Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan

As the name states, this women's shirt will definitely be your "go-to" shirt for travels across the globe or just to town for Saturday errands. Just right in style and fabrication. Ex Officio's signature drirelease® fabric is lightweight and wrinkle resistant for travel and long-wearing ease. The antimicrobial blend wicks away moisture, dries four times faster than plain cotton, and is treated with FreshGuard® to maintain freshness and resist odors. Thoughtfully designed with a flattering Johnny collar, a touch of feminine shirring at the shoulders, and a slightly flared silhouette. Three-quarter sleeves. Hidden security pocket for small essentials tucked into lower-right side seam. Women's travel shirt has a rounded shirttail hem in a current, slightly longer tunic length. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 28" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan
Review 1 for Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
April 7, 2014
By: CADogMom
from Central Coast CA
"I like exofficio products but sizing can sometimes be inconsistent. I got this shirt in my regular Medium, and it fits perfectly. The fabric is soft and comfortable, the length is great for skinny pants, and the color is a pretty orangey-red, good for all seasons. I had hoped to get the blue one on sale also but missed the opportunity."
Review 2 for Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multiple season shirt,
January 25, 2014
By: genealogist
from Atlanta, GA
"Really nice garment, as expected from Ex Officio. Like items with the Orvis label, quality and long life are routine. The color is bright--on the orange side of red. The material is constructed for roughing it out of doors but will work equally well in town. True to size and comfortable."
Review 3 for Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Comfortable,
December 7, 2013
By: MrMonahan
from Upstate New York
"Really glad I bought this shirt. Debated because I really don't need another casual shirt. But this one is so comfortable and soft that I will be wearing it often. Very pleased with this purchase!"
Review 4 for Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Nice,
November 15, 2013
By: notsogrumpy
from USA
"I had purchased one of these from another vendor and really liked it. I wanted another color and I found this one on Orvis. The price was more than right. The service was more than right. Great all the way around!"
Review 5 for Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great shirt,
October 17, 2013
By: tgmag
from Philadelphia PA
"Really like the color and the style. I have one of these already in denim blue. Washes very well and has no wrinkles when it comes out of the dryer. Great travel shirt"
Review 6 for Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality, but Runs Small,
October 11, 2013
By: Renegade
from Florida
"I bought this shirt in both blue and red. They are a little form-fitting around the hip when buttoned, but will work well over a tank top. Size up to be safe."
Review 7 for Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new "go to" shirt,
August 9, 2013
By: AdventureLover
"I bought this short on sale in a store before a camping trip. It quickly became my "go to" shirt for hiking and sightseeing adventures. Comfy, attractive, flattering. I bought another online. How about making it in some other colors -- like dark sage green, gray, salmon, and white?"
Review 8 for Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shirt,
March 1, 2013
By: dsgarden
from Upstate New York
"I really love this shirt. The color is nice and the fabric is soft and comfortable. If there were more color
choices I would probably buy another one.
"
Review 9 for Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so comfortable,
February 28, 2013
By: tgmag
from Philadelphia PA
"This shirt is great. Love how it fits and love the color, which is medium blue, not dark navy. The neck line is flattering. I just discovered a secret zippered pocket at the bottom which makes this shirt really special. You can never have enough pockets!"
Review 10 for Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice shirt,
February 12, 2013
By: Adnohr
from Auburn, AL
"This shirt has a good weight and drape. I think I will enjoy wearing this a lot!"
Review 11 for Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Blouse,
February 6, 2013
By: Madele
from Peoria, IL
"The sizing and fabric quality are excellent. The fabric is lightweight, but sturdy. Color is true to the on-line color shown, but not what I would consider a dark navy as it is labeled. A great shirt for travel."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ex Officio® Go-To® Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirtigan
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2