Orvis Ratings and Reviews

World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee

Our popular World's Most Comfortable Tee gets dressed up with a row of buttons at the shoulder. Made of our distinctive featherweight stretch cotton, this women's fashion tee shirt features a crew neckline and current elbow-length sleeves. Cotton/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Review 1 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute shirt,
July 11, 2014
By: JayHawker2
from Lawrence, Ks
"Great color and fabric. The arm length is still good for spring and summer."
Review 2 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As good as it looks!,
July 10, 2014
By: Anniekid
from Rochester, NY
"Very happy with the t-shirt. Nice fabric and washes up beautifully. I especially like the elbow length sleeve - covers the bad part of the arm! Your Henley with the elbow length is great also."
Review 3 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed,
July 10, 2014
By: Babbsi
"I am returning the asymmetrical tee as it does not please me."
Review 4 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
June 11, 2014
By: LeegLady
from Claremont, CA
"Length of sleeves important to those of us with less than perfect upper arms. Nice color. Button detail dresses it up a bit so it isn't just a plain tee."
Review 5 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
After one washing looks like a rag,
June 8, 2014
By: henshe
from Auburndale MA
"While the style looks like it would be interesting the neckline was too wide so the button effect is lost. The material is light and stretchy so it does not look like a jersey, more like an old out of shape thing . It fits funny, too narrow in width and too long in body. I did not return it because I thought it would serve for casual around the house wear, but after washing it I really hate the way it feels and looks. Threw away the paperwork for return so will keep it."
Review 6 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice.,
June 5, 2014
By: DixieChik7
"Very nice mid-weight shirt. Perfect elblow sleeve length (many of other brands are too short) . Perfect fit, nice color. Would order again.
Haven't laundered yet, so holding back on the 5 stars for that reason.
"
Review 7 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elegant!,
June 4, 2014
By: Lois2468
from Northern Neck, Virginia
"Side-buttoned neckline, elbow-length sleeves and a pretty coral color make me feel modestly trendy!"
Review 8 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always grate quality ,,
May 14, 2014
By: KJ4088
from ABQ. NM.
"A bit more style in a tee! The quality
You always get with Orvis!
"
Review 9 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat Shirt,
May 13, 2014
By: DogLady12015
from Beverly, Ma
"Shirt is stylish, soft and very comfortable and true to size. Just love it."
Review 10 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
February 28, 2014
By: Rachel46
from Florida
"Was looking for something to cover my upper arms and voila` here it is! Very nice."
Review 11 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality,
August 27, 2013
By: jobru
from Pemberville, OH
"I ordered 3 of these tees thinking they would be great for my vacation this fall. But am very disappointed in the quality of the material and the neck trim does not lay flat. I would not recommend this tee"
Ratings-Only Reviews for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2