Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Relaxed Cashmere Cowlneck Sweater

Because you can never have enough cashmere sweaters, this exceedingly comfortable, supersoft version will be a welcome addition to your cashmere collection. Beautifully styled with a flattering, face-framing cowlneck and an easy, relaxed fit. Raglan sleeves. Dry clean. Imported.Sizes:M(10-12), L(14-16); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Relaxed Cashmere Cowlneck Sweater
Review 1 for Relaxed Cashmere Cowlneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely classic!,
September 29, 2013
By: Helena
"I'm so happy that I purchased this sweater! It's a beauty! Camel is one of my all-time favorite colors; this particular shade is rich and golden. I'll wear this often during winter 2014. Thank you, Orvis!!!"
Review 2 for Relaxed Cashmere Cowlneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 12, 2013
By: raebug
"Runs a bit large, so I returned the medium for a small. Beautiful sweater!"
Review 3 for Relaxed Cashmere Cowlneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great color,
March 4, 2013
By: JudiH
from Vancouver, BC
"Love the color of red. It's a blue red that suits my coloring unlike a yellow red that makes me look tired.Nice to see this sweater in xs as I find most items in small too big."
Review 4 for Relaxed Cashmere Cowlneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cashmere value,
February 13, 2013
By: 808shoppin
from Hawai'i
"This sweater has great body & will actually help keep me warm AND spiffed-up. The fit is generous & the knit drapes beautifully. Thanks again."
Review 5 for Relaxed Cashmere Cowlneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft as a cloud,
December 29, 2012
By: Taters
from Savannah, Ga.
"The ORVIS cowl neck cashmere sweater is as my girlfriend says " soft as a cloud and warm as a bunny" I have to say the classy lines of this sweater make her look outstandingly beautiful. I will be purchasing more in different colors for her this coming New Year!"
Review 6 for Relaxed Cashmere Cowlneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife loves it!,
December 28, 2012
By: HBIII
from Cincinnati , OH
"Not only does my wife love it but she looks great in it ! I've had great luck giving her your cashmere items! A wonderful " go to " gift!"
Review 7 for Relaxed Cashmere Cowlneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delicious sweater,
December 22, 2012
By: crix
from Portland, Maine
"I like this sweater so much that I am about to order a copy in the same size for our vacation home. I never want to be without it, and I never want it to wear out."
Review 8 for Relaxed Cashmere Cowlneck Sweater
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not this cashmere sweater,
November 30, 2012
By: zephyrp
"the sweater did not fit properly. It was took large around the waist and the sleeves were not as tight at the wrist as they could have been. Very sloppy in appearance. not up to the usual Orvis quality. I sent it back."