Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins

These pretty table linens showcase the glorious hues of autumn scrolled in a vine pattern across one side, then repeated in a handsome stripe on the reverse. Generously sized cloth napkins are 18" square. Table mats are 17" diameter. Set of four. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Review 1 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loved them,
August 27, 2015
By: RJB314
from Rancho Murieta, CA
"I bought two sets (8 napkins total) as a "just because" gift for my daughter. She was thrilled with them, both for the fall colors and a nearly perfect go-with match for her everyday dishes!"
Review 2 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multiple uses for napkins on sale,
August 10, 2015
By: Annapolitan
from Annapolis, MD
"Reverse striped side almost exactly matches the striped bedspread and shams I bought on sale at ORVIS. Going to sew these napkins together to make dresser scarf for my vanity and then will have an excuse to repaint my guest room walls in those colors. Also looks good with my cream colored winter spread. Orvis does have good sales on spreads, etc. One can only hope for free shipping"
Review 3 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Color is not true to picture shown,
March 5, 2015
By: Napanana
from Napa, CA
"I sent them back immediately. The color as shown above and in the catalog is a soft beige. The actual color is dung brown.
I called Orvis immediately and they were very nice about a full refund including the price it cost to return the napkins.
"
Review 4 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Versatile colors,
May 25, 2014
By: audri1
from Bugtussle, OK
"Honestly didn't think I would like them so much but the versatility of the mats and napkins (floral and striped) made for fun settings that complimented a variety of our seasonal dinner and tableware"
Review 5 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good quality,
May 20, 2014
By: bobbigail
"The placemats are of good quality but the colors are not what are shown in the catalog. The background color is a dark gold not lighter gold/yellow. That was disappointing."
Review 6 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colors are beautiful,
May 19, 2014
By: Reezie
from catalog
"the placemats will be a colorfull addition to my table.
The size is wonderful and covers well over the size of my plater.
Napkins are good sized ,too.
"
Review 7 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
napkins,
May 14, 2014
By: allana
"I have never used paper napkins and find the Autumn glow napkins nice and large for a man to appreciat. They launderd well. Would buy more of another pattern."
Review 8 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
like this,
March 12, 2014
By: doree
"The place mats are true to the picture. I really like how they look on my table. Perfect for autumn or anytime."
Review 9 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful fall colors,
January 16, 2014
By: Phylliss
from Bethlehem, PA
"The Autumn Glow placemats and napkins were a bright addition to our fall table settings. The fabric quality is durable, stain-resistant, and easy-care. I won't limit use to the fall season!"
Review 10 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
November 3, 2013
By: ECMcN
from Texas
"Excellent quality for both napkins and placemats. My only problem is that the background shows offwhite in the catalog and it really is a light brown."
Review 11 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pretty,
October 31, 2012
By: steelersfan
"These mats are very pretty and fun for Fall. I haven't laundered them yet, so we'll see how that goes."
Review 12 for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I expected.,
September 11, 2012
By: Davies
"The colors were true to those shown in the catalog. This isn't always the case with some companies."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Autumn Glow Reversible Napkins
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2