Orvis Ratings and Reviews

World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee

Our popular World's Most Comfortable Tee gets dressed up with a row of buttons at the shoulder. Made of our distinctive featherweight stretch cotton, this women's fashion tee shirt features a crew neckline and current elbow-length sleeves. Cotton/spandex. In white. Washable. Imported.Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
9 of 16(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Review 1 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely,
April 17, 2014
By: Joey17
from Brooklyn, NY
"washed beautiful and retained its shape and color."
Review 2 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Arms are too thin,
March 18, 2014
By: Lissa7
from Nevada
"Title says it all. Comfortable fabric but the cut was not comfortable"
Review 3 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fit...,
March 12, 2014
By: Humphie
from Newnan, GA
"I purchased 2 tshirts to make sure I liked them before ordering any more. When I received the tshirst, I tried them on before washing; thought they would shrink, they did not. I like the fit and plan on buying more in different colors."
Review 4 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality,
October 9, 2013
By: la39
"I was very disappointed with the quality and have returned it."
Review 5 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart Casual,
October 1, 2013
By: AlexHazard
from Hertfordshire, UK
"I like this tee shirt but the style doesn't work with everything. It seems to work best with trousers and plain skirts. Add a necklace for a bit of extra style.
The quality is good and it washes well."
Review 6 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New neck design,
August 31, 2013
By: lovebird
from Western New York
"Comfortable to wear, like sleeve length just to elbow for in between weather."
Review 7 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
More view,
August 29, 2013
By: PASQUALE
from Virginia
"I did not like the ribbing aground the neckline. When I looked at he picture I thought it looked a little dressier than it is. A narrower band at the neckline would have made all the difference. Otherwise it was fine."
Review 8 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the sleeve length,
August 29, 2013
By: Josette
from Idaho
"No matter if you're thin or heavy, an elbow-length T-shirt helps hide one's age"
Review 9 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 22, 2013
By: Ries
from Plano, TX
"This is the most comfortable tee I've ever had! I now have it in 3 colors."
Review 10 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and flattering,
May 25, 2013
By: TinyClanger
from Kent England
"The neck is interesting but can also be worn with a shirt over. The sleeves are just the right lengh to cover elbows currently swollen with bursitis. The total length is good for me although I am short.
I shall definitely be ordering some other colours.
Only washed once but it came up nicely.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love Button shoulder But....,
May 14, 2013
By: steamship
from former Bend, Oregon
"The overall design of this tee is very appealing but the "ribbing" around the neckline is very sloppy. Fit is good and washability is good but I probably won't order another just because of the sloppy neckline."
Review 12 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Asymmetrical Tee - nice shirt - thin fabric,
May 13, 2013
By: GargleSneeze
from lansdale, pa
"I like this tee shirt, however, the fabric is no as heavy as I would have liked."
Review 13 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
July 12, 2012
By: mags04
"Liked the style, but material seemed a little flimsy so sent it back."
Review 14 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
July 11, 2012
By: LVLADY
"The material was thin and flimsy. The shirt is over-priced for the quality."
Ratings-Only Reviews for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2