Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts

We work doubly hard to guarantee our men's wrinkle-free cotton shirts are the softest and most comfortable you've ever worn. First, we treat the bolt of pure cotton fabric, then we treat the finished garment. Not only do our shirts come out of the dryer wrinkle free, but they shed wrinkles all day. Plus, our extra step makes them the softest wrinkle-free cotton shirts you'll find. It's a patented process. And it works. That's why they're a best seller. Button-down collar, single button-through patch pocket, two-button adjustable cuffs. Pure cotton. Washable. Personalize left cuff with embroidery, up to 3 letters. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.813 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (327 reviews)
5 stars
281
4 stars
34
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
0
320 of 327(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Continuing favorite,
December 19, 2014
By: BrightWaters
"We have purchased this shirt in the past & it is my go-to gift for my husband. The fit is true & the quality is outstanding. It incomes in great colors."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shirts,
December 18, 2014
By: TD99
from UK
"I buy these shirts for weekend wear, they're very good quality and being able to wear them straight out of the dryer makes them ideal for a man who doesn't like ironing!"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality,
December 16, 2014
By: Jbs123
from Texas
"The shirt is wonderful. The fabric feels so good. Very satisfied with the quality!!!"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Wrinkle Free,
December 16, 2014
By: Indygirl5
from Harbor Springs, MI
"This shirt is so great! Wash it, throw in the dryer, pull it out, give it a shake and it's ready to go!!"
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Great Shirt,
December 15, 2014
By: Hoody53
from Phoenix, AZ
"This shirt's color is deep and fabric is of a good weight. My only reservation is that I wish Orvis could provide more dress shirt sizes in these more casual shirts. (Neck 16 1/2, Sleeve 33) I'm giving it to my husband for Christmas so I know the sleeves will be long but I still think he'll love wearing it."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
December 15, 2014
By: Dchl
"The men in our family love these wrinkle free shirts. They wash and wear well and stay crisp looking time after time."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality!,
December 9, 2014
By: Phineasonhthestairs3
from Lancaster, PA
"Orvis.....
Consistent top quality product and service at fair price.
"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable,
December 6, 2014
By: Bradybunch
from Charlotte, NC
"My husband is a big fan of this shirt. It is very comfortable and looks greT on him! The size is right on!"
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted!,
December 6, 2014
By: Ricn
from Portland, Oregon
"I ordered this shirt on line and was very pleased to find that the color and design is true to the picture in the on line catalogue and; it is truly wrinkle free. fits well, feels and looks great."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt which was a rare find,
December 4, 2014
By: GeorgeB280
from View Park, California
"I search everywhere for distinctive long sleeve shirts. The designs and durable materials make them beautiful to the eye and long lasting. These attributes make them a purchase of value at the appropriate price point."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice,
December 3, 2014
By: PDSBUDDY
from PA
"A handsome addition to my wardrobe. I'd have preferred beige-colored buttons. But every other detail about this shirt meets my expectations for a quality shirt."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas gift,
December 3, 2014
By: nursemarilyn406
from Nichols,N.Y.
"Not given yet. Christmas gift. Looks nice, we will see on Dec.25!"
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
another great orvis product,
December 2, 2014
By: wcu74
from genesee pa
"super fit,,great material, tight weave,well worth the money"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
right shirt, wrong color,
December 1, 2014
By: SusieQ777
from Tennessee
"My husband has 5 of these shirts and I have bought them for my sons also...this shirt is supposed to be black. It is BROWN...there is O WAY this should be called black...if you wear it with anything black..it looks brown!
the shirt itself is definitely the BEST as far as wrinkle -free and wonderful quality!!!!
"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Shirts,
November 29, 2014
By: jrsnc
from Denton, NC
"Your Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirt has become my favorite shirt. It is wrinkle free from the dryer and looks great throughout the day. I own five of these shirts and and will add more in the future. Excellent quality and craftsmanship."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Shirt,
November 28, 2014
By: BuyerS
from Butler, NJ
"Colors are true, fabric has a great "hand", the fit is perfect."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Another great Orvis purchase,
November 28, 2014
By: MrRGC
from Providence, RI
"This is a quality wrinkle-free long-sleeved shirt. I will be adding another one of these to my fall/winter shirts."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1st Choice when shirt shopping!,
November 20, 2014
By: Apollo1
from SE Okla.
"Whenever it's time to look for a new shirt I always go to Orvis first. I've been shopping with Orvis now for a few years and when it comes to buying a quality shirt I know I can rely on Orvis to provide a wide selection to choose from. I really like the fact that I can throw these in the wash, tumble dry and put em on. Looks great all day long and compliments are always forth coming."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
November 20, 2014
By: greymagic
"I call this transaction excellent for the following reasons. It started with a courteous and knowlegeable phone agent walking you through the ordering process including giving product details. Next, the package is received a day before I expected. Most important, the product colors and description is exactly as show in the catalog. Excellent by alll stantards."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Started with discount,moved straight to full range,
November 20, 2014
By: Ginger2John
from East Anglia.
"Started purchasing at a local outlet store at discounted prices and found the products to be much better than comparitively priced items, therefore moved to direct purchasing online."