Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee

Our soft waffle-knit cotton tee is embellished with a ring of burnished studs at the crewneck for a rich accent. Sweatshirt-style stitched V enhances the casual styling. Long sleeves. Straight hem. 100% cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Love It,
September 18, 2014
By: 4grandma
"I have ordered this shirt in 2 colors and will purchase again if another color comes available in my size. It is soft, comfortable and washes nicely. The sleeves are long enough which is something I typically have a problem with. It is true Orvis quality and I love, love, love it!"
Review 2 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt!,
September 2, 2014
By: KayinSeattle
from Seattle
"I love this shirt! It is the perfect color and fit. It is also very soft and not clingy."
Review 3 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft and cozy,
August 27, 2014
By: NWKay
from Olympia, WA
"This long sleeved tee is so soft and comfortable, I have bought it more than once. The stud detailing at the neckline gives it a little extra pizazz.
As with all Orvis products, well-priced for the quality.
"
Review 4 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee,
March 24, 2014
By: MoCatWoman
from Saint Louis, MO
"Well fitting, true to size tee-shirts, which have a dressy touch of studs, which, depending on the outfit, can be dressy or casual. I got the Ivory and the pale blue and they are both lovely. Highly recommend them -- something different from the ordinary tee shirt."
Review 5 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis always fits perfectly,
December 23, 2013
By: 4grandma
"I can always count on Orivs for the perfect fit. I am not tall, but do have problems with sleeves being too short in some brands. Orvis is always a consistently good fit."
Review 6 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable shirt,
December 7, 2013
By: ourgalsal
from Milford, NH
"I saw this shirt on a friend and admired it, so had to order not 1 but 2. I am not disappointed in the fit, comfort and fabric. I purchased it in green and blue and found that a Medium worked for me even though I can also wear a Large. I find that Orvis clothes are generously cut. This is a very nice, casual top."
Review 7 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this top!!,
August 30, 2013
By: gmks
from roseville, ca
"Love the way it comes out of the washer and dryer ready to wear!! I can dress it up or wear it casually--love it--:)"
Review 8 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect tee,
July 20, 2013
By: Rodeogirl
from Texas
"This tee fit perfectly (extra small), was a lovely color, and the studs around the neckline were good-looking."
Review 9 for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Actually sort of sloppy looking,
February 12, 2013
By: BetsyInSanDiego
from San Diego
"It looked great in the catalog, but it's actually sort of sloppy looking. If it didn't cost so much to return things, it would have gone back."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stud-Detail Crewneck Tee
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3