Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Border-Print Blouse

A lovely floral pattern in shades of gold and sienna flourishes at the hem of our pretty pullover, then twines into a vine pattern as it moves upward. Offered in soft and drapey poly crepe de chine, the pullover design has a slightly shirred rounded neckline with keyhole and button. Raglan sleeves with gathered cuffs. Pullover floral blouse in multi print. 100% poly CDC (crepe de chine) Hand wash. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Border-Print Blouse
Review 1 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Kind of Blouse,
July 15, 2014
By: Galadriel
from Austin, TX
"This blouse is special: kind of an Art-Nouveau print in subtle colors, like a '20's book illustration. It is the perfect top for dressy-casual events in laid-back Austin. Fit is perfect and can be worn year-round. Just my favorite look!"
Review 2 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely,
March 17, 2014
By: TNmom
"This blouse is lovely in person. Gorgeous colors and very light and comfy"
Review 3 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favorite blouse!,
September 24, 2013
By: Cristen
from Albany, NY
"Although I received this blouse in late summer, I have been wearing it well into fall. The colors are beautiful, and the fabric is a breeze next to your skin! I wish it came in other colors/prints."
Review 4 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight & Drapey Top,
September 17, 2013
By: AuntBeeInMayberry
from Anaheim, California
"I bought this top to go with both my dressy blue and everyday denim skirts. The colors are true to the picture & it's a lightweight, drapery layer that is cool on the hot days but keeps the chill off your arms in air conditioned places. I enjoy it's easy care- just hand washed it and hung to dry. It was dried in an hour which makes it good for travel with hardly any wrinkles! A real step up from wearing just a t-shirt!"
Review 5 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Interesting Blouse,
September 7, 2013
By: wisherme
from Upstate NY
"This border print blouse is fun to wear, dresses up or down, and has nice details. The polyester fabric does not breathe, and I ended up wishing it were silk. I'll probably wear it more since the care is easier. Fun to be a little retro."
Review 6 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
success,
May 17, 2013
By: Annemie
"This blouse got many compliments
at a party.
It felt comfortable to wear
and gave me confidence
"
Review 7 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colors are great,
March 7, 2013
By: paylady
"I really like this blouse, the colors are very pretty. The fabric is a bit flimsy, though, and I'm worried about static cling. Haven't worn it yet (too cold) so I'll probably feel better about it in the summer. It does run large."
Review 8 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Blouse,
November 1, 2012
By: BeachGirl
from Brooklyn,NY
"One of the things I like about Orvis products is that when the item comes, it looks exactly as pictured!!! Moreover, the material & fit match the description on line. Currently, in NYC there is no women's store. So I only can order on line.Can't wait til the store opens!"