Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Wrinkle-Free Notchneck Shirt

Our best-selling Wrinkle-Free Shirt collection gets an elegant update with this notchneck design. Point collar. Cleanly styled with covered placket and shaped with double front darts. Rounded hem with side vents to wear untucked. Women's wrinkle-free shirt in mint. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 8; about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Notchneck Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Notchneck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS SHIRT!!!,
July 16, 2013
By: Cooneygram
from Milwaukee suburbs
"It is with pleasure that I submit a review for this shirt. It is a beautiful shirt. I had thought that the "notchneck" might not be to my liking. However, it is perfect. It is a very nice look under sweaters and jackets, as well as alone. I would now pick this style over any other. The cut and fit of the shirt are perfect too."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Notchneck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
July 16, 2013
By: Kailuan
from Kailua, HI
"I was so happy to put this shirt on when it came, and discover the great fit: i usually order large but often find it too big and in need of adjustment. Not so in this case. It's fitted nicely with just enough ease. Color and cut are perfect. Can't wait till the weather is cooler to wear it."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Notchneck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it,
May 13, 2013
By: BrooksMimi
"fabulous shirt that lies flat with a jacket and looks great without the jacket --- just love the neckline ---- sure with it was availablle in petite"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Notchneck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great blouses,
April 16, 2013
By: waggy
from Rochester, NY
"I highly recommend these blouses! . I
had ordered 2 from another catalog and the quality was so much better on the Orvis blouses that I returned the other blouses and bought 2 in other colors from you. They are a classic style and can be worn anywhere.
"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Notchneck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great collar!,
March 28, 2013
By: Duke3
from Goodyear, AZ
"Love the notched collar - works great with most suite collars. And of course that same wonderful wrinkle free fabric - fabulous!"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Notchneck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy,
March 8, 2013
By: LPBPC
from Sicklerville, NJ
"Nice fit and classy looking. Great material and color."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Notchneck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great blouse,
March 5, 2013
By: aderf
from murrells inlet,sc
"no iron is always great and the blouse always looks neat."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Notchneck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No iron shirt,
January 24, 2013
By: Beckir
"My new shirt looked nice right out of the dryer, but I will need to iron it before I wear it. It did not wrinkle when worn."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Notchneck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable & stylish,
December 23, 2012
By: emma8
from MI
"I love the no iron shirts at Orvis, and this one is no exception. It is true to size with a nice hour glass shape that is feminine without being too body-hugging and tight."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Notchneck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very disappointing,
December 5, 2012
By: size14
from UK
"This shirt has eight darts, which the catalogue does not tell you. A size 18 seemed tighter than a 16 in another style. Arms were incredibly long - only a gorilla could have needed such long arms. Sadly I have had to return it. Only buy this style if you have a small waist"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Notchneck Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3