Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts

We work doubly hard to guarantee our men's wrinkle-free cotton shirts are the softest and most comfortable you've ever worn. First, we treat the bolt of pure cotton fabric, then we treat the finished garment. Not only do our shirts come out of the dryer wrinkle free, but they shed wrinkles all day. Plus, our extra step makes them the softest wrinkle-free cotton shirts you'll find. It's a patented process. And it works. That's why they're a best seller. Pure cotton. Washable. Personalize left cuff with embroidery, up to 3 letters. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.807 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (274 reviews)
5 stars
235
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
0
267 of 274(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally found,
April 23, 2014
By: Forester1
"This is a quality shirt where the buttons are sewn with a heavy enough thread that it appears that they will actually stay on. And with the Orvis cloth treatment "wrinkle resistant" means what it says. I own eight of these now."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful shirt,
April 17, 2014
By: jgray37000
from Western NY
"I get compliments every time I wear this shirt. I got the "natural" color scheme and it is very British in appearance. The material is just heavy enough to have great body and hand. I might have preferred the monogram to be a tad bit smaller, but it's not really a big deal."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirt in his closet,
April 9, 2014
By: UpNorthMom
"This is my husband first Orvis shirt. He loves it. It's very comfortable and wrinkle free. Looks so nice on him. This won't be his last one. I love it too cause it is perfect right out of the dryer. The first time he wore it out to dinner he received a compliment on how nice his shirt looked. He won't wear a shirt with any wrinkles and I dislike ironing. This one is a nice find."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
April 3, 2014
By: renegaderichard
from Ventura,CA
"At lunch last week, my friend had on this great shirt. I asked him what brand and he said Orvis and it was 12-15 years old. I went home and ordered one. It looks great."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dress / Casual Shirts,
April 1, 2014
By: rakay
from Ridgeland, MS
"Excellent quality, the shirts wear so well and looks awesome all day long. The dye, the thread count and the cut makes the shirt stand out on its own.- even a better shirt when it is purchased on sale."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shirt I own,
March 31, 2014
By: Pills09
from Franklin, Tn.
"The Orvis Wrinkle Free shirts that I have are absolutely my favorite shirts. They provide a comfortable fit, look great, and my wife loves the Wrinkle-Free fabric. Say goodbye to the dry cleaners and spend the extra money on fly fishing equipment!"
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husband loves this shirt,
March 30, 2014
By: Leapers
from Raleigh, NC
"I bought this shirt for my husband's birthday. He loves it so much, I have bought him other color combinations. He wears an XXL and it is a great fit on hom."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
March 25, 2014
By: Arthur11
"This is one of the best shirts I have ever purchased.
The quality is great, the look is great, it is very comfortable, and it is perfect for traveling.
Definitely, I will continue buying from Orvis"
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power Shirt,
March 21, 2014
By: GabbysSon
"This shirt is tailored and fits so well, it has become my go to shirt when I have a meeting or other work event where I need all the confidence I can get! Even to the point where I immediately ordered a replacement when I ruined one with a pen. Quality is great, look is great, you can't go wrong!"
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt, great material,
March 13, 2014
By: n7965w
"Super shirt-this is a duplicate of one I have already because I, and more importantly my wife, loves the shirt."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
March 11, 2014
By: Psydoc
from Short Pump Richmond, VA
"This was purchased as a shirt to pack for travel. It performs as advertised with no need for ironing and looks great right out of the suitcase. It is a very good value."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Quality Shirts,
March 10, 2014
By: Relluf
from Atlanta, GA
"I now own every one of the shirts in this group. They are crafted with quality material, they "REALLY" don't wrinkle, and they look fresh after an 8 hour day. Well worth the money."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure Heaven,
March 8, 2014
By: YahYah
from Danville
"I always "touch up iron" wrinkle free shirts, but was surprised that this shirt does not need a touch up......and it's 100% cotton!
How DO they do it? I wish all of my husband's shirts were this good.
"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt,
March 5, 2014
By: Tee1
"This shirt fits nicely and the colors are as shown. Normally, when I wash my husband's shirts and hang to drip dry, they need ironing. This one did not,much to my surprise!"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful shirt!,
February 23, 2014
By: Yankee78
from Burke, VA
"I ordered the red plaid for my husband. It fits great and will look great with his blue blazer. Nice fabric, too."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Shirt,
February 20, 2014
By: CaGa
"Nice weight shirt for smart casual wear--perfect for cruises, dinner at the neighbors or your favorite neighborhood pub--or even the office for business casual. The pocket on this wrinkle free casual shirt is a wonderful feature."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice shirt,
February 20, 2014
By: Steve99999999
"I like it. Comfortable, good hand to the cotton. Fairly wrinkle free from the dryer"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
truly wrinkle free,
February 17, 2014
By: mrfritz39
from Gold Beach, Oregon
"I have been wearing Orvis wrinkle free shirts for years. FINALLY, my husband decided to try them.
Hooray! no more ironing for me and he, too, loves the shirts.
Thank you for a wonderful product."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
again exceeds expectations,
February 17, 2014
By: Clayon
from Boston, MA
"Wonderful shirt, feels good looks great. Thanks to all the good folks at Orvis!"
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wife loves it,
February 7, 2014
By: HankMD11
"No ironing looks great after wearing all day. Extremely comfortable I plan to buy more of these shirts."