Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee

Our favorite cotton/poly interlock is knit into a sleek cowlneck tee. Soft and stretchy for a comfortable fit and ease of movement. Flattering elbow-length sleeves. Straight hem. 60% cotton/40% polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loved the black,
February 12, 2014
By: CADogMom
"I bought both black and pearl tees. The fit was very good. I am size 8-10 and ordered a medium, and both were a little roomy, which I liked. The fabric is very soft, the cowl neck has a nice shape, and the sleeves were a good elbow length. I kept the black but sent the pearl back as the color wasn't good on me."
Review 2 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive,
February 11, 2014
By: siol1
from new york city
"Love this tee. Attractive and comfortable. Like the elbow length sleeve. True to size. Great color ( light eggplant) as well"
Review 3 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good quality product,
January 24, 2014
By: Paxtonker
from Berkhamsted
"The fabric is really good quality and it shows. This was a repeat order as I had already purchased the shirt in black. An excellent fit - it washes beautifully and it doesn't need ironing - what more can you want!"
Review 4 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
October 2, 2013
By: bethanne
from Provo, UT
"My daughter wanted a top comfortable enough to easily nurse her baby. She loves it. Comfortable and dressy but still functional."
Review 5 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever,
September 27, 2013
By: egypt
"this is a most flattering and really good "better than a tee shirt." shirtI wish i could have it in red! I loe it. good quality cotton and very comfortable"
Review 6 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STYLE AND EASE,
September 22, 2013
By: spender
from Canada
"Just received this cowlneck tee . It's an excellent weight for cool weather worn under a jacket or sweater without feeling bulky.
Easy care and washes like a dream.
"
Review 7 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Tee,
December 28, 2012
By: TallulahBelle
from Calgary, Alberta, Canada
"I love this Tee! It can be dressed up or dressed down. It's a great one to take on a holiday, packs well, looks great!"
Review 8 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultimate Comfort,
December 3, 2012
By: Schipfan
from Nashville, TN
"The fit of this blouse is perfectly comfortable and the fabric adds to that. It's uses are variable, too, since you can wear it alone or under sweaters or jackets."
Review 9 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely color,
November 2, 2012
By: MamaGail
from Savannah, GA
"I love the color of this top, and I also love a cowl neck, and the elbow-length sleeves are good for all but the hottest summer days here in the south. I am not thrilled with the deep cut of the front; a little too revealing for me! It would benefit from one of those lace bands you can get to hide your cleavage. Overall, I like this top and would recommend it."
Review 10 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful,
November 2, 2012
By: Elissa
"The fabric is silky soft and the fit was perfect. Would love to see this product available in more colors. Would definitely recommend."
Review 11 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee,
October 31, 2012
By: Singbird
from Anchorage, AK
"The cowl neckline was the selling point for me. Not too tight and high but hangs nicely and hides some of the neck wrinkles that we older ladies sometimes get. The only thing that would make it better is long sleeves."
Review 12 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
October 26, 2012
By: Dubia
from Columbia, SC
"This is my favorite. The perfect weight to wear under a blazer."
Review 13 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cowlnecks most flattering look!,
October 4, 2012
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"Personally, I can't live without solid colored cowl necks through the fall, winter and spring. Print cowl necks are easy to find. Only Orvis brings them to us in solid colors with their usual cotton and poly soft quality fabrics."
Review 14 for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
October 4, 2012
By: Rouger
from Chelan, WA
"Very flattering neckline, and the fabric is so soft! Drapes beautifully. . ."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cowlneck Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1