Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Barbour® Merino/Cashmere Tartan Scarf

Knit of plush merino and cashmere, this classic plaid scarf is generously sized to keep you warm when winter winds howl. Men's tartan scarf in olive, blue/natural, cardinal. 70"L x 9½"W. 90% merino/10% cashmere. Dry clean. Imported. Dimensions: 70"L x 9½"W.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barbour® Merino/Cashmere Tartan Scarf
Review 1 for Barbour® Merino/Cashmere Tartan Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality scarf,
September 5, 2014
By: MuskyHunterMN
from Eden Prairie, MN
"This is the fourth Barbour scarf I have purchased. They are of high quality, excellent colors and dress up a jacket."
Review 2 for Barbour® Merino/Cashmere Tartan Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality and Comfort,
March 23, 2014
By: oldfoggey
"I was looking for a neck warmer that was long enough, comfortable without being bulky and warm. This one does it all. Thanks Barbour."
Review 3 for Barbour® Merino/Cashmere Tartan Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift,
February 22, 2014
By: Max60
"Really good when using Barbour jacket away from the field"
Review 4 for Barbour® Merino/Cashmere Tartan Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect match,
January 27, 2014
By: JLB10
from Grand Blanc , MI
"So glad I found this scarf it goes great with my navy flight jacket
only Orvis could gave me this
beautiful stylish a match.
"
Review 5 for Barbour® Merino/Cashmere Tartan Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wear it with anything,
December 6, 2013
By: Franknitch
from New Haven CT
"Dress it up or down, this scarf has the style and colors to make a statment with every type of clothing, Colors are a perfect blend to coordinate with all of my outerwear"
Review 6 for Barbour® Merino/Cashmere Tartan Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Barbour Scarf,
October 4, 2013
By: FarandFine
from Alexandria, VA
"I purchased the olive tartan Barbour merino/cashmere wool scarf to match my classic jacket lining, which it does perfectly. It also dresses-up my cold war era field jacket. Warm and comfortable."
Review 7 for Barbour® Merino/Cashmere Tartan Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and beautiful.,
September 18, 2013
By: Sysygy
from Massachusetts
"I just bought this scarf this afternoon in store. I had seen it online but I was blown away by the softness and the beautiful characteristics of this scarf. I purchased the cardinal version."
Review 8 for Barbour® Merino/Cashmere Tartan Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Warmth,
January 27, 2012
By: Buckstar
from Las Vegas, NV
"This is a great scarf, longer than my Burberry so better for wrapping the neck. Warm and very smooth and comfortable. Great colors!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barbour® Merino/Cashmere Tartan Scarf
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1