Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Dream Lounger Memory Foam Dog Bed

All dogs will find comfort and relief in the warmth and support offered by a thick cushion of memory foam engineered specifically for them. The included water-resistant, breathable liner keeps the odor-resistant memory foam clean and dry. Sizes S, M, and L are 3" thick; size XL is 4" thick. Cover is removable and washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dream Lounger Memory Foam Dog Bed
Review 1 for Dream Lounger Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dog bed,
August 7, 2015
By: kidgoats
from Sebring, Florida
"I love it and so does my yellow lab, Sadie. A perfect fit for her. She is 13 and really needs the comfort. I thought the color would be closer to green, (the color was sage)but Sadie doesn't care and I don't really either."
Review 2 for Dream Lounger Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality bed!,
March 24, 2015
By: Barb4
from Alexandria, VA
"This is a very sturdy, heavy and good quality bed. I got an extra large one and my Samoyed and Westie like to share it. My dogs are old and their joints need support, and this bed provides great support for them. Also, it is easy to slide under the sofa if I'm having company over and don't want it to be the central piece of my living room. The rest of the time it's in front of the couch because my dogs like to be close, but can't always jump up on the sofa due to their joints/arthritis. I highly recommend this bed. The cover zips off and is washable too."
Review 3 for Dream Lounger Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Bed,
February 26, 2015
By: paulai
from Gaithersburg, MD
"I got one of these for my Newf after she had TPLO surgery. Now it is her favorite bed! She is fully recovered, thankfully, and it is still her bed of choice. It softens up a bit after it fully "inflates" (it's somewhat deflated when it first arrives for shipping purposes, but rest assured it fills out fairly quickly). It's actually so comfortable, that I've even been known to nap on it. I highly recommend for larger breed dogs to help with hip issues or recovery from surgery. We all liked this bed so much, I ordered a 2nd one (and am considering ordering 1 or 2 more) for another room in the house."
Review 4 for Dream Lounger Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HAPPY DREAMS,
February 20, 2015
By: BELMAR
"My bulldog, Bella, loves her new bed. We have several dog beds but this is her favorite. She is very particular about where she sleeps, since she sleeps about 20 hours per day! No kidding! It is just soft enough while giving great support. A real winner."
Review 5 for Dream Lounger Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Dane Nests,
January 29, 2015
By: Viking1
from Orange Park, FL
"I was surprised at how firm it was.
My Great Danes (4) prefer something somewhat softer and with a back support. I like the protection on the foam. I know it is for arthritis but my dogs 14 months to 8+ years prefer something softer.
"
Review 6 for Dream Lounger Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High Quality,
January 22, 2015
By: Silly3mommy
"I've purchased several dog beds over the years and may have just bought my last! Although, I bought this one for my older dog, and my 5 month old puppy immediately took it over, so a second may soon be in my future. It's the little one's place to go when she wants to be by herself!"
Review 7 for Dream Lounger Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 for 2 dogs,
January 14, 2015
By: Lens1
from Mendocino County, CA
"My 2 dogs are reaching double digits in age, and so i thought it would be good to get them something comfy and supportive.
The Dream Lounger Memory Foam Dog beds did the trick. They are as soft and comfortable as a high quality foam mattress for humans. (we have 2 of those too).
An excellent purchase.
"
Review 8 for Dream Lounger Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
January 7, 2015
By: bclem
from NY
"Great product, my dog loves it. I would take notice of measurements, my 90 lb lab would probably be better suited for the x large."
Review 9 for Dream Lounger Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bed sizing,
December 31, 2014
By: Aanchal
from Herndon, Va.
"The construction and quality of material is excellent. However it is small in length for my 80lb. Labrador as he likes to stretch out when he sleeps. Would exchange it for an Xlarge"
Review 10 for Dream Lounger Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog loves it!,
April 17, 2012
By: irishmist
from New York
"Our elderbull loves her new bed. We bought this as an extra lounger for her in the TV room and the first night she slept there all night instead of going into her top rated dog bed she has had for a year. The brown tweed is an excellent color too. She looked so comfortable I was tempted to curl up with her."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.