Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee

Our supersoft Pima cotton Henley gets a feminine update with a tuxedo bib of flirty mix of georgette ruffles highlighting the placket. Clean-finish georgette neck trim. Long sleeves. Straight hem. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee
Review 1 for Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cozy comfort,
September 10, 2014
By: Lenechen
"Something a little different in cozy comfort - ruffles add interest. Sleeves are a little long for me but easy to turn up."
Review 2 for Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for fall,
August 14, 2014
By: Goody2shoes
from Mystic, ct
"Bought this in grey. Looking forward to wearing it in the fall."
Review 3 for Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee!,
April 1, 2014
By: Bateman
from Indianapolis, iIN
"Great tee! Dressy enough for work with a wonderful relaxed fit."
Review 4 for Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
henley tees,
March 6, 2014
By: berbs
from Santa Cruz CA
"Excellent product. I purchased one of these shirts last three year and this year ordered three. They are very comfortable and wash very well."
Review 5 for Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pima Cotton Henley,
February 24, 2014
By: Lassie2
from SF Bay Area, CA
"I think the ruffles distracts from the tee. Please bring back your cfo pima cotton henley without the ruffles."
Review 6 for Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy and relaxed,
January 4, 2014
By: 624carf
from Elkins Park, PA
"I bought two of these tops to use when I'm at the gym and relaxing at home. They didn't have my size so I ordered up and plan to wash/dry them so they'll shrink. They're soft and comfortable and just a little too big in the shoulders and arms but I'm optimistic."
Review 7 for Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy!,
October 30, 2013
By: marken
from Denver, CO
"This shirt is casual, yet looks great! It is very comfortable to wear alone or use as a base layer."
Review 8 for Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful shirt,
August 29, 2013
By: Hearme
from NB Canada
"This shirt is so versatile ...have worn it with several items."
Review 9 for Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
henley tee,
July 15, 2013
By: spino
from oregon
"sleeves are very long. I am keeping it solely because I don't like the hassle of returns. I would love this shirt if the arms weren't so long. If you tend to have long arms this should be ok"
Review 10 for Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great weight fabric,
March 5, 2013
By: okshopper
from Blackwell, OK
"I ordered this top in a Large dark gray (125 lbs 5'4"), and it fits perfectly. I do like my clothes sort of loose-fitting. The fabric is a substantial one, a bit heavier than I expected, but not at all bulky. In fact, I am able to wear it under a vest or jacket with plenty of room. Again, it is cotton, but not a slub jersey cotton."
Review 11 for Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Piece,
January 8, 2013
By: muffin12
from Destin, FL
"Very pretty. Went beautifully with Pearl colored fleece vest bought from Orvis a couple years ago. Makes a great set. Trim is very pretty. Just runs a little large."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mixed-Trim Pima Henley Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1