Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Check Long-Sleeved Shirt

A handsome complement to a fall sweater, our Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Shirt is tailored in a herringbone weave in bold, colorful hues. Our exclusive two-step wrinkle-free process results in a long-sleeve check shirt that comes out of the dryer ready to wear and continues to shed wrinkles all day. Button-down collar, button-through patch pocket. Long-sleeve check shirt in multi. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: L(42-44).
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Check Long-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Check Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
May 13, 2013
By: NYOrvis
from Armonk
"I am wearing this cotton shirt right now and it is very comfortable and goes well with the sweater I recently purchased from Orvis."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Check Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
April 8, 2013
By: NRA4U
from Raleigh, NC
"The wrinkle-free frost hollow check long sleeved shirt I purchased fits and feels great. the reason I went in the store was cause I got one of your shirts for Christmas and was riding past and said hey I wonder if they got another shirt in there that fits like the one i got for Christmas. I bought 2 they both fit great and are well made. I will be back to buy more."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Check Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
multicheck men's shirt,
March 25, 2013
By: Baskin
from Oregon
"The colors are fabulous! My husband loves this shirt. As a seamstress, I noticed the side seams do not match which to me is a lack of quality control. For the price of $69 seams should match."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Check Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase,
January 28, 2013
By: joep26
from Farmington,ct.
"This shirt feels terrific on,had many compliments ."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Check Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful yet classy,
January 18, 2013
By: OzzieOi
"A comfortable shirt with its cotton, slightly sateen, herringbone finish. Being wrinkle free is also a practical touch. The overall effect is that it looks smart, is well tailored and goes well with light coloured trousers for a summery, not too hot occasion."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Check Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shirt review,
December 29, 2012
By: Harvey83
from Roanoke Va
"I love your wrinkle free shirts! They are just about the only wrinkle free shirts that are truly wrinkle free, while being extremely durable.
The coupons you have been sending me recently help me justify to my wife to buy more!
Thanks again for making a great product!"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Check Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Shirt,
December 28, 2012
By: crawdaddy
from MD
"This shirt fits perfectly, is wrinkle-free right from the dryer, looks good all day long, and is a very comfortable weight fabric. The color is great for fall, and the shirt looks good on its own or with a sweater or jacket. It pairs well with khakis or jeans. I have had the shirt for several months now and remain very happy with it."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Check Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt!,
November 22, 2012
By: Lavella
from Ontario, Canada
"I like the wrinkle-free, very comfortable feeling of the shirt. Check colours cordianate well with anything."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Check Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifully Crafted,
November 5, 2012
By: RedBug
from Seattle, WA
"Great fit and quality, Unique fabric with very rich color palet. I get compliments everytime I where the shirt."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Check Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirts,
October 16, 2012
By: Straightteeth
from The Woodlands, TX
"These are by far the best winkle free casual shirts available. My wife is very thankful that she never has to iron these as compared to other stores."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Frost Hollow Check Long-Sleeved Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3