Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pine-Bough Pullover Sweater

Our women's pullover sweater is embellished with a crewel-embroidered pine bough with pine cones accented with metal beads. Soft and warm cotton/nylon/wool blend yarns are knit into this classic shape. Contrast tip-trim. Women's pullover sweater in oatmeal. Hand wash. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pine-Bough Pullover Sweater
Review 1 for Pine-Bough Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it,
March 18, 2014
By: bonzi52
from Springfield Ohio
"Love this sweater...feels good and can't wait till I can wear it closer to the holidays."
Review 2 for Pine-Bough Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Winter Sweater,
March 7, 2014
By: vabeachbaby
"Nice transitional sweater, fall through winter. Versatile addition to wardrobe; fit is true to size. I receive lots of compliments on it."
Review 3 for Pine-Bough Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
could be a good sweater for some,
February 10, 2014
By: Sue1
from Athens, GA
"Hi, This sweater did not work for me. Perhaps better for a smaller person. Average quality. Sent it back. Sue"
Review 4 for Pine-Bough Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Natural Woodsy Sweater,
December 29, 2013
By: dtoyama
from Pace, FL
"I was attracted to this sweater because of the natural scene of pinecones. It had a holiday feel, yet a beautiful design that cod be worn from autumn through winter. Love the colors and softness."
Review 5 for Pine-Bough Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great quality,
June 21, 2013
By: Joanie1
from Seacoast NH
"Love all
Orvis products I have purchased and there have been may!
"
Review 6 for Pine-Bough Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft and sweet,
February 6, 2013
By: Akitagirl
"This is a wonderful sweater. It goes great with many colors. The embroidery is well-done and very pretty."
Review 7 for Pine-Bough Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elegant and Seasonal,
December 28, 2012
By: Elsie2
from Western New York
"This sweater has the most beautiful, embroidered pine cones and pine boughs. Decorated with sequins and sparkly beads, it makes you feel special just wearing it. Combined with a turtleneck and corduroys, you're set for a great casual evening out."
Review 8 for Pine-Bough Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great pick,
December 28, 2012
By: reets
from cape cod
"The quality of this sweater is excellent. It wears wears and cleans well. This is one of many sweaters that I own from Orvis"