Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Dog Footrest

They may look cuddly, but these dog footrests are built to work, and can support up to 200 lbs. Beautifully detailed and designed for everyday use. Hand construction gives each one its own distinctive personality. Dog footrest in black Lab, golden retriever. 18"H x 33"L x 12"W. Spot clean. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dog Footrest
Review 1 for Dog Footrest
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item!! Need More Breeds!!,
August 9, 2013
By: Shanan
"LOVE this item, but would also like to purchase it in other dog breeds, like a German Shepherd Dog! Please consider bringing other dog breeds!!"
Review 2 for Dog Footrest
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovable, Dependable, Solid....Ahhhhhh,
July 10, 2013
By: PigPen1006
"So much more than a foot rest.
I'd venture to say, it is simply the best!
After a day on the water - catch & release.
Whiskey, my Orvis slippers, and my foot rest please!
Orvis has managed to again double-dog-wow me.
With this golden I like to call "Guide Jeffrey"!
With a friendly gaze and adorable stare
This footrest belongs most any and everywhere!
"
Review 3 for Dog Footrest
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding buy,
May 19, 2013
By: rshaw
from silver spring, md
"I was very delighted to receive the lab foot rest. fine workmanship by an american company that obviously takes a great deal of pride in crafting a very unique product.Please continue to offer such quality items made in the u.s.a."
Review 4 for Dog Footrest
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Friends",
April 2, 2013
By: Elle64
from Prairie City, IA
"When the golden retriever arrived, Lucy (a bullador) was hesitant. However, she is now friends with the golden retriever as long as she stays on top of the dog house!
Golden retriever is sturdy & well built."
Review 5 for Dog Footrest
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Almost the real dog!!,
March 4, 2013
By: DeDeDe
from North Carolina
"I have seen the footrest before in the catalog and not allowed myself to order it. I am so very glad I did this time. He is the cutest!!! The bandana around his neck made him more than I could resist. Labradors are my weakness and this copy holds true. Well made and seems durable. Should be a great conversation piece. Made me smile!"
Review 6 for Dog Footrest
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Golden Retriever,
January 16, 2013
By: Sandymax
from Royal Oak Mi
"I looked at this many times before purchaseing it but finaly decided on it. when it came I was overwhelmed at the construction and beauty of it. I own 2 Goldens myself and one is smaller and your foot rest looks just like her. I plan on having and enjoying and using this for many, many years to come . thanks you for a great find!!"
Review 7 for Dog Footrest
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique Gift,
December 31, 2012
By: redblackboss302
"This is the gift to get for the German Shepherd lover. Have seen other dog breeds and bears, but knew I had to get it when I saw it was a shepherd. Hoped the quality would be good and it is. Awesome."
Review 8 for Dog Footrest
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever,
August 17, 2012
By: shepherdlab
"I love the dog foot stools. I do not use them for foot stools though. I have a dog room for my shepherd and lab filled with nick nacks and these look great sitting in there room."
Review 9 for Dog Footrest
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!,
August 10, 2012
By: Cheashcol
"I love the footstool! My dogs were hesitant at first, but they warmed up to it nicely! It looks very life like and is very comfortable! I love my lab footstool!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dog Footrest
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1