Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Snowflake Fleece Cardigan

Make her new Christmas sweater a plush and cozy fleece cardigan. Classic snowflake pattern. Banded collar. Button front. Handwarmer welt pockets. Snowflake fleece cardigan in green, red, brown. Polyester/acrylic. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snowflake Fleece Cardigan
Review 1 for Snowflake Fleece Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sorry I had to return,
December 18, 2014
By: Marly27
from Mpls MN
"Very nice fleece "jacket" . Great color, nice and soft. I just didn't look good in it. I would still recommend this item to friends who are tiny and I will recommend Orvis overall, the service was great, even though I was online shopping, I received quick and courteous responses both online and over the phone."
Review 2 for Snowflake Fleece Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with this,
November 5, 2014
By: NorthwestKnitter
from Washington state
"It's softer than I expected, well-made, and fits perfectly!"
Review 3 for Snowflake Fleece Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just in time for our winter ahead,
September 28, 2014
By: reading
from OLYMPIA , Wa.
"Ordered this sweater in brown and it will be nice with darker brown pants or also some beige.
I take a small and the fit is perfect. Also I like the shorter length .
"
Review 4 for Snowflake Fleece Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never taking it off!!!!,
September 22, 2014
By: Annie123lablove
from Poughquag, N.Y.
"Cosier than crawling into a soft cloud!I may have to run the AC in house this winter just so I can keep it on! Love it!"
Review 5 for Snowflake Fleece Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fleece Heaven,
January 18, 2014
By: Tannymfg
from Redding, California
"I love this top/jacket. It is so cute and extremly comfortable! I wear it button up and with a shell left open!"
Review 6 for Snowflake Fleece Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive and well made,
December 9, 2013
By: lafayette
from Hawley,Pa.
"Another example of Orvis attractive and quality products.Very pretty pattern and fits well."
Review 7 for Snowflake Fleece Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value and style,
November 8, 2013
By: Briana
from Wooster, Ohio
"This is a beautiful jacket, much nicer than pictured. The colors are so rich and it is quite versatile. Detailing is top notch and the design is very unique. It can be worn as a sweater indoors or as a jacket in milder weather outdoors. Plenty of room for a sweater or blouse underneath. I ordered a size larger than what I normally wear, but sent back for a size smaller than I normally wear. I wasn't sure because I have long arms and am tall, but thin. Hope this helps someone!"
Review 8 for Snowflake Fleece Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classic yet with a twist,
October 22, 2013
By: ExNewYorker
from Franklin, ME
"The style and texture are a classic - very good for a cold winter day. The twist of the light green print makes it interesting. The sizing is accurate though not roomy."
Review 9 for Snowflake Fleece Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Astonishing jacket,
February 19, 2013
By: Anivid
from Southern France
"I took it in green, delicious color that green together with the creme.
Short as I like my jackets, and not too long on the sleeves either.
Only two regrets:
1. the star in the front doesn't fit together so appropriately as it does on the photo - may be that depend on the size chosen, mine is Medium.
2. I should have liked the fleece being soft on the inside too :-)
Anyway I'm admired in the streets here when parading it :-)
"
Review 10 for Snowflake Fleece Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cozy Cardigan,
January 21, 2013
By: CandyGirl
from Iowa
"Its a cozy,warm cardigan but it is a little short across the shoulders. I would be afraid to wash it, it would maybe shrink!!"
Review 11 for Snowflake Fleece Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of Compliments,
December 28, 2012
By: blouse
from Orvis "addict"
"First time I wore it I got three compliments in an hour. Everyone loved the green color."