter where you travel or what time zone your loved ones may be in, this beautiful timepiece features two simply designed faces, one with Arabic numbers and one with Roman numerals. ⅝"-wide croc-embossed premium leather band. Three-year battery. Women's dual time zone watch in dark brown.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dual Time Zone Watch
Review 1 for Dual Time Zone Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price,
December 28, 2012
By: Telluride2007
"gave these ( 2) as gifts and the recipients both love them....very classy for the price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 2 for Dual Time Zone Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
November 14, 2012
By: tennesseegran
"I used this watch on a recent trip to the Mediterranean. Liked being able to keep up with the time back at home. I do think the watch is a little heavy and large. I had my daughter who has a small wrist try it on and it hung over her wrist. This watch would get 5 stars if it were smaller and lighter."
Review 3 for Dual Time Zone Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch,
November 6, 2012
By: Kicks
from Virginia
"My son is all over the world. This is a huge help to just glance at my wristwatch to check his time zone and know if it is good time to call him."
Review 4 for Dual Time Zone Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
October 10, 2012
By: Wheezie
from Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
"Have had your two time zone watches for many years. Think they are fabulous! Hope the ones I sent in for repair will still be as good as new.
Have had other two time zone watches that don't hold a candle to yours.
"
Review 5 for Dual Time Zone Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
attractive and accurate,
October 2, 2012
By: caldonia
from northern CA
"I have been trying to replace an old dual dial watch. This watch comes so close to it in looks and is easier to read. The faux croc band sets the face off well, and it's not too large for my fairly petite wrist."
Review 6 for Dual Time Zone Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
September 25, 2012
By: SASA
"I like the clock faces and find them plenty large. However I don't care much for the band; I think it looks more "pleather" than leather. I don't know whether it is the band or the curved underside of the watch itself, but the watch keeps shifting to the lateral side of my wrist. I bought a dual time zone watch from Orvis probably about 15 years ago. I tried to replace it through Orvis just a few months ago, but it was no longer available. I was pleased to see that one is available again."
Review 7 for Dual Time Zone Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for Traveling,
September 20, 2012
By: Cookie44
"The two faces of the watch are a little small. Like having two faces when traveling into different time zones. Leather band would be long enough for larger wrists and is a very attractive color and texture."