Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Men's UGG® Moccasin

A great indoor/outdoor leather slipper, lined in luxurious shearling, for trips to the mailbox and mornings on the patio. Textured rubber outsole for traction. Men's slippers in dark brown leather. Imported.Whole sizes only: 7-14.
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
46 of 49(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Review 1 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best slippers I have ever owned,
December 18, 2014
By: HBrow
from Bayshore, NY
"Warm, soft and extremely comfortable. Great for indoor or outdoor use."
Review 2 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUY THE BEST-BUY ORVIS,
December 18, 2014
By: Author923
from Aspen, Colorado
"THESE UGG SLIPPERS ARE FAR AND AWAY THE BEST SLIPPERS I HAVE EVER PURCHASED. THE CONSTRUCTION IS SUPERB. THE COMFORT IS OUTSTANDING. AND THEY COME WITH THE ORVIS GUARANTEE. WHO COULD ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE? VERY SATISFIED IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT."
Review 3 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sizing,
December 13, 2014
By: JayMI
"I found I needed a 14 when I wear 13, but otherwise GREAT!"
Review 4 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
December 13, 2014
By: MiRoLa
from Milwaukee, WI
"I love Them! They are comfortable, warm, and you can wear them outside to grab the morning paper."
Review 5 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Slippers!!,
July 15, 2014
By: Carla8332
from Lakeville, MN
"My husband originally purchased slippers from LLBean but had to return them as they were narrow and didn't fit well. He saw these online and purchased them. Loves loves loves these - comfy and wide enough and warm enough. Perfect. Thank you!!"
Review 6 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walking on Clouds!,
February 18, 2014
By: OldBuzz
from Pasadena, CA
"I have enjoyed my Ugg slippers and wanted more of an outdoor moccasin. This certainly filled the bill. The wool inner is luxurious and resilient. The outer leather shell is soft and delicious. Yes, I said delicious; not that I would eat 'em, but sure enjoy the feel and look.
I love these. They keep the digits warm and toasty. While pricy, worthy.
"
Review 7 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable,
February 11, 2014
By: Health
from Hughson ,CA
"These are superb slippers...and even are suitable out of the home!"
Review 8 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good stuff,
January 27, 2014
By: Roundel
"These shoes are really first quality. Nothing bad about them."
Review 9 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
versatility,
January 20, 2014
By: fastmoverlead
from Paraise Valley AZ
"indoor/outdoor slippers-who'd a thunk it-- now if it is raining I can still get the newspaper without water soaking up thru the soles of my slippers"
Review 10 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with purchase,
January 10, 2014
By: 1950nana
from Milford, CT
"I bought these slippers for my husband for Christmas and he is very happy with them. He is 83 and fell and broke his hip this summer. He wanted slippers that stayed on his feet securely and that were also soft and comfortable. We have carpeting and he wanted a sole that would glide on it without making him feel like he was going to trip."
Review 11 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and great service!,
December 14, 2013
By: VCLady
from Reno, Nevada
"My husband loves the UGG Moccasins! They are warm, durable and comfortable ... both inside and out when gathering wood out in the snow!"
Review 12 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2nd of many to come,
December 13, 2013
By: MsLinda
from Keller, TX
"Always very impressed with the quality of merchandise."
Review 13 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect fit,
July 10, 2012
By: bethy00
from yardley pa
"I tried slippers for my son who is very particular on fit. I couldn't find anything w/o it having some problem. I splurged on Uggs 3 yrs ago as a "last resort" (he is NOT one who has to have name brand) and it was PERFECT. They lasted him 2 years so when I saw them on sale here...I got 2 pair. Thank you for the sale!!"
Review 14 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super comfy slippers,
May 28, 2012
By: SGOMCO
from Lawrenceville, Georgia
"I bought these for my husband, and he absolutely loves them. Our black lab finds them wonderful too since she hides her tennis ball in one of them each morning after my husband takes them off. I have a video of her sleeping with her head on one of them with the ball stuck inside of the shoe. I would highly recommend them as a great Father's Day gift!"
Review 15 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality,
February 7, 2012
By: Investigator
from Massachusetts
"These slipper/moccasins are very well made, and very warm. The rubber soles make them suitable for strolling out to get the morning paper, and their construction suggests that they will last for many years. A note about sizing: I typically wear a size 12 shoe and ordered 13 in these moccasins and I'm glad that I did. Size 12 would have been too tight for me, because the lining is so thick."
Review 16 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Slippers....Perfect Gift,
January 2, 2012
By: decoy
from Omaha, NE
"I bought these last year for my husband and he loves them. This year I gave them as a business gift and was immediately called about how much he loved them. They are true to size, extremely comfy, great for a trek outdoors, not to mention very nice looking. I will buy them again."
Review 17 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ugg doesn't disappoint,
January 1, 2012
By: joliggy
from MI
"These slippers are excellent quality and keep your feet very warm. This was the first Ugg purchase for my husband. He loved the slippers and appreciated the Ugg quality. Definitely a great buy."
Review 18 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toasty,
December 31, 2011
By: Kitster
from Rocky Mountains.
"These are warm - almost too warm, but comfortable and they seem pretty tough. I've warn them outside on ice and they do offer a bit of traction but really are for indoors."
Review 19 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent indoor/outdoor slippers,
December 30, 2011
By: Sunshine3
from Paoli, PA
"Soft, warm and comfortable. Feel like an old worn friendly pair of slippers right from the beginning."
Review 20 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW,
December 29, 2011
By: crafty16
"Reviews were spot on. I sized up for my husbands Xmas present and they fit great. He loves them."