Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee

Showcasing a colorful play of pattern and stripes, our easy slubbed-cotton crewneck is replete with rich hues of red, yellow, royal blue, and chocolate to match so many seasonal styles. Long sleeves. Straight hem. Women's stripe tee shirt in multi print. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee
Review 1 for Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
November 26, 2014
By: AnnaGA
from GA
"This shirt is great. It is very comfortable and true to size. It goes with everything. I would definitely recommend this shirt to anyone."
Review 2 for Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colorful sweater!,
January 27, 2014
By: foxymama
from Lubbock, Texas
"This sweater goes nicely with jeans or dress slacks. Lots of color. I prefer to layer it with a turtle neck, and I can change the look since there are so many colors in this sweater."
Review 3 for Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As advertised,
January 15, 2014
By: ADKfriends
from Tupper Lake, NY
"The shirt is just as advertised - and fits just fine. Very average quality and fit... not too small, tight or otherwise. A very basic shirt that adds some color to the outfit and doesn't need much extra. Perfect for weekends. I am pleased with my purchase for sure!! Good quality - in usual Orvis fashion!"
Review 4 for Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mama's Happy,
January 14, 2014
By: BadAxeBull
from Bad Axe MI
"Great fit, colors, weight and feel. The wife says I done good !!!!"
Review 5 for Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Let down,
December 16, 2013
By: catwinab
from Scotland
"I looked forward to receiving the Stripes and Snowflake Tee as I assumed it would be the same weight as another multi coloured one I bought earlier in the season. The material is rather flimsy and I feel does not justify the cost. Being Orvis I had expected something a bit more up market. I bought a medium which fitted well. The colours are good and I will just have to see how it washes, although it does say to dry it flat - for a teeshirt.
This is one garment that I feel really let down by so I will just have to wear it and wash it and see how it turns out.
"
Review 6 for Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
almost(?) can't wait for winter,
July 12, 2013
By: roses7
from northwest wisconsin
"I have been looking at this tee for some time and decided to buy it when it went on sale. I'm so glad I did! The colors are amazing and will be very welcome in a winter wardrobe."
Review 7 for Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Something different,
May 18, 2013
By: Corker
from Denver, CO
"Liked the pattern, need some variety. Fits loosely, as I like. Very happy with it!"
Review 8 for Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THANK YOU Orvis!,
December 31, 2012
By: HappyDad
from Birmingham, MI
"Gift is for my Daughter, 21. Hard to buy for and this Shirt was an INSTANT HIT! She'll be wearing it New Years Eve."
Review 9 for Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it!,
December 28, 2012
By: flash06
from gowanda,ny
"fits well, washes well and holds its shape....everything a person could hope for"
Review 10 for Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great winter t shirt,
December 28, 2012
By: despaindweller
"Even though this is a t shirt, it looks like a sweater. I receive compliments on it every time I wear
it.
"
Review 11 for Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and Unusual,
November 2, 2012
By: AuntJ
from Lockport, NY
"Couldn't be happier with this shirt. The colors and design are eye-catching, and it's very comfortable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stripes-and-Snowflake Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1