Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Tuscan Sunset Wreath

Capturing the essence of a Tuscan garden bursting with blooms, this gorgeous summer wreath showcases lavender, phalaris, eucalyptus, yarrow, strawflower, and fern. Lovely indoors or on a covered porch, this summer wreath is also ideally sized for use as a centerpiece on the table or sideboard. 16" diameter. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Review 1 for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
October 31, 2014
By: Choward
from Nashville, TN
"This is a beautiful wreath - the box was crushed when I got it.. but the way it was package it was in good shape:) Lovely small wreath with nice bright colors it brightens up our guest bathroom : )"
Review 2 for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fall Door Wreath,
July 14, 2014
By: Perception
"I was pleased to see this wreath when I opened the box. I look forward to hanging on my door in early fall. The arrangement is substantial and attractive."
Review 3 for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells great!,
July 11, 2014
By: Cheerupthehallway
from Forest Hills
"The wreath is the perfect size, has bright colors, and smells great! I am glad that I purchased it for my door in a dreary apartment hallway."
Review 4 for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tuscan wreath,
June 26, 2014
By: chewey
from FL
"Lovely wreath, boxed well for shipping. Only problem is the fact that dried flowers will shed regardless of careful packing. Wasn't too bad. Shows up well on our Victorian Blue front door."
Review 5 for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Choice,
April 25, 2014
By: lilwil
"The wreath was purchases for a friend in FL. We received a picture from her and it looked beautiful,"
Review 6 for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A Tuscan Wreath,
March 25, 2014
By: fitzroy
from New Braunfels, Texas
"This wreath is quite compact and on the small side. It is made well, but not as colorful as I would have liked."
Review 7 for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brightens Our House During a Snowy Winter,
March 4, 2014
By: Jimie
from Ambler, PA
"My husband ordred the wreath and we were thrilled when it arrived becuase it has brought color into our family room while we are trying to get through a very cold, snowy winter."
Review 8 for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tuscan Sunset Wreath,
February 27, 2014
By: DORI6
from Santa Barbara, CA
"The Tuscan Sunset Wreath is beautifully made, with such vibrant colors that enhance my front door, which is orange. Another excellent purchase from Orvis. Thank you!"
Review 9 for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!,
August 16, 2013
By: Meep
from Virginia
"Wreath is just as pictured: full, colorful, natural-looking. It arrived in great condition, which was one of my fears. I needn't have worried! I love the way it looks on the brick wall in my dining room. Perfect!"
Review 10 for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tuscan wreath,
May 17, 2013
By: roro6
"As beautiful as described in the catalogue.I thought a bit pricey as I saw in a craft store a wreath that was so similar to this wreath that had I seen it before my order Iwould have purchased it in stead-----half the price."
Review 11 for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tuscan sunset wreath,
January 30, 2013
By: whatshername
from Westfield nj
"beautiful wreath. Colors muted, not overly bright. well constructed. Looks very good on kitchen wall. I looked at a mumber of wreaths and am very glad I chose this one. It did not disappoint. Delivery time was 3 - 4 weeks, but worth the wait."
Review 12 for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, real plants wreath!,
September 20, 2012
By: luckythom
from Pine Island, MN
"This is the best wreath we've gotten. Very pretty mixture of plants, colors are staying bright(3 months after hanging), and it smells nice as you pass by it!"
Review 13 for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
July 6, 2012
By: Veebee
"The wreath is gorgeous. Came very carefully packed. Still has the smell of dried flowers. excellent value for the money!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tuscan Sunset Wreath
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2