Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts

We work doubly hard to guarantee our men's wrinkle-free cotton shirts are the softest and most comfortable you've ever worn. First, we treat the bolt of pure cotton fabric, then we treat the finished garment. Not only do our shirts come out of the dryer wrinkle free, but they shed wrinkles all day. Plus, our extra step makes them the softest wrinkle-free cotton shirts you'll find. It's a patented process. And it works. That's why they're a best seller. Button-down collar, single button-through patch pocket, two-button adjustable cuffs. Pure cotton. Washable. Personalize left cuff with embroidery, up to 3 letters. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (304 reviews)
5 stars
262
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
0
297 of 304(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
November 20, 2014
By: greymagic
"I call this transaction excellent for the following reasons. It started with a courteous and knowlegeable phone agent walking you through the ordering process including giving product details. Next, the package is received a day before I expected. Most important, the product colors and description is exactly as show in the catalog. Excellent by alll stantards."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Started with discount,moved straight to full range,
November 20, 2014
By: Ginger2John
from East Anglia.
"Started purchasing at a local outlet store at discounted prices and found the products to be much better than comparitively priced items, therefore moved to direct purchasing online."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My favorite pattern,
November 19, 2014
By: gardenman
from San Francisco California
"I was drawn to the pattern in your catalog and it depicted very well the actual appearance of the shirt. The no-iron material and the double stitching on the pocket corners are nice features."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A beautiful shirt,
November 15, 2014
By: Acra
from Connecticut
"I needed a new colorful, good-quality shirt to wear this season. This fills the bill perfectly. It rests neatly on my shoulders, the sleeves cover my wrists, and the waist is not too bulky. The fabric looks and feels luxurious."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shirt,
November 14, 2014
By: WilburEdwards21
"This shirt looks good! The images online appear just as the shirt appeared. I have worn it several times and enjoy it."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Orvis products!,
November 11, 2014
By: Jeneric
from Cartersville, GA
"You cannot beat the quality and price for all Orvis products. I will continue to purchase and make Orvis the main stream in my wardrobe."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis Wrinke Free Dress Shirt,
November 10, 2014
By: FrankinJersey
from new Jersey
"What could be better than slipping into a new Orvis wrinkle free shirt? Great pattern, easy care, always looks sharp. Size is perfect. Orvis shirts are my office uniform!"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
November 10, 2014
By: BF2013
from Arkansas
"This is a great quality shirt. Colors are very nice, stitching is great, and feel is very very nice. Very happy with this purchase."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
October 29, 2014
By: Troutwife
from Massachusetts
"Very nice shirt. Fits well. Love the weight of the fabric. Looks great right out of the dryer!"
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved it so much I bought 2,
October 27, 2014
By: Kski
from Bloomfield hills, MI
"My husband and I continue to struggle with what I like vs what he 'likes' - but at Orvis it seems I hit a home run every time -
THANK YOU ORVIS
"
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous Shirt,
October 27, 2014
By: Marcus7
from LA, CA
"Looks exactly as pictured in the catalog. Looks great. Feels great! I get compliments all the time!"
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very nice shirt!,
October 27, 2014
By: OOOHRAH
from Hoover, AL
"Ordered the shirt to see if it really lived up to the reviews I had read. When I received it I washed and dried it before wearing. It came out of the washer without bleeding dye and came out of the dryer wrinkle free. It wears great and looks fantastic on my physic if I have to say so myself.
I will be purchasing this shirt again!
"
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Widower's delight,
October 20, 2014
By: Hosk
from Etna, New Hampshire
"As a recent widower I can't say enough about the "wrinkle free" aspect of this shirt. I now own six,and replicated them in the Spring with the short sleeve variety. I wash them, put them on a wooden hanger, button all the buttons, shake them once or twice and let them air dry. I have been doing this for two years now and the shirts look and wear well with nary a wrinkle."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt and colors,
October 7, 2014
By: MNBound
from St. Paul, MN
"I bought two of these shirts and love both colors/patterns. They really stand out to other dress shirts. Outstanding quality and look like they will last a long time. My wife loves that they need little to no ironing (yes, i'm lucky my wife is gracious enough to iron some of my shirts!)"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Stylish Shirt I Own,
October 3, 2014
By: tragson
from L.I. New York
"I have to say, I've purchased many wrinkle free shirts in the past, but by far this is the most stylish wrinkle free shirt I've ever owned. I get compliments from office workers, both men and women, every time I wear this shirt! Thanks Orvis.
tragson"
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Shirt,
September 26, 2014
By: EEMS4Golf
from Greensburg, Pa
"Very comfortable wrinkle free shirt that's true to size. Quality of the fabric and design are exactly what you would expect from Orvis. Very pleased with this purchase."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD SHIRT,
September 25, 2014
By: Austin41
from Austin, Texas
"Good looking shirt that wears and fits well, like all Orvis shirts. Great colors works with lots. Collar stands up, do not like the floppy one."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish shirt,
September 24, 2014
By: Lovemyorvis
from Collierville, Tennessee
"I like the fabric very much and the plaid that I selected will go with many blazers and pants.
Great for the fall."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classic shirt,
September 17, 2014
By: sophiegirl
from ND
"A classic shirt from Orvis. It fits perfect as it fits what you would expect. A great looking shirt that shakes out of the dryer looking super. We ordered 3 colors."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time saving gift/ no ironing!,
September 1, 2014
By: Lizzard4444
"My son was given a shirt for Christmas last year.While he was visiting from out of state, I washed it for him. I was pleasantly surprised how crisp, fresh, and wrinkle free it was. When his birthday was getting near, purchasing him another Orvis shirt was at the top of my list!"