Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Ceramic Green Pig Dish

This irresistible green ceramic pig dish makes an appealing server for fruit on the counter, vegetables at the table, or as a catchall on an entry table for keys and small items. Slightly crackled glaze. 4¾"H x 18"L x 8¼"W. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Review 1 for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this pig.,
October 21, 2014
By: dimiller
"Product is even better than expected. Looks great on kitchen table with apples in it."
Review 2 for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's the cats meow!,
January 16, 2014
By: spiritfilled
from Hubbardston, Ma.
"I absolutely love my pig dish! I am thrilled with the quality, color, and size. All my friends love it and wonder where I got it. As I was surfing through your catalog for Christmas gifts for others, I found this for myself!"
Review 3 for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique bowl,
January 15, 2014
By: DallasWill
from Dallas, pa
"Interesting conversation piece. Well made and arty. Friend saw ours and loved it, so we gave one for a gift."
Review 4 for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift!,
December 7, 2013
By: Cossette
"Ceramic pig is exactly as it appears.
Endearing way to store our tomatoes and red onions, always ready for our morning bagels. Ample capacity.
"
Review 5 for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pig Dish - Great Purchase,
December 5, 2013
By: AshleyGA
"Purchased this gift as a Christmas present. Shipping was fast. Arrived packaged very well. The color and crackling gave the dish a rustic look. Thinking about ordering one for myself."
Review 6 for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cutest Pig Centerpiece,
November 19, 2013
By: Sparkee
from Alamo, CA
"I am so happy with the ceramic pig dish. The quality is great, size is perfect and the color true to the picture online/catalog. I am using the dish as my kitchen table centerpiece and he's filled with miniature pumpkins...which will be replaced with Christmas ornaments after Thanksgiving. My husband thinks the pig dish is fantastic as well."
Review 7 for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really cute pig,
November 18, 2013
By: debbk
from Kansas City
"I love this pig. great color and looks good with fruit, vegetables or just some seasonal towels, etc. in it."
Review 8 for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase,
November 18, 2013
By: piglover
"This is fantastic! I used it as a centerpiece filled with apples and limes the day after it arrived and everyone commented on how neat it was. I was a little reluctant to purchase with the high price, but so glad I did."
Review 9 for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Green Pig,
November 18, 2013
By: camgoins
"This is something my Daughter wanted for Xmas, I think it beautiful and I know she will love it. Orvis
has great products and it was shipped and received as promised.
Look forward to doing more business with Orvis....
"
Review 10 for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my pig dish,
November 8, 2013
By: Stru
from Idaho
"My new pig dish is sitting on my dining room table, full of fruit, and it is beautiful!!
All my friends love the new addition to my dining table!!!
"
Review 11 for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute Purchase,
November 5, 2013
By: cxd32
"This ceramic "pig" dish is adorable! I have it on my kitchen counter with fruit. I receive so many compliments! I highly recommend it!"
Review 12 for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for every season,
October 29, 2013
By: Mimi2
from Montreat NC
"This swine pottery is great for Holiday decorations (Easter eggs, pine cones, small pumpkins, Christmas balls), frest apples, tomatoes, squash, lemons, limes, onions etc. It will be a permanent part of my decor from now on."
Review 13 for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This little piggy came home!,
October 24, 2013
By: BLST
"I LOVE this product. It's a wonderful addition to my kitchen and dining table. It holds fruit, rolls, mail, and Halloween candy. It has a color and style that would compliment any
decor. "Wilbur" will be my go to gift for wedding, birthday, and Christmas gift.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ceramic Green Pig Dish
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5