Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins and Placemats

These pretty table linens showcase the glorious hues of autumn scrolled in a vine pattern across one side, then repeated in a handsome stripe on the reverse. Generously sized cloth napkins are 18" square. Table mats are 17" diameter. Set of four. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins and Placemats
Review 1 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins and Placemats
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Versatile colors,
May 25, 2014
By: audri1
from Bugtussle, OK
"Honestly didn't think I would like them so much but the versatility of the mats and napkins (floral and striped) made for fun settings that complimented a variety of our seasonal dinner and tableware"
Review 2 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins and Placemats
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good quality,
May 20, 2014
By: bobbigail
"The placemats are of good quality but the colors are not what are shown in the catalog. The background color is a dark gold not lighter gold/yellow. That was disappointing."
Review 3 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins and Placemats
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colors are beautiful,
May 19, 2014
By: Reezie
from catalog
"the placemats will be a colorfull addition to my table.
The size is wonderful and covers well over the size of my plater.
Napkins are good sized ,too.
"
Review 4 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins and Placemats
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
napkins,
May 14, 2014
By: allana
"I have never used paper napkins and find the Autumn glow napkins nice and large for a man to appreciat. They launderd well. Would buy more of another pattern."
Review 5 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins and Placemats
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
like this,
March 12, 2014
By: doree
"The place mats are true to the picture. I really like how they look on my table. Perfect for autumn or anytime."
Review 6 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins and Placemats
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful fall colors,
January 16, 2014
By: Phylliss
from Bethlehem, PA
"The Autumn Glow placemats and napkins were a bright addition to our fall table settings. The fabric quality is durable, stain-resistant, and easy-care. I won't limit use to the fall season!"
Review 7 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins and Placemats
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
November 3, 2013
By: ECMcN
from Texas
"Excellent quality for both napkins and placemats. My only problem is that the background shows offwhite in the catalog and it really is a light brown."
Review 8 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins and Placemats
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pretty,
October 31, 2012
By: steelersfan
"These mats are very pretty and fun for Fall. I haven't laundered them yet, so we'll see how that goes."
Review 9 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins and Placemats
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I expected.,
September 11, 2012
By: Davies
"The colors were true to those shown in the catalog. This isn't always the case with some companies."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins and Placemats
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1