Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Raglan-Sleeved Seed-Stitch Pullover

Pretty, easy, and flattering— a sweater doesn't get any better than this! Our textural seed-stitch pullover has a slightly relaxed fit and link-stitching trim at the rounded neck, raglan-sleeve cuffs and hem. Soft cotton/acrylic blend. Women's pullover sweater in ebony, captain's blue, autumn glaze. Hand wash. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raglan-Sleeved Seed-Stitch Pullover
Review 1 for Raglan-Sleeved Seed-Stitch Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sweater!,
November 29, 2013
By: Hawney
"Great midweight casual sweater with textural interest."
Review 2 for Raglan-Sleeved Seed-Stitch Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sweater,
October 21, 2013
By: onegirl
from North of Boston
"Sweater ran large so I had to do an exchange. Did this through the Orvis On-line Chat . Quick, efficient and friendly. New sweater arrived promptly."
Review 3 for Raglan-Sleeved Seed-Stitch Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding sweater,
March 5, 2013
By: NancyDw
from Bakersfield CA
"This is a wonderfully crafted sweater; color is true to picture on-line. Had to request a smaller size from my first order, but am very satisfied."
Review 4 for Raglan-Sleeved Seed-Stitch Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this sweater!,
March 4, 2013
By: Cherilyn
from St Louis, MO
"This sweater was a great purchase! It seems well made and has a
unique yoke styling that really sets it apart from other ordinary sweaters. It also fits very well all around and is very comfortable. If it had come in another color that I liked I would have bought a second one.
"
Review 5 for Raglan-Sleeved Seed-Stitch Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great sweater,
February 27, 2013
By: Loves2Walk
from Chatsworth, California
"This is a good pullover sweater in "slate," that is dark grey. It is knit horizontally with different stitches that form a delicate pattern. I have been wearing it a lot!"
Review 6 for Raglan-Sleeved Seed-Stitch Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
December 15, 2012
By: pg1947
from murfreesboro tn
"This sweater was a great purchase. I plan on ordering another one in a different color. It is a perfect go to sweater for jeans as well as dress pants. Can not wait to try it out in a
blue I wish it did come in black.
"
Review 7 for Raglan-Sleeved Seed-Stitch Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase!,
December 10, 2012
By: Phyl130
from Fairfield, CT
"I really love this sweater. It turned out to be exactly what I was looking for -- the perfect "weight"; no wool, since I am allergic and great fit. I love the detail at the neckline and the sleeves. I purchased it in blue and the color is smashing. I get compliments every time I wear it!"
Review 8 for Raglan-Sleeved Seed-Stitch Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and Eye-Catching,
November 26, 2012
By: BritLitLady
from Mid-Coast Maine
"I'm very happy with this sweater. It's extremely comfortable, and its design is unusual in quite a pleasing way. The seed-stitch, the scoop neckline and the detail in the neckline and the cuffs are all a little different in a highly positive way. This might run a bit large. It's hard for me to tell because my bust size is a factor as is (sadly) my stomach currently. Therefore, I don't complain when I get some extra fabric, and I don't tend to wear sweaters for dressing up, so I'm not concerned with a tailored look when I'm in a sweater. In the XL, I don't have the somewhat fitted look at the hem as the model here does, but, as I said, I'm fine with the casual look. A trim person might wish to go down a size, though, if worried about bagginess at the bottom. I have the blue color and it's lovely."