Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Border-Print Blouse

A lovely floral pattern in shades of gold and sienna flourishes at the hem of our pretty pullover, then twines into a vine pattern as it moves upward. Offered in soft and drapey poly crepe de chine, the pullover design has a slightly shirred rounded neckline with keyhole and button. Raglan sleeves with gathered cuffs. Pullover floral blouse in multi print. 100% poly CDC (crepe de chine) Hand wash. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Border-Print Blouse
Review 1 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All around top,
September 4, 2014
By: Dotbird
from Brick, NJ
"Found the medium too big and reordered it in small. That is fine.
Love the soft silky material. Will be able to dress up or down. Sale price was good.
"
Review 2 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Kind of Blouse,
July 15, 2014
By: Galadriel
from Austin, TX
"This blouse is special: kind of an Art-Nouveau print in subtle colors, like a '20's book illustration. It is the perfect top for dressy-casual events in laid-back Austin. Fit is perfect and can be worn year-round. Just my favorite look!"
Review 3 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely,
March 17, 2014
By: TNmom
"This blouse is lovely in person. Gorgeous colors and very light and comfy"
Review 4 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favorite blouse!,
September 24, 2013
By: Cristen
from Albany, NY
"Although I received this blouse in late summer, I have been wearing it well into fall. The colors are beautiful, and the fabric is a breeze next to your skin! I wish it came in other colors/prints."
Review 5 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight & Drapey Top,
September 17, 2013
By: AuntBeeInMayberry
from Anaheim, California
"I bought this top to go with both my dressy blue and everyday denim skirts. The colors are true to the picture & it's a lightweight, drapery layer that is cool on the hot days but keeps the chill off your arms in air conditioned places. I enjoy it's easy care- just hand washed it and hung to dry. It was dried in an hour which makes it good for travel with hardly any wrinkles! A real step up from wearing just a t-shirt!"
Review 6 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Interesting Blouse,
September 7, 2013
By: wisherme
from Upstate NY
"This border print blouse is fun to wear, dresses up or down, and has nice details. The polyester fabric does not breathe, and I ended up wishing it were silk. I'll probably wear it more since the care is easier. Fun to be a little retro."
Review 7 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
success,
May 17, 2013
By: Annemie
"This blouse got many compliments
at a party.
It felt comfortable to wear
and gave me confidence
"
Review 8 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colors are great,
March 7, 2013
By: paylady
"I really like this blouse, the colors are very pretty. The fabric is a bit flimsy, though, and I'm worried about static cling. Haven't worn it yet (too cold) so I'll probably feel better about it in the summer. It does run large."
Review 9 for Border-Print Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Blouse,
November 1, 2012
By: BeachGirl
from Brooklyn,NY
"One of the things I like about Orvis products is that when the item comes, it looks exactly as pictured!!! Moreover, the material & fit match the description on line. Currently, in NYC there is no women's store. So I only can order on line.Can't wait til the store opens!"