Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt

Enjoy early-morning walks even before the sun has had a chance to warm things up. Our Signature Softest Sweatshirt maintains its incredibly soft hand thanks to a special pure cotton yarn. Detailed with Signature embroidery inside the neck and double stitched in stress areas for long life. Rib-knit cuffs and hem. Pure cotton sweatshirts for men. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.668 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (361 reviews)
5 stars
281
4 stars
55
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
5
341 of 361(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy another one - I did!,
November 23, 2014
By: Fred54
from Sussex
"I brought one of these sweatshirts last year and thought it was the very best. I have since purchased a further two."
Review 2 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Layering,
November 17, 2014
By: Deig1
from Mobile, AL
"This sweatshirt has great quality and is perfect for Fall's cooler weather. It's heavy enough to be worn over a shirt, but not too heavy to be layered under a jacket. It's very versatile!"
Review 3 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All around perfect sweatshirt,
November 16, 2014
By: MtCabin
from Montana
"My husband works at a car dealership in Butte, Montana and these sweatshirts have been perfect for the sub-zero mornings there. Soft, warm, great colors and easy care."
Review 4 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid product,
November 15, 2014
By: DeeBeeCee
from Pinehurst, NC
"Excellent quality. Fit runs a bit large but, warm and comfortable."
Review 5 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultra Comfort,
November 15, 2014
By: monty13
from UK
"I have several of these sweatshirts and consider them as multi purpose tops which provide warmth and comfort year after year."
Review 6 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sweatshirt,
November 14, 2014
By: Skipman
from Glasgow
"Got this shirt late October and may need to buy another as I have never had it off since. Very comfortable and easy to wear."
Review 7 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!,
November 14, 2014
By: R77D
from N.Ireland
"Very good - looks well and great fit. Has worn well ."
Review 8 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ggod deal,
November 14, 2014
By: mensshoper
"soft and warm with out too much bulk, great color and feel."
Review 9 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A guid een,
November 14, 2014
By: Aulddiy
from Glenrothes
"I expect a quality garment from Orvis ! That and a speedy delivery .
I got both with this item
"
Review 10 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favourite When at Home,
November 14, 2014
By: vsulov
"Ever since I bought it, it is one of my favourite clothes to wear when at home. Soft, comfortable, natural material, nice colours."
Review 11 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casual, "cool", comfortable,
November 13, 2014
By: Usemyname
from Devon, UK
"Now a firm favourite with chinos or jeans. A mid weight warm pullover that keeps me looking smart whenever worn. I particularly like to discreet classy leather zip tag."
Review 12 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super buy,
November 13, 2014
By: Oldfella
from Leicestershire
"Great product just the thing that I need now that the days are getting colder, it's warm and very comfortable, good styling and as other orvis products good value for money"
Review 13 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cozy comfort,
November 12, 2014
By: Bruce8CT
from Albany, NY
"This sweat shirt has become my new go to shirt to chase the fall temperatures. It is soft and warm with a nice roomy fit that is a touch more classy than a normal seatshirt. I just ordered another in navy."
Review 14 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sweatshirt,
November 5, 2014
By: W8AMNIT
from Alexander City, AL
"My first purchase of the Heathered Sweatshirt and I bought it based on the reviews I read by others. It is everything the favorable posts say: warm, comfortable, fits great, doesn't shrink. Will buy a couple more to replace my old fleece sweats."
Review 15 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt,
November 1, 2014
By: Hank4557
from Elmsford, NY
"This sweatshirt is soft and warm. The quality is worth the cost."
Review 16 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!,
October 29, 2014
By: bryntmic
from Daufuskie Island, SC
"I love these signature softest shirts and sweatshirts, and have ordered a number of them in different colors.
Orvis products are, as always, top quality."
Review 17 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sweatshirt,
October 28, 2014
By: Lorenzo83
from Portland, OR - Abruzzo, Italy
"Bought this for a winter trip to Italy. Perfect medium-heavy weight. Great colors; love the contrasting collar. Fit is just right and looks great on."
Review 18 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sweatshirt,
October 26, 2014
By: CavScout
from Hershey PA
"This is my second one. They are great. The sizing is generous so I went down a size and it fits perfect. No need to allow for a little extra like so many other sweatshirts."
Review 19 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very warm sweatshirt,
October 6, 2014
By: THSM
"I have to saw this is a very warm sweatshirt and is made very well."
Review 20 for Heathered Signature Softest Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Top of the line product,
September 19, 2014
By: SMpolosareGreat
from Des Moines IA
"My recent purchase of this item was another "Wow". Fantastic quality, and looks and feels great. I will be purchasing more of them in different colors. Way to go Orvis! Another top notch product."