Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Trout Bum Water Bottle

Stay hydrated with this special edition 24 oz BPA free water bottle. Custom printed with the Orvis Trout Bum logo. 100% BPA free construction. Water bottle in black. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trout Bum Water Bottle
Review 1 for Trout Bum Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item,
February 3, 2014
By: Kottman
"Love the color and quality. Look forward to using a long time!"
Review 2 for Trout Bum Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding Product,
January 28, 2014
By: Geared
"This is my fourth bottle from Liberty Bottle Works. A quality product made in Yakima, Washington, by a company that does the right thing. This bottle is rugged, functional and looks great. Highly recommended."
Review 3 for Trout Bum Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Bottle; Cap Could be Better,
January 13, 2014
By: SRCTom
from Gig Harbor, WA
"I like the bottle: BPA free lining keeps water safe and fresh tasting; the cool black color and the Trout Bum logo; and finally, the 24 ounce size is perfect - good volume but still small enough to pack along.
My only reservation about the bottle is the cap; it takes a bit of jiggling to get it into the grooves. And it's not always easy to tell if it's fully tight. Hopefully it will become easier with use. But on the positive the cap is easy to grasp and has loops to clip on a carabiner or other snap hook.
That aside, it's a great little bottle and the price is right."
Review 4 for Trout Bum Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Water Bottle,
December 25, 2013
By: flymax
from Northern New York
"This is a sweet water bottle. I just hook it on my wading belt with a carabiner on hot days or when ever I am out on the creek or river for any length of time so I have a refreshing drink of water handy."
Review 5 for Trout Bum Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD,
December 23, 2013
By: TEXASUSMC
from TEXAS
"A good bottle. Will be handy when flyfishing in Texas during the very hot summer time. Have a Merry Christmas. - TEXASUSMC"
Review 6 for Trout Bum Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good,
December 18, 2013
By: Jmc225
from West Greenwich, RI
"Quality product, very well made. Even the paint job excels"
Review 7 for Trout Bum Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy bottle,
July 26, 2013
By: Bergomi
from Oslo, Norway
"Perfect light weight bottle for all my fishing trips. Easy to clip on to vader belt with a carabiner. Fits into any outside pouch on hip packs and back packs. Locks tight and easy to clean. Love it Orvis, thank you."
Review 8 for Trout Bum Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job well,
June 24, 2013
By: Gentleman
from Lower Gwynedd, PA
"The top hooks well to a small biner and is easily stored in the side pocket of my pack. Durable paint and no leaks."
Review 9 for Trout Bum Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gets it done,
June 4, 2013
By: BikehikeflyCO
from Boulder, CO
"What would could you ask for? It keeps your water cold for hours, looks good and it made in the USA. Took a spill in the creek and ended up with nothing but a small dent. Highly recommended."
Review 10 for Trout Bum Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Water Bottle I've Ever Owned,
September 10, 2012
By: JerenOutdoors
"Simple. Doesn't leak, easily cleanable, textured design, Made in America."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Trout Bum Water Bottle
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1