Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger

Our exceptionally soft, wonderfully plush poly fleece offers blissful warmth and comfort that's just the ticket for relaxing at home or dreaming away a chilly evening. Simply styled two-piece set features a long-sleeved crewneck with slightly curved hem and satin piping: about 26" long. Matching elastic-waist pants have a satin drawcord; 30" inseam. 100% polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Review 1 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect winter pajamas!,
March 28, 2014
By: Helena
"I purchased these lounging pajamas for my mother. She is frequently cold; this fleece set solved her problem. She has found these pajamas to be soft, comfortable and roomy. She gives them a five-star-plus rating! Thanks, Orvis!"
Review 2 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So snugly,
February 17, 2014
By: RoseJ
"I bought one in pink and one in blue last year and bought two more this year. The colors are as soft as the material. This is the ultimate snuggle set for sleeping and lounging."
Review 3 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest pj's & robe I ever felt!,
January 27, 2014
By: Stockmom
from Bellport New York
"I loved Orvis from the first time i entered the store in Vermont. You need to feel the quality in all the items to really appreciate them. The Pj's & robe I purchased were on my wish list the very first time I touched them, the softness is awesome! Ordered online since these items were not in the store I went to."
Review 4 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cozy Lounger,
December 31, 2013
By: Katnan
from Georgia
"This is a very soft, warm and cozy lounger. It is quite generous in size - so much so that I feel mine is too big, with very long sleeves. I should have ordered a size smaller. Order knowing this is for taller persons."
Review 5 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful!!,
December 24, 2013
By: mbmc
from upstate NY
"I bought 6 pairs of these for Christmas gifts and treated myself to two pairs! They are so soft and comfortable I sometimes just stay in them as long as I can. I think the best way to keep them like new is to let them air dry which takes less than a hour. Terrific purchase!"
Review 6 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lacking,
October 8, 2013
By: Starcat
from NH
"I settled for a color that I didn't want in these PJs because they are warm and soft. Sadly, they don't have pockets. Even at the sale price, that is no bargain."
Review 7 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest Fleece two-piece Lounger,
September 3, 2013
By: MoCatWoman
from Saint Louis, MO
"I already own the fleece nightgown, which I highly recommend, and could not resist ordering the lounger. The set is incredibly soft, comfortable, and I can't wait for the cold weather to enjoy it! It's pure indulgence!"
Review 8 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cozy, comfy,
March 11, 2013
By: Shortybabs
from East Northport, NY
"Really love this set. It is light, warm but not overly hot, soft and really, really comfortable. Washes beautifully and is compact enough to stick in a suitcase if I travel."
Review 9 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these jams,
January 11, 2013
By: OldDogLover
from Grand Rapids MI
"Every time I put them on, I swear I'm never taking them off....soft, no static, and they launder beautifully with no shrinkage so order your normal size. I'm a small and the small is a cozy, slightly loose fit like pajamas should be. Just wish they came in an ivory. I love my blue, but I'm not a pink person. I'd happily buy another pair in another color."
Review 10 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Warm for the Wintertime,
January 6, 2013
By: Timmie
from San Jose, CA
"This is a very nice fleecy warm winter pair of jammies. They look nice too. Nice going Orvis."
Review 11 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm nights,
December 28, 2012
By: MccGolden
from Ashland, va.
"Pajamas were soft, warm, and sized well. The pink was pretty . Wish you had more colors."
Review 12 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
warmest sleepwear on the planet,
December 25, 2012
By: honeydothisnthat
from Alhambra, CA
"I love this loungewear set -- and I guarantee that even if you live in Alaska these will keep you warm, comfortable -- and they are nice looking too!"
Review 13 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest PJs Ever!,
November 20, 2012
By: Raritan
from Gettysburg, PA
"Although a little more than I'd hoped to spend, I looked everywhere for PJs that were soft that didn't have buttons, cuffs, etc. These are really nice. Incredibly soft and warm. Love them!"
Review 14 for Signature Softest Fleece Two-Piece Lounger
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So warm and comfortable,
November 13, 2012
By: Cristin
from Upton, MA
"This is the first thing I put on when I come home from a long day to a cold house! It is super warm and could not be more comfortable. Order your true size; even though it runs big, you want it to be comfortable around the waist, and it does shrink a bit in the dryer. It's not the most stylish lounge set ever, very simple lines and boxy, but the positives far outweigh the negatives. It's so thick and the color blue is beautiful."