Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Care-Free Spice Tattersall Shirt

A spicy yarn-dyed tattersall pattern squares off on our sky-blue button-front. This best-selling silhouette is minimally styled in our favorite Care-Free wrinkle-resistant cotton/poly blend. Point collar. Shirttail hem with side vents. Women's tattersall shirt in multi color. 60% cotton/40% polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4-20; about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Care-Free Spice Tattersall Shirt
Review 1 for Care-Free Spice Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Another Great Shirt,
September 1, 2014
By: gemcity
from laramie, wy
"I love Orvis' carefree shirts--they really are carefree--fresh and crisp washing after washing. This pattern is pleasing soft colored and great with jeans and under my year-round turtle necks."
Review 2 for Care-Free Spice Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase,
June 18, 2014
By: Naje79
from CA
"I like the colors and the material. It is easy to take care of. Does not wrinkle."
Review 3 for Care-Free Spice Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
February 27, 2013
By: PAlady
from Greensburg, PA
"Looks good, washes well, and requires just a touch-up ironing. Great with denim. What more could I want?"
Review 4 for Care-Free Spice Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Background color:( & needs to be longer,
February 7, 2013
By: GeorgiaQuailHunter
from Georgia
"I ordered 2 Tattersall shirts to wear hunting. I wish the shirts were a little bit longer so they would stay tucked in...I am tall but I always like my shirts a little longer, tucked or untucked. Did not care for the back ground color of this fabric, wish it was white so it would go with more things"
Review 5 for Care-Free Spice Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
color,
January 25, 2013
By: junie
from Mt. Kisco, NY
"I iked the style. Didn't care for backgroud color but goes wuth any color"
Review 6 for Care-Free Spice Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
helpful hints,
December 28, 2012
By: oly1oly2oly
"The shirt needs to be a little longer and the sleeves need to be longer
pants need to be a little longer also
shirts an pants usually shrink a little and if they were a little longer they would fit just right after washing."
Review 7 for Care-Free Spice Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice blouse but...,
November 8, 2012
By: Mikegot38
"Blouse is a tad small for size. White bra can be seen through material."
Review 8 for Care-Free Spice Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sleeves too wide for size,
October 23, 2012
By: Brainey
from Easton, Ct.
"Nice fabric. Love the color. However the sleeves are VERY WIDE: too wide for the size 8. Do not want to have them taken in, so am ordering a Size 6 which will probably be too narrow in the body."