Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt

Turn some heads and stay true to your minimalist roots. The most comfortable, breathable, and lightweight quick dry fishing shirts on the market today now feature the Orvis trout logo with our exclusive Digi Camo pattern. A patented poly/cotton blend construction—with no chemical treatments—means the fabric dries four times faster than cotton and wicks moisture from your skin so it evaporates quickly, leaving you dry and cool. Odor-inhibitor FreshGuard® for odor resistance. In heathered gray. Polyester/cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
54 of 57(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Review 1 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome shirt,
December 18, 2014
By: Duckman21
from Abernathy, Texas
"My son has become
obsessed with fly fishing and recently purchased an Orvis reel. He will flip when he gets his shirt for Christmas. Looks awesome and feels awesome. Wish I was getting one.
"
Review 2 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flashy Fish,
December 18, 2014
By: Spooka
from SC
"I love the digi rainbow trout. And the shirt ain't bad either!!"
Review 3 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shirt!,
December 17, 2014
By: RandomlyWalking
from Western Mass.
"Another great shirt from Orivs. Soft and dries fairly quickly. My only complaint is that it's a little long... but I'm also 5'9". Definitely a great buy!"
Review 4 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shirt rocks.,
December 17, 2014
By: mmendez1
from Fort Worth, TX
"I love these shirts. This is the 2nd I have purchased.
The sizing runs a bit big, which is good for a big guy like myself."
Review 5 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
December 16, 2014
By: Mattsmum
from PA
"Got this for my son and he loves it! The material is soft and fit is great! The price was reduced the day after I purchased it and Orvis customer service was eager to help me. They quickly credited my account and were so pleasant! Thanks Orvis!"
Review 6 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
December 15, 2014
By: Riverdreamer
from Mount Vernon, Maine
"I ordered this shirt for my son, an avid fly fisherman, and know he will like it! The material is lightweight making it perfect for layering and is designed to wick away moisture from your body. Looking forward to his opening this package Christmas morning!"
Review 7 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great,
December 8, 2014
By: Carla1232
"Great product,great service,great brand Orvis! Will always purchase for Christmas gifts!"
Review 8 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable!,
December 8, 2014
By: DoubleHaul73
from Oklahoma
"Great fit great material. wicks moisture and looks great."
Review 9 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy Trout "T",
December 5, 2014
By: Basketpal
from Las Vegas, NV
"This is for my husband for Christmas and I simply know he will find it most comfy.
Well, if for some reason he doesn't --- I get it!!!
"
Review 10 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
December 4, 2014
By: klinker10
from Roswell, Ga
"Extremely comfortable shirt that looks good on and off the river."
Review 11 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
November 26, 2014
By: S2art
from Portland, OR
"Great fit, nice finishes, and great for fishing, running, or just throwing on for a day with the kids.
Generously/comfortably sized. Large is perfect for my 6'1", 215#, 35" armed body."
Review 12 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COMFORTABLE,
November 26, 2014
By: BENNO
"Great looking shirt that is super comfortable---haven't worn it a lot but it seems to be just what I was looking for--true to size fit also"
Review 13 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Shirt,
November 24, 2014
By: KYFlyFisherman
from Louisville, KY
"Love this shirt - excellent quality and performance and looks great. Trout on back completes the look!"
Review 14 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
November 18, 2014
By: Riverdoc
from WI
"Highly recommended to anyone who is seeking a nice light weight tee"
Review 15 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice shirt,
November 15, 2014
By: Beto
from Spring Texas
"This was a nice shirt. Very soft and comfortable. Light and really kept me warm."
Review 16 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TeeShirt,
November 12, 2014
By: alnan
"My husband is going to love this for Christmas. He likes long-sleeved tees that are not too thick."
Review 17 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T-shirt,
November 12, 2014
By: lauralpj25
"I bought the shirt as a gift for my son-in-law. He was over the moon about it!"
Review 18 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Comfortable,
November 7, 2014
By: Rudy621
from Indiana
"This is a great shirt to wear on any occasion. Very soft and comfortable."
Review 19 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and comfortable,
October 30, 2014
By: CharisNTC
from Vassar, MI
"Great quality shirt very comfortable runs on the larger sizeing. Definitely would recommend."
Review 20 for Rainbow Trout drirelease® T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Terrific shirt to wear,
October 28, 2014
By: ikrusty8
from Littleton, CO
"Exceedingly comfortable shirt and very much like the graphics."