Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Stretch Velour Jogger

Our plush and cozy velour pants set will ensure you always look perfectly pulled-together in complete comfort. Just right for casual entertaining or lounging at home, in our softest, slightly stretchy cotton/nylon blend. Zip-front top is shaped with front and back seams, has pretty grosgrain trim and on-seam pockets; about 24" long. Matching pants have a full stretch waist and 31" inseam. Velour pants set for women in black. Cotton/nylon. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20).
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stretch Velour Jogger
Review 1 for Stretch Velour Jogger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winter days here I come!,
July 21, 2014
By: Marvrymom
from Granada Hills, CA
"This is a perfect outfit for visits to Indiana this fall and winter. The fabric is soft, yet substantial, and will pack well. The fit is flattering and stylish, not too baggy. I plan to dress it up for casual winter dinners out and theater attendance."
Review 2 for Stretch Velour Jogger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite clothes,
March 17, 2014
By: Canalwalker
from Cape Cod,Ma.
"I got this suit for my daughter and she loves it. She told me that the size is right on, it feels so soft, and it is so warm and comfortable. She wears it all the time."
Review 3 for Stretch Velour Jogger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Velour suit,
February 11, 2014
By: GammaLouise
from Canada
"I love this suit... It looks great entertaining at home or going out .. I have the crinkle one for warmer weather and now this one for out cold weather... I am more curvy in the hip area and it suits me just the way I prefer .. My life style is casual now and I am retired (66) so its Ideal.. I don't think anyone would be disappointed... the jacket is even lined.. gorgeous.."
Review 4 for Stretch Velour Jogger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black velour,
February 10, 2014
By: GammaLouise
from Canada
"love love love this suit .. I have the crinkle one for warm weather and this for now... when you don't know what to wear ... this is it."
Review 5 for Stretch Velour Jogger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase.,
February 10, 2014
By: luvstoshopathome
from Quinlan, TX
"The fit is perfect. The fabric is soft and comfortable!"
Review 6 for Stretch Velour Jogger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort and Style,
January 2, 2014
By: AbbeyDog1
from Tallahassee FL
"This is a great travel and lounge around the house set that can also go to the store. Great weight and fabric. True to size."
Review 7 for Stretch Velour Jogger
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Liked so much I bought a second one!,
December 26, 2013
By: BaiYun
from Los Angeles, CA
"I love everything about this set except for the very top of the zipper near the neck. It can be a little scratchy. Still, I liked my first pair so much that I bought a second one. Like many Orvis products, it tends to run a bit big. I usually would buy a Large, but a Medium fits me perfectly. Looks like new after many trips through the washer and dryer."
Review 8 for Stretch Velour Jogger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly all-purpose,
October 17, 2013
By: Zizico
"This outfit can take me anywhere! It's both sleek and comfortable--a rare combination--and can be adapted to suit the soccer sidelines or an elegant evening."
Review 9 for Stretch Velour Jogger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very soft,
October 11, 2013
By: Oldylocks
from Southern California
"This is such a soft set. You can dress it up with a scarf when going out. I really enjoy wearing it."
Review 10 for Stretch Velour Jogger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy,
November 23, 2012
By: lou61
from Teddington
"I was not sure what this would be like as it cost a bit more than I might have spent. However, I have been very pleased with it and have worn it a few times already. It is so versatile and can dress up or down.
so I am very pleased it I got it !
"
Review 11 for Stretch Velour Jogger
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looking Good, Feeling Fine,
November 19, 2012
By: JayRo
from Shelter Island, NY
"Most of my life is pretty informal. But it remains important to me to present myself--at the library, when shopping, at the dentist's office--as well put-together. This jogger does just the trick. It's both stylish and comfortable, both sophisticated and casual, a great color, well made and classy enough for a lunch on-the-town or a cross-country air flight. Plus it goes in the wash. What more could I ask--this is now an essential element of my wardrobe."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stretch Velour Jogger
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2