Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Men's UGG® Moccasin

A great indoor/outdoor leather slipper, lined in luxurious shearling, for trips to the mailbox and mornings on the patio. Textured rubber outsole for traction. Men's slippers in dark brown leather. Imported.Whole sizes only: 7-14.
Average Customer Rating:
4.82 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
58 of 61(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Review 1 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable slippers,
January 1, 2015
By: KSH53024
from Glendale, WI
"Very comfortable. I wear a size 12 shoe. Size 12 was out of stock when I ordered. The size 13 ordered fits well. I think a size 12 would have been to small."
Review 2 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality. Fit perfect.,
January 1, 2015
By: BobW145
from Birmingham, AL
"Replaced another brand of higher end slippers with these. Great fit and comfort. Thickly lined and very warm and comfortable."
Review 3 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great men's slippers,
December 31, 2014
By: BonnieO
from Salt Lake City, UT
"These Ugg slippers are warm, comfortable, and versatile--with the rubber soul they can be worn to get the mail. They are well made and handsome looking. Highly recommend them!"
Review 4 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best mocs ever!!!!,
December 29, 2014
By: HappylabMO
from Painted Post, NY
"Gamble purchase for Xmas for my husband with UGGs logo because all the girls and women in our family covet them- not the men! My husband is a very stereotypical Italian macho man..... Has not taken them off since Xmas except to sleep :) definitely buy these before they are gone! Thanks Orvis for another great product!"
Review 5 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy,
December 28, 2014
By: MaceB413
from Nashville, TN
"Comfortable, good looking, worth the investment on house shoes."
Review 6 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and well made!,
December 28, 2014
By: Creedon
from PA
"I purchased these for my husband who needed a pair of comfortable "work around the house" shoes. He loves these because they feel so cozy on his feet and, he can get them on and off without tying them. Great gift for him, he loves them and has worn them several times already."
Review 7 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Slippers!,
December 26, 2014
By: VickiW
from Loveland, CO
"I bought these slippers for my husband, and he loves them. They fit perfectly and are warm. He can wear them indoors and outdoors. Excellent product!"
Review 8 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great home foot comfort,
December 25, 2014
By: Captain
from Western PA
"These mocs are the best for hanging around the home. Whether getting fire wood or taking out the trash , they are multi purpose foot comfort. Durable and warm."
Review 9 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My diabetic hubby loves his house shoes.,
December 24, 2014
By: Anne11
from Knoxville, TN
"He is comfortable taking our "Annie" out in the cold!!"
Review 10 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best slippers I have ever owned,
December 18, 2014
By: HBrow
from Bayshore, NY
"Warm, soft and extremely comfortable. Great for indoor or outdoor use."
Review 11 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUY THE BEST-BUY ORVIS,
December 18, 2014
By: Author923
from Aspen, Colorado
"THESE UGG SLIPPERS ARE FAR AND AWAY THE BEST SLIPPERS I HAVE EVER PURCHASED. THE CONSTRUCTION IS SUPERB. THE COMFORT IS OUTSTANDING. AND THEY COME WITH THE ORVIS GUARANTEE. WHO COULD ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE? VERY SATISFIED IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT."
Review 12 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sizing,
December 13, 2014
By: JayMI
"I found I needed a 14 when I wear 13, but otherwise GREAT!"
Review 13 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
December 13, 2014
By: MiRoLa
from Milwaukee, WI
"I love Them! They are comfortable, warm, and you can wear them outside to grab the morning paper."
Review 14 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Slippers!!,
July 15, 2014
By: Carla8332
from Lakeville, MN
"My husband originally purchased slippers from LLBean but had to return them as they were narrow and didn't fit well. He saw these online and purchased them. Loves loves loves these - comfy and wide enough and warm enough. Perfect. Thank you!!"
Review 15 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walking on Clouds!,
February 18, 2014
By: OldBuzz
from Pasadena, CA
"I have enjoyed my Ugg slippers and wanted more of an outdoor moccasin. This certainly filled the bill. The wool inner is luxurious and resilient. The outer leather shell is soft and delicious. Yes, I said delicious; not that I would eat 'em, but sure enjoy the feel and look.
I love these. They keep the digits warm and toasty. While pricy, worthy.
"
Review 16 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable,
February 11, 2014
By: Health
from Hughson ,CA
"These are superb slippers...and even are suitable out of the home!"
Review 17 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good stuff,
January 27, 2014
By: Roundel
"These shoes are really first quality. Nothing bad about them."
Review 18 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
versatility,
January 20, 2014
By: fastmoverlead
from Paraise Valley AZ
"indoor/outdoor slippers-who'd a thunk it-- now if it is raining I can still get the newspaper without water soaking up thru the soles of my slippers"
Review 19 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with purchase,
January 10, 2014
By: 1950nana
from Milford, CT
"I bought these slippers for my husband for Christmas and he is very happy with them. He is 83 and fell and broke his hip this summer. He wanted slippers that stayed on his feet securely and that were also soft and comfortable. We have carpeting and he wanted a sole that would glide on it without making him feel like he was going to trip."
Review 20 for Men's UGG® Moccasin
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and great service!,
December 14, 2013
By: VCLady
from Reno, Nevada
"My husband loves the UGG Moccasins! They are warm, durable and comfortable ... both inside and out when gathering wood out in the snow!"