Orvis Ratings and Reviews

World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee

Our popular World's Most Comfortable Tee gets dressed up with a row of buttons at the shoulder. Made of our distinctive featherweight stretch cotton, this women's fashion tee shirt features a crew neckline and current elbow-length sleeves. Cotton/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.542 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
14 of 24(58%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Review 1 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
style appealed to me,
June 18, 2014
By: Lorabel
from mich
"Neck stretched out with first washing.I liked the style but looked sloppy with neck stretched out. OK to wear around the house."
Review 2 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy and flattering,
June 17, 2014
By: EmKay
from Northborough, MA
"This is a comfortable t-shirt good with shorts or at work with a skirt.
I bought a medium and it fits with plenty of room. I am a "high end" medium. If you border on the lower end of the medium measurements, you might want a small.
I can't speak to shrinkage as one wash in cold water has not changed a thing
"
Review 3 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not top quality,
June 16, 2014
By: SuitcaseSue
from Laguna Niguel, CA
"I should have listened to the other reviewers: the collar does gape open too wide, unlike what shows in the product photo. Also the fabric is flimsy and the cut is unflattering."
Review 4 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as shown in catalog,
June 16, 2014
By: JanaB
from Oregon
"My only complaint, and reason for returning the top, is that the neckline is actually wider than shown in the catalog. I want and need a smaller neckline. This top neck is almost a boatneck."
Review 5 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Asymetrical Tee,
June 12, 2014
By: GracieR
from Mt shasta, Calif
"This Tee is so comfortable, light,
and elbow length sleeves. That is a big plus for me!
"
Review 6 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
June 11, 2014
By: mlda
from Raleigh, NC
"I like buying from the store rather than via website. Website items don't seem to hold up as well."
Review 7 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Neckline is odd!,
June 8, 2014
By: stampqueen
from Muscatine, IA
"I love the sleeve length. Not so much the neckline. It is more open than shown in the picture. Plus the ribbing stands up all around. It just does not work for me, an older customer."
Review 8 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A wonderful shirt,
June 5, 2014
By: jen949
from Newport Beach, CA
"I love the worlds most comfortable tea shirt. It is comfortable and doesn't wrinkle. I got one in almost every color"
Review 9 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely,
April 17, 2014
By: Joey17
from Brooklyn, NY
"washed beautiful and retained its shape and color."
Review 10 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Arms are too thin,
March 18, 2014
By: Lissa7
from Nevada
"Title says it all. Comfortable fabric but the cut was not comfortable"
Review 11 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fit...,
March 12, 2014
By: Humphie
from Newnan, GA
"I purchased 2 tshirts to make sure I liked them before ordering any more. When I received the tshirst, I tried them on before washing; thought they would shrink, they did not. I like the fit and plan on buying more in different colors."
Review 12 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality,
October 9, 2013
By: la39
"I was very disappointed with the quality and have returned it."
Review 13 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart Casual,
October 1, 2013
By: AlexHazard
from Hertfordshire, UK
"I like this tee shirt but the style doesn't work with everything. It seems to work best with trousers and plain skirts. Add a necklace for a bit of extra style.
The quality is good and it washes well."
Review 14 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New neck design,
August 31, 2013
By: lovebird
from Western New York
"Comfortable to wear, like sleeve length just to elbow for in between weather."
Review 15 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
More view,
August 29, 2013
By: PASQUALE
from Virginia
"I did not like the ribbing aground the neckline. When I looked at he picture I thought it looked a little dressier than it is. A narrower band at the neckline would have made all the difference. Otherwise it was fine."
Review 16 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the sleeve length,
August 29, 2013
By: Josette
from Idaho
"No matter if you're thin or heavy, an elbow-length T-shirt helps hide one's age"
Review 17 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 22, 2013
By: Ries
from Plano, TX
"This is the most comfortable tee I've ever had! I now have it in 3 colors."
Review 18 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and flattering,
May 25, 2013
By: TinyClanger
from Kent England
"The neck is interesting but can also be worn with a shirt over. The sleeves are just the right lengh to cover elbows currently swollen with bursitis. The total length is good for me although I am short.
I shall definitely be ordering some other colours.
Only washed once but it came up nicely.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love Button shoulder But....,
May 14, 2013
By: steamship
from former Bend, Oregon
"The overall design of this tee is very appealing but the "ribbing" around the neckline is very sloppy. Fit is good and washability is good but I probably won't order another just because of the sloppy neckline."
Review 20 for World's Most Comfortable Asymmetrical Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Asymmetrical Tee - nice shirt - thin fabric,
May 13, 2013
By: GargleSneeze
from lansdale, pa
"I like this tee shirt, however, the fabric is no as heavy as I would have liked."