Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

UGG® Quilted Gloves

Toasty warm and eminently practical, these handsome gloves are the ones you'll reach for everyday. Smooth diamond-quilted poly outer with soft tricot lining and 3" plush shearling cuff. Leather palm for traction. UGG quilted gloves in mushroom, pine only. Polyester. Dry clean. Imported.Sizes: S/M(6-7½), L/XL(7½-9).
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
4 of 8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UGG® Quilted Gloves
Review 1 for UGG® Quilted Gloves
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gloves,
January 22, 2014
By: Tutu2Be
from Kansas City, MO
"I purchased these for a gift for Christmas and fell in love with them. I now purchased a pair for myself! These are comfortable for driving and just the right length to keep your hands and wrists warm in the cold weather."
Review 2 for UGG® Quilted Gloves
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ready for Scotland,
January 15, 2014
By: McDaniel
from Richmond, VA
"This was a gift for my granddaughter who is studying in Scotland and needs warm, attractive clothes - these gloves certainly qualify, so she will be wearing them in Aberdeen this winter."
Review 3 for UGG® Quilted Gloves
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great color,
December 17, 2013
By: salimander
from east coast
"I had been looking for green gloves. They are very hard to find! The reason I wouldn't recommend them to a friend is because I have small hands and I am not sure the sizing would be good for everybody."
Review 4 for UGG® Quilted Gloves
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and stylist,
December 17, 2013
By: UPgal
from Northern Michigan
"Wonderful gloves - great fit and since they come up higher on the wrist, they keep hands extra warm."
Review 5 for UGG® Quilted Gloves
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
to bad,
January 16, 2013
By: egbones
from NY, NY
"I was looking forward to having my new Ugg gloves. I am genlly a medium but the gloves came either size S/M or L/XL. I ordered the S?M and they were to small. I sent them back and ordered the larger and they were to large. Why don't they come in S/M/or L? I had to return the second pair and now I still need gloves."
Review 6 for UGG® Quilted Gloves
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did not fit right.,
January 2, 2013
By: valentina
from Middle Village, NY
"I was very disappointed with these UGG Gloves. Fit was very unusual almost like they were irregular's."
Review 7 for UGG® Quilted Gloves
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
size?,
December 31, 2012
By: zeldahof
from watertown, Ma.
"Absolutely incorrectly sized, was returned. If you wear a large do NOT order!"
Review 8 for UGG® Quilted Gloves
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm & Cute,
December 30, 2012
By: 20something
"Very warm, great quality, thick, and most importantly, very cute. Couldn't ask for better gloves"